Dr. Michael Barnard DDS PA

Dentist

1209 W Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Fantastic!
From the moment I went into the parking lot and an employee showed be whereto park, till the time I left everything was perfect. I had a meeting at work and was pressed for time and the staff all worked together to get me out on time! Thank you!
M
1 week ago
The hygienist that saw me today was very nice, friendly and pleasant. Remember God is in control
L
1 week ago
The staff is always so friendly. Dr. Michael Barnard is always honest with you about your teeth and what work needs to be done. I have been going here for many years and it is so nice to have a dentist you can trust.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
L
3 weeks ago
Bridge removed , tooth removed and a root canal
Everyone that worked on my problem were wonderful. I am so glad that my son recommended your office .
J
3 weeks ago
Not Happy
The hygienist did not do a thorough job. He forgot a step and I had to remind him. I felt as if he was rushing to go home or because there was a mixup in the scheduling of my appointment.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Both times I have been there I was greeted by friendly staff. An they were very prompt
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone was kind and professional. The customer service was excellent
M
4 weeks ago
Everything was great . only I wish for my next appointment to be serve quickly. After all my experience was wonderful.
S
1 month ago
LOVE DR BARNARD AND STAFF
Love Dr. Barnhard and staff they are the best