Dr. Mercer's Office

Dentist

9333 Baseline Rd

STE #200

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-1300

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always have a good experience...employees are always friendly, helpful, and professional.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic!
This review is for the magnificent care my husband and I received from Dr Mercer’s dental team. They’re not only knowledgeable and professional but they are also very caring. I went to their office for a check up and a cleaning, Michelle was fantastic and of course so was Dr Mercer. The lady at the front desk is always so helpful and so is the dental assistant that took my x rays (I can’t remember their names, ugh!) I highly recommended this place, they’re truly great!
J
4 months ago
Thanks for calling about my lips it was just a reaction of some sort. Thank you
R
4 months ago
Cured my fear of Dentists!
I’ve been going to Mercer and Mercer for over 12 years, after many years of fearing going to the dentist. Drs. Tom and Shirley are extremely gentle, kind and respectful. Michelle definitely follows in her parents’ footsteps regarding the care philosophy for patients. She is an excellent dental hygienist and has a charming demeanor and personality. I am so happy to have found this family office of dentistry!
M
4 months ago
Michelle is the very best dental hygienist I have ever been to! I am alway very happy with all the Dental services here. They are top notch doctors, dental hygienist and front office personnel! I give a 10!💖
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
I enjoy going to Dr. Mercer's office. All of the staff and the Doctors are professional and friendly. They provide excellent care.
K
6 months ago
Safe
Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in your office. Being relaxed at a dentist office is such gift.
H
6 months ago
The best dentist in Rancho Cucamonga!
I actually look forward to going in every 6 months. From the moment you walk in, you can tell this isn't an ordinary dental office. Employees are warm and considerate. The receptionist is wonderful and extremely helpful with my insurance questions. The hygienist doesn't clean your teeth..she CLEANS your teeth! I love our conversations and she treats you like family. Dr. Tom and his assistant are very personable and gentle. I can honestly say I have never had any pain from my dental procedures. They really are that good!
R
8 months ago
Excellent dentist
S
8 months ago
Our family has been coming here for many years. They are always friendly and professional, and are great about working within my insurance. Highly recommend!