Dr. Michael Barnard DDS PA

Dentist

1209 W Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The ppl where very professional and kind
R
3 days ago
I I like this dental place: First , i realize that the owner is christian, He display the good news of salvation on the wall of certain rooms Secondly, I am very satisfy with the job,very well done.I have not gone to the dentist for 3 years because of bad experience, but now i find a good place to stay and the workers are very nice.
G
4 days ago
Everything today went very smooth I was in and out in no time today was a very good day and everyone was so pleasant with smiles and great team of people you have there, keep up the good work.
I
4 days ago
Dental/root canal
I love this office. Dr Barnard and the his staff and other dentist doctors are great.
Y
5 days ago
Dr. Barnard came in and introduced himself. He simply explained everything he was going to do and what I was expected to feel. He was very gentle and quick. I'm very satisfied with my experience.
A
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
My second time coming to this office and it was an absolute perfect experience.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and Courteous
All smiles, looks you in the eyes, he shakes your hands I don't know a friendlier person he leaves you with a caring feeling that he knows what you're going through "Best dentist I've ever known"!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Favorite dentist
I keep coming back not only because Dr. Bernard keep my teeth healthy and happy, but his office stuff is doing a great job as well. Always friendly and professional, answering all your questions and acomodating. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Office visit
The office staff was professional and friendly as they always are. Dr. Barnard makes you feel like an old friend. He diagnosed my issue and provided a course of action.
P
2 weeks ago
Great
Very attentive staff and Dr Barnard is always great.