Dr. Michael A. Baylin & Associates

Dentist

3655A Old Court Rd

Suite 8

Pikesville, MD 21208-3911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelbaylin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always helpful!
Both Drs. Baylin were very helpful with my painful neck issue and found that I had an exposure to Lyme and Aluminum. It's so great to have their expertise as I doubt I would've received this information elsewhere.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Rachel Baylin was extremely professional and caring
J
4 weeks ago
Best orifice office in the land. Dr Rachel Baylin brings updated techniques into the practice, and administers with skill and professionalism acquired from her dad’s positive example. All good
G
1 month ago
I had the opportunity to see Dr. Rachel Baylin for whom I am giving this 5 star rating. She is a good listener, taking time with me combined with the expertise in the most technologically advanced and and holistic well-being dentistry that I have come to expect from this dental office. A different dental office I tried close by me recently put sticky fluoride treatment on my teeth with out my consent resulting in painful gum inflammation for some 6 weeks. Her father, Dr. Michael Baylin's office hasn't use fluoride for decades! They certainly have not have mercury amalgums in their office long before other dentists gave this body toxic substance up. Judy Baylin and as well as the whole office staff that I have met contribute the exceptional care I have come to expect and the comfortable nature of this dental office experience! Without a doubt, I would recommend traveling to get to this amazing office!
M
2 months ago
The experience with Dr Rachel Baylin was very good. They took me in without an appointment and she was very thorough.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Great service
E
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
The best dental office I've ever been to, ever. Latest technology. Family atmosphere. Highly recommend, especially if you truly care about your health.
D
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
This is only my second visit, and both times everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Time is taken with each individual. My daughter recommended them when I moved to Baltimore,and I am so glad I took her recommendation!
D
5 months ago
Excellent Care
The exstencive experyise goes well beyond routine dental care. It extends to health body and soul. I’m beyond ecstatic about the services provided.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Baylin, his wife Judy and the entire staff are friendly and totally focused on the patient’s care. The new hygienist was very competent and did a great job. Dr. Baylin is not just an excellent dentist but also very holistic and focused on the patient’s overall health. This is why my entire family sees Dr. Baylin. I strongly recommend Dr. Baylin and his staff.