Dr. Mercer's Office

Dentist

9333 Baseline Rd

STE #200

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-1300

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Safe
Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in your office. Being relaxed at a dentist office is such gift.
H
1 month ago
The best dentist in Rancho Cucamonga!
I actually look forward to going in every 6 months. From the moment you walk in, you can tell this isn't an ordinary dental office. Employees are warm and considerate. The receptionist is wonderful and extremely helpful with my insurance questions. The hygienist doesn't clean your teeth..she CLEANS your teeth! I love our conversations and she treats you like family. Dr. Tom and his assistant are very personable and gentle. I can honestly say I have never had any pain from my dental procedures. They really are that good!
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
S
3 months ago
Our family has been coming here for many years. They are always friendly and professional, and are great about working within my insurance. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Great service, answered all questions ask. Very professional.
T
6 months ago
Thank you 😊
B
7 months ago
Office is friendly and service is professional.
I am always greeted promptly upon entering the office. Everyone says hello. Professional digital x-rays were taken. The tech was very friendly and very helpful. Dentist always discusses all my issues and makes excellent suggestions. Extra steps were taken to see that my mouth didn't hurt while my teeth were being cleaned.
C
11 months ago
I am really happy with the service provided to me. From me, that says a lot. Clyde Graham
R
1 year ago
The best. As always.
Had the semi-annual cleaning with Michelle and it's always a pleasure to be treated by her. A pleasure to have one's teeth poked, scraped, and buffed?? You bet! She scrapes, I tell stories, she buffs, she tells stories. It's almost like connecting with a family member. I would, and have, recommended these services to others.
K
1 year ago
My appointment with Doctor Shirley Mercer went very smoothly. The dental work was so professionally done and completed with such care and ease that I was very comfortable and relaxed during the process.