Dr. Memoli - Center for Systemic Dentistry

Dentist

438 Springfield Ave.

Ste. 3

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Super friendly caring and knowledgeable staff
K
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy dentist with heart
Dr. Memoli is a trustworthy dentist who genuinely cares about his patients. My husband had a few serious dental issues over the last fifteen years, for which Dr. Memoli provided treatments. His treatments have proven to support my husband’s long term health while resolving the immediate issues. We are grateful for his care. In addition his office is run by a team of competent and kind staff members.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Memoli has helped me with a tooth infection and gum infection without pain. He is very caring, gives great preventative dentistry advice and advised me on how to strengthen my bones because my teeth were getting loose. He is a great dentist and I am happy I was referred by friends.
A
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly
My kids had a good experience with Dr Memoli and his staff, very friendly and not pushy for unnecessary treatments. I'm happy that I found him!
S
1 month ago
Dr Memoli is the best holistic Dentist ever! I recommended!!!
E
2 months ago
BEST dentist!!!!!
I am so happy to have finally found an amazing dentist, hygienists and front desk/supporting staff! Very rare find! Dr. Memoli is an honest and very caring dentist. He will go out of his way to make sure that you receive the absolute best care. Dr. Memoli gives you healthy alternatives and different options. Most traditional dentists do not take the time to do that. I have had Meg and April clean my teeth and they are phenomenal. Nicole and Melissa who handle all the office details/ making appointments are extremely friendly and always very helpful. It’s nice to finally have a GREAT dentist with a GREAT supporting staff!!!!! VERY RARE FIND!!!!
D
2 months ago
New crowns,fillings,cleaning and mouth guard
Dr Memoli and his staff are awesome ! Dr M is very kind sincere and caring all the work done was above standard and I would highly recommend him !!
G
2 months ago
First Class
I travelled quite a distance to visit Dr. Memoli. It was worth the trip. Ample parking, Comfortable waiting room, Lots of pertinent reading material, and Professional and kind associates. The doctor was very informed, polite, and willing to share his knowledge. Verified holistic environment!
E
3 months ago
Always trustworthy and kind.
Thank you once again for the excellent service.
D
3 months ago
Holistic Dentistry
Dr. Memoli has taken care of our family for 5 years and we are 100% satisfied with his service. He is an excellent dentist with vast knowledge of alternative dental services. He is also the most caring dentist you will find, he treats everyone I've sent to him like family.