Dr. Mercer's Office

Dentist

9333 Baseline Rd

STE #200

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-1300

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Thomas has always been a pleasant dentist to work with along with his daughter hygienist. They are a fantastic team and always ready to with your dental care.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I appreciate everyone in the Mercers' Dental Practice office. Everyone is always very helpful, and have knowledgeable experience. They are a long time established local Dental Practice which I like because they are nearby my home; no long distance driving. They all listen to my concerns and work with me which I really appreciate! I just had a teeth cleaning, with Michelle. She was very informative about what the procedure was to entail, made sure I was always comfortable and completely thorough with post-procedure information and my responsibility towards healthy gums and teeth going forward. It was great! Thanks so much!
H
2 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Nicest people, ever! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Quality dental care, kind, and compassionate every time.
J
2 months ago
Well, it is a given that one will be treated well and be taken care of like a king or queen at the Mercer's office. High quality work done by high quality people.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I'm usually extremely nervous when going to the dentist, but the whole team made me feel very welcome and explained the process of everything they were doing. My teeth cleaning and exam was painless and informative. I would definitely recommend them and plan on being a regular patient.
M
2 months ago
Hands down the best dental service 😁
Honestly, I was never a fan of going to the dentist. The overall experience at Dr. Mercer’s has completely changed my opinion about the dentist. I now enjoy going to the dentist, the staff is awesome and very professional. Growing up, my family had a small business so I can truly appreciate Dr. Mercer, their staff and family. I would like to say thank you to the entire staff. Gret job!!
D
4 months ago
Excellent staff, warm professional care
I have come back to Dr Mercer’s office after having some crowns made for me by a dentist covered by my HMO dental insurance. The difference in care, materials and office staff is night and day. Dr Shirley Mercer, Kim and Michelle were awesome. I will not trust my teeth to anyone else as long as Dr Mercer is in practice. I will soon be having all of the CEREC crowns the previous dentist replaced due to breakage and poor fit. There is no shortcut to quality dental work! I can’t recommend the Mercer’s dental practice enough.
D
4 months ago
Excellent staff, warm professional care
I have come back to Dr Mercer’s office after having some crowns made for me by a dentist covered by my HMO dental insurance. The difference in care, materials and office staff is night and day. Dr Shirley Mercer, Kim and Michelle were awesome. I will not trust my teeth to anyone else as long as Dr Mercer is in practice. I will soon be having all of the CEREC crowns the previous dentist replaced due to breakage and poor fit. There is no shortcut to quality dental work! I can’t recommend the Mercer’s dental practice enough.
D
6 months ago
Very high quality and trustworthy
I love how everyone there makes you feel like your their only client. Michelle is the best hygienist around she is always so helpful and very friendly, she knows exactly how to make you relax and not be up tight by being at the dentist. I wouldn't even consider going any where else. I found the best...
J
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and supportive
My experience with the whole team including Michelle was excellent and I would highly recommend to all my family, friends and colleagues.