Dr. Memoli - Center for Systemic Dentistry

Dentist

438 Springfield Ave.

Ste. 3

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Open Today By Appointment

holisticdentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome doctor
Great experience with my 15 month old today. Doctor was sweet and caring and very knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Holistic Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Memoli over 3 years now. My overall health has improved a lot under his compassionate care. It's amazing how much the health of your teeth are involved with the health of the rest of your body. Both he and his staff are kind, caring and very helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience with Special Needs Child
My daughter is 21 with severe cerebral palsy. Though she is not sensory defensive she can sometimes be uncooperative making the cleaning and exam a bit challenging. April was amazing with her and I truly appreciate their wholistic approach.
J
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Memoli and his staff are excellent! I love Bernie, my hygenist! Dr. Memoli is very kind and gentle, love him!
J
1 month ago
Holistic Dentistry
I travel from Saratoga NY to have the safe holistic approach to my dental needs. Dr Phil possess a wealth of knowledge most Dentusts do not have. Staff is also super friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Friendly staff that don't make you feel rushed, they listen to your concerns and that is important to me, I started going to Dr. Memoli for their holistic practices.. soon I'll be removing my mercury fillings
M
1 month ago
First Time Kids Appointment
I was thrilled to have found Dr. Memoli's office on a local "Crunchy" mom's group on FB. April was our hygienist and understood that my almost 4 yr old wasn't excited about seeing the dentist. She made it as easy as she could. When Dr. Memoli came into the room to examine my daughter's mouth, he was patient. During check out, the other office staff was very knowledgable. It was obviously that this wasn't just a job for them and that this was apart of their lifestyle as well. Knowing that Dr. Memoli has more to offer than just Holistic Dentistry we can't wait to go back and learn more.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service Great Care
Dr. Memoli, is an outstanding Dentist. Extremely knowledgeable. He really cares about his patients. He takes his time and talks to you about your situation. He is very compassionate. He made me feel very comfortable. His Staff is outstanding.lm very thankful to Dr. Memoli and Nicole for their patience and understanding.
S
2 months ago
Great dental and periodontal care
Trust and quality care. I feel safe and my specific problems are being addressed. I was scared of dentists and here I am in good hands. A blessing. Highly recommended.
Y
2 months ago
The highest professional service, extremely friendly environment
The highest professional service, extremely friendly environment, knowledgeable staff, all newest technologies. Unprecedented attention to the patient needs