Dr. Michael A. Baylin & Associates

Dentist

3655A Old Court Rd

Suite 8

Pikesville, MD 21208-3911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmichaelbaylin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient of the Baylin's, Dr. George, Dr. Michael and Dr. Rachel all of my life and I am 68 years old. All of them are very professional, caring, friendly and fantastic at what they do. Mindy has been my hygienist for many years. She is the best! Judy and Phyllis are there to greet you on arrival and to help you in anyway that you would need. Everyone in the practice is there to help you in anyway that they can. You will not find a better place for all of your dental needs. I can honestly say that I have know this family my whole life and wouldn't go any where else!
J
4 weeks ago
Just wonderful
Been a client for years. Always caring and professional. Great people all around.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I've been with Dr. Baylin & Associates for more than 10 years and recommend the office to family and friends frequently. I am well cared for and the service is always the high quality. Staff is personable and responsive to needs. Emergencies are promptly addressed with professionalism. Dr. Rachel helped me during my visit today. She explained everything from beginning to finish before starting and frequently checked in with me to ensure I was comfortable. Another great visit with a great group of individuals!
K
2 months ago
Very nice to meet Dr. Rachel today!
She is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. This was the first time I was at ease visiting a dentist.
A
2 months ago
The staff is very helpful, professional and friendly. They make sure that patients feel welcome and are comfortable.
W
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I am a recent transfer to Dr Baylin's office and have been pleasantly surprised how nice everyone is and the high level of care. Dr Rachel is great! I've never enjoyed going to the dentist before and have traditionally always had periods of discomfort during or after the visit. This has not been the case with my visits to Dr Baylin's and would recommend the team to others without hesitation.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist!
As much as I dislike actually going to the dentist, I love visiting everyone at Dr. Baylin's office. I've never met friendly staff who make you feel right at home, even when it is your first visit! I love how Dr. Baylin's office uses an integrative approach to treatment and they use products that are safe.
B
4 months ago
Like home
This place is wonderful. Everyone knows who you are and they treat you like family. Rachel and D were great with my 3y/o and Michael is wonder, and very knowledgeable as well!
L
4 months ago
I only have good things to say about all of you. Your supportive attitude is much appreciated. And thorough care.
M
5 months ago
The best dental visit ever!
Very kind & friendly front office. Br Baylin was amazing and zeroed in on my issues with her caring and comprehensive approach quite quickly. I was amazed that she saw a problem I was struggling with for years almost intuitively. She quickly took care of business and I feel great! I felt I was cared about and heard by both the front office & Dr Baylin. That feeling from a service provider is something very special and in short supply in todays fast paced world.