Dr. Michael A. Baylin & Associates

Dentist

3655A Old Court Rd

Suite 8

Pikesville, MD 21208-3911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelbaylin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best Holistic Dentist Ever!
Both Dr. Baylin’s have helped me navigate a number of health and dental issues over the past 12 years, and I’m so grateful for their insight and expertise, as well as that of the entire staff. I’m their patient for life!
L
2 months ago
Always top-notch care
We have been going to this office for over 10 years. They are like family. They know all their patients so well and have true relationships with us. My kids are not scared of going to the dentist because they are so wonderful. Their dental care is not rushed and it is very good. We would never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Always helpful!
Both Drs. Baylin were very helpful with my painful neck issue and found that I had an exposure to Lyme and Aluminum. It's so great to have their expertise as I doubt I would've received this information elsewhere.
M
2 months ago
Dr Rachel Baylin was extremely professional and caring
J
3 months ago
Best orifice office in the land. Dr Rachel Baylin brings updated techniques into the practice, and administers with skill and professionalism acquired from her dad’s positive example. All good
G
3 months ago
I had the opportunity to see Dr. Rachel Baylin for whom I am giving this 5 star rating. She is a good listener, taking time with me combined with the expertise in the most technologically advanced and and holistic well-being dentistry that I have come to expect from this dental office. A different dental office I tried close by me recently put sticky fluoride treatment on my teeth with out my consent resulting in painful gum inflammation for some 6 weeks. Her father, Dr. Michael Baylin's office hasn't use fluoride for decades! They certainly have not have mercury amalgums in their office long before other dentists gave this body toxic substance up. Judy Baylin and as well as the whole office staff that I have met contribute the exceptional care I have come to expect and the comfortable nature of this dental office experience! Without a doubt, I would recommend traveling to get to this amazing office!
M
4 months ago
The experience with Dr Rachel Baylin was very good. They took me in without an appointment and she was very thorough.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Great service
E
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
The best dental office I've ever been to, ever. Latest technology. Family atmosphere. Highly recommend, especially if you truly care about your health.
D
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional
This is only my second visit, and both times everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Time is taken with each individual. My daughter recommended them when I moved to Baltimore,and I am so glad I took her recommendation!