Dr. Mercer's Office

Dentist

9333 Baseline Rd

STE #200

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-1300

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Thank you 😊
B
3 weeks ago
Office is friendly and service is professional.
I am always greeted promptly upon entering the office. Everyone says hello. Professional digital x-rays were taken. The tech was very friendly and very helpful. Dentist always discusses all my issues and makes excellent suggestions. Extra steps were taken to see that my mouth didn't hurt while my teeth were being cleaned.
C
4 months ago
I am really happy with the service provided to me. From me, that says a lot. Clyde Graham
R
6 months ago
The best. As always.
Had the semi-annual cleaning with Michelle and it's always a pleasure to be treated by her. A pleasure to have one's teeth poked, scraped, and buffed?? You bet! She scrapes, I tell stories, she buffs, she tells stories. It's almost like connecting with a family member. I would, and have, recommended these services to others.
K
7 months ago
My appointment with Doctor Shirley Mercer went very smoothly. The dental work was so professionally done and completed with such care and ease that I was very comfortable and relaxed during the process.
J
9 months ago
Always Professional
My first time with Michelle - boy was I impressed! Dr. Tom was his usual kind and informative self
K
11 months ago
There is a very high standard of service, very professional and at the same time there is the concern for my well-doing.
S
12 months ago
The visit was very pleasant. The staff is so friendly. Dr. Shirley is so understanding when you are such a chicken about dental work. Please tell her I used the Essential Oil Thieves on my tooth, I forgot to tell her before I left. Thanks and have a great day, Sherry
H
1 year ago
Great service! Start to finish!!
Best dentist and hygienist around. I actually look forward to my cleanings! Thanks Michele!
R
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly