Dr. Mellanie Thompson

Dentist

12901 Tamarack Road

Silver Spring, MD 20904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverspringdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
high quality service,
Dr. Thompson and her team are knowledgeable, respectful, detail oriented, caring and very personable. Moreover, she takes special interest in helping the fearful or sensitive patient, who may have had unpleasant experience, and may be avoiding dental treatment. She listened to me and she gave me an excellent comfort and satisfaction. Her professionalism is outstanding. She is the best dentist Doctor that I ever had. Thank you
N
4 months ago
Best dental experiences of my life
Dr. Thompson is everything you want in a dentist - thorough, professional, friendly, etc. The staff are wonderful too.
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience for first time visit staff was prompt and professional.
G
5 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had !!! I'm not kidding. Great personality and the most technically talented all rolled up in one lovely dentist. I have been a patient of a handful of dentists over many decades. By far, she's the greatest overall.
J
5 months ago
Great service
A personal and professional experience
L
5 months ago
Always caring, always professional!
I love Dr. Thompson!!! She is the perfect mix of friendly, caring, considerate, professional coupled with being an expert in her field. I have NEVER left an appointment feeling less than satisfied. She is all that one could ask for in a dentist and I consider it my responsibility to share how wonderful she and her team are. You can't go wrong with the Dr. Thompson and the Dental Arts team.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Thank you so much. The girl who cleaned my teeth was excellent. Everyone in the office is so nice and does a great job. I would recommend to family and friends.
E
6 months ago
Excellent on time appointment, client service, and professional service by all staff. Thank you! Eric
S
6 months ago
Great Team
The staff is awesome and always warm & friendly. Dr. Thompson is informative and knowledgeable. I don't see myself going anywhere else.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Thompson is an awesome dentist and her office personnel are very professional. I have recommended Dr. Thompson to many and they have come to her for their dental needs.