Dr. Mercer's Office

Dentist

9333 Baseline Rd

STE #200

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-1300

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, warm professional care
I have come back to Dr Mercer’s office after having some crowns made for me by a dentist covered by my HMO dental insurance. The difference in care, materials and office staff is night and day. Dr Shirley Mercer, Kim and Michelle were awesome. I will not trust my teeth to anyone else as long as Dr Mercer is in practice. I will soon be having all of the CEREC crowns the previous dentist replaced due to breakage and poor fit. There is no shortcut to quality dental work! I can’t recommend the Mercer’s dental practice enough.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, warm professional care
I have come back to Dr Mercer’s office after having some crowns made for me by a dentist covered by my HMO dental insurance. The difference in care, materials and office staff is night and day. Dr Shirley Mercer, Kim and Michelle were awesome. I will not trust my teeth to anyone else as long as Dr Mercer is in practice. I will soon be having all of the CEREC crowns the previous dentist replaced due to breakage and poor fit. There is no shortcut to quality dental work! I can’t recommend the Mercer’s dental practice enough.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality and trustworthy
I love how everyone there makes you feel like your their only client. Michelle is the best hygienist around she is always so helpful and very friendly, she knows exactly how to make you relax and not be up tight by being at the dentist. I wouldn't even consider going any where else. I found the best...
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and supportive
My experience with the whole team including Michelle was excellent and I would highly recommend to all my family, friends and colleagues.
J
6 months ago
Always have a good experience...employees are always friendly, helpful, and professional.
A
8 months ago
Fantastic!
This review is for the magnificent care my husband and I received from Dr Mercer’s dental team. They’re not only knowledgeable and professional but they are also very caring. I went to their office for a check up and a cleaning, Michelle was fantastic and of course so was Dr Mercer. The lady at the front desk is always so helpful and so is the dental assistant that took my x rays (I can’t remember their names, ugh!) I highly recommended this place, they’re truly great!
J
8 months ago
Thanks for calling about my lips it was just a reaction of some sort. Thank you
R
8 months ago
Cured my fear of Dentists!
I’ve been going to Mercer and Mercer for over 12 years, after many years of fearing going to the dentist. Drs. Tom and Shirley are extremely gentle, kind and respectful. Michelle definitely follows in her parents’ footsteps regarding the care philosophy for patients. She is an excellent dental hygienist and has a charming demeanor and personality. I am so happy to have found this family office of dentistry!
M
8 months ago
Michelle is the very best dental hygienist I have ever been to! I am alway very happy with all the Dental services here. They are top notch doctors, dental hygienist and front office personnel! I give a 10!💖
C
8 months ago
Excellent care
I enjoy going to Dr. Mercer's office. All of the staff and the Doctors are professional and friendly. They provide excellent care.