Dr. Michael A. Baylin & Associates

Dentist

3655A Old Court Rd

Suite 8

Pikesville, MD 21208-3911

Open Today By Appointment

drmichaelbaylin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Baylin, his wife Judy and the entire staff are friendly and totally focused on the patient’s care. The new hygienist was very competent and did a great job. Dr. Baylin is not just an excellent dentist but also very holistic and focused on the patient’s overall health. This is why my entire family sees Dr. Baylin. I strongly recommend Dr. Baylin and his staff.
K
6 days ago
Great practice!!!
Have been a patient for almost 10 years now. Very welcoming, carrying and flexible team. Due to crazy work schedule, dr. Rachel saw me off the regular hours for a check up and a concern I had in one area. Very few doctors would do that.... but not dr Baylin!!!! Took all the time it needed to make sure everything was done using cutting edge technology!!! Side note, as a kid, I was traumatized through a horrible dental experience and for the longest time I was always scared to go for even a simple teeth cleaning.... Dr. Michael, dr. Rachel, Judy, Eileen, Mindi, Phyllis, well the entire staff created such a wonderful supportive experience (took care of my worries and teeth on a very different level!!!) that I trust them and just love going to see them every time!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
The staff is wonderful -- kind, warm, inviting. Dr. Rachel is amazing. She is a perfectionist when it comes to working on your teeth. You never feel rushed, she shows concern and her sense of humor eases the unpleasantness of being in the dentist chair. We don't have insurance, however it's still worth the trip to get the highly professional care given at this facility.
L
3 months ago
The beat
Your dental practice is an unusually warm, caring and welcoming place. Dr. Rachel is so thorough in her work and friendly, and Dr. Baylin’s ART support has been a fascinating process. Not to mention Judy and everyone else. Everyone knew my name after one visit! A great group of people!
A
3 months ago
Treated Like Family
I love this place. Friendly and caring. My 3 year old was getting fillings and Dr. Rachel was extremely patient. When she saw he no longer wanted to continue, before crying, yelling or pleads to stop, she suggested we stop and make another appointment to finish the work later. Compassion.
A
4 months ago
The Baylin office is great.
A mistake was made out their control. They handled it professionally . The new crown is gorgeous and was installed with efficiency. Rachal has won my heart in being in her chair. She is chrismatic, honest, transparent and gentle in her own way....and the offspring of the Baylin clan. Their unity within and their focus on the health of the person in addition to the teeth make them and asset to the dental industry. I will always recommend the Baylin Dental Clan
N
6 months ago
Fantastic!
Got in next day! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, on the cutting edge, providing comprehensive care! Will go back and will bring the whole family!
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of the Baylin's, Dr. George, Dr. Michael and Dr. Rachel all of my life and I am 68 years old. All of them are very professional, caring, friendly and fantastic at what they do. Mindy has been my hygienist for many years. She is the best! Judy and Phyllis are there to greet you on arrival and to help you in anyway that you would need. Everyone in the practice is there to help you in anyway that they can. You will not find a better place for all of your dental needs. I can honestly say that I have know this family my whole life and wouldn't go any where else!
J
7 months ago
Just wonderful
Been a client for years. Always caring and professional. Great people all around.
G
8 months ago
High quality service
I've been with Dr. Baylin & Associates for more than 10 years and recommend the office to family and friends frequently. I am well cared for and the service is always the high quality. Staff is personable and responsive to needs. Emergencies are promptly addressed with professionalism. Dr. Rachel helped me during my visit today. She explained everything from beginning to finish before starting and frequently checked in with me to ensure I was comfortable. Another great visit with a great group of individuals!