Dr. Michael A. Baylin & Associates

Dentist

3655A Old Court Rd

Suite 8

Pikesville, MD 21208-3911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelbaylin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Professional and Welcoming
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Baylin since 1989 and would never consider changing practices. He is extremely professional and I feel like a part of the family every time I visit as the staff are very friendly and welcoming. I actually look forward to my dental visits because I know they will take care of me. The best dental practice hands down.
M
1 month ago
They FIT Me In!
A cap came off on Friday. I called on Monday. They fit me in on Tuesday! I couldn’t have hoped/asked for anything more. Outstanding service! THANKS!
G
2 months ago
Rachel did a great job on repairing the broken tooth ........ let's hope it lasts! I was seen promptly and the appointment was made quickly considering the hollidays.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and completed the work promptly that day.
Dr. Rachel Baylin was and always is friendly and attempts to provide the service the patient is wanting.
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are always genuinely friendly. We have been coming here for years and love the care and support that we get. Dr. Rachel is a great new addition! Despite how busy the office is, the dentist and staff always spend plenty of time and focus with each patient.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic as always.
My family has been using Dr. Baylin and Dr. Baylin for many years. Their care is always thoughtful and top notch!!
M
6 months ago
Best Holistic Dentist Ever!
Both Dr. Baylin’s have helped me navigate a number of health and dental issues over the past 12 years, and I’m so grateful for their insight and expertise, as well as that of the entire staff. I’m their patient for life!
L
7 months ago
Always top-notch care
We have been going to this office for over 10 years. They are like family. They know all their patients so well and have true relationships with us. My kids are not scared of going to the dentist because they are so wonderful. Their dental care is not rushed and it is very good. We would never go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
Always helpful!
Both Drs. Baylin were very helpful with my painful neck issue and found that I had an exposure to Lyme and Aluminum. It's so great to have their expertise as I doubt I would've received this information elsewhere.
M
7 months ago
Dr Rachel Baylin was extremely professional and caring