Dr. Michael Barnard DDS PA

Dentist

1209 W Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Extremely Friendly!
Not only was the staff friendly to my toddlers and I, but they were professional. My daughter is 5 and needed a filling. The hygienist explained everything that she was going to do to my daughter before she even touched her. She even let my 4 year old son "help" her! The wait time isn't great but they make up for it in the back. They have a lifelong patients in my family!
A
3 days ago
Professional and Superior Quality Care
The employees there are friendly but I especially love the dentist who performed two extractions for me. She is very compssionate, friendly and helpful. I was very comfortable with her. She answered every question with care and concern.
J
4 days ago
Best Dentist
Best dentist I’ve ever used. Explains everything in terms that anyone can understand. Doesn’t try to sell procedures you don’t need, Staff is great.
M
1 week ago
The staffs are very friendly and helpful
Very good service. May the Lord bless you
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service, prompt and professional
It’s always a pleasure to be seen by Dr Bernard and his staff. Everyone is helpful, professional and they make me feel relaxed as if I was at home, I always look forward to go to Dr Bernard’s dental office. Love it!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
I've been searching for the best dentist I now have one. Dr Michael Barnard is the best of the best & his staff are a reflection of his dedication to his client's. I'm truly happy & blessed to have such a great dentist who cares.
M
3 weeks ago
Your staff are very friendly and helpful. I’ll recommend your office to anyone who needs dentist. May the Lord bless you and your staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Caring Professional Dentistry with Integrity
Dr. Barnard is always great. He takes his time, talks to you about your issues, and really knows how to make you feel relaxed. I've been going to Dr Barnard since 1996 and I wouldn't go anywhere else. All of the staff are friendly and Courteous. Best Dentist in Fort Lauderdale!
P
3 weeks ago
I've been coming to Dr. Bernard's office for over 30years and I can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. The staff is professional, the area is super clean, the wait time is reasonable & Dr. Bernard is simply the best.
☆☆☆☆☆