Dr. Memoli - Center for Systemic Dentistry

Dentist

438 Springfield Ave.

Ste. 3

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentistrynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 days ago
Caring, knowledgeable Dentist and staff.
Dr. Memoli is over 2 hours drive from where I live and it's totally worth it. I trust no other person with my dental care and neither should you.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, caring professionals who provide quality care
Dr. Memoli is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients and is highly knowledgeable about current protocols and technology that benefits each individual patient. Drive an hour to see him!
A
1 month ago
The best dentist
Dr. Memoli is one of a kind. He is so knowledgeable, very sweet and smart. He knows what makes the whole system work, not just tooth related. He gives great tips and truly loves what he does. I take my kids to him also! It’s worth the 1 1/2 hour drive each way!
G
2 months ago
Quality of attention, knowledge, and care
Today I felt that I was seen as a human being by another human being. The quality of care and efficiency here deserve these five stars. The day before coming to Dr Memoli I had just had an exam at another dentist's office. Their knowledge and experience do not come close to Dr. Memoli and his staff. He is saving my teeth. I thank my wife for bringing me to him.
M
2 months ago
Highest quality service and care
I'm never disappointed no matter what needs to be done . I was always afraid of the dentist but not anymore. Dr Memoli' s professionalism and peaceful personality always put me at ease. He's performed major surgery on me and the outcome was everything he reassured me it would be . I'm thrilled with the natural alternatives he employs . I would never hesitate to recommend him .
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Super friendly caring and knowledgeable staff
K
3 months ago
Trustworthy dentist with heart
Dr. Memoli is a trustworthy dentist who genuinely cares about his patients. My husband had a few serious dental issues over the last fifteen years, for which Dr. Memoli provided treatments. His treatments have proven to support my husband’s long term health while resolving the immediate issues. We are grateful for his care. In addition his office is run by a team of competent and kind staff members.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Memoli has helped me with a tooth infection and gum infection without pain. He is very caring, gives great preventative dentistry advice and advised me on how to strengthen my bones because my teeth were getting loose. He is a great dentist and I am happy I was referred by friends.
A
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly
My kids had a good experience with Dr Memoli and his staff, very friendly and not pushy for unnecessary treatments. I'm happy that I found him!
S
4 months ago
Dr Memoli is the best holistic Dentist ever! I recommended!!!