Dr. Michael Barnard DDS PA

Dentist

1209 W Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
100%
I am so happy with Dra. Gonzalez ... I am always so nervous ... And I leave so relax ... Thank you
L
1 week ago
Service was great women were friendly and always worked as diligently as they could
Yeh office visit was great didn't mind the wait staff was friendly and always apologetic if they felt we were waiting long
R
1 week ago
Highest quality service.
Keeps me coming back for the last 30 years.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
They are so caring, they took good care of me and Dr Darlen explained the conditions very well :)
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, informative and nice.
Dr. Zelka Licina and rest of the staff greeted me with a warm welcome and were informative and professional. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Good quality of service!
Very good service and kindness with patients.
P
3 weeks ago
My experience with the dental hygienist, Maria, was wonderful, she is gentle and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor and staff
I've been attending this office for several years and always feel welcomed by the staff. Dr. Bernard is kind and a wonderful doctor. I plan on continuing to come here
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service Professional and friendly
When I got there to do my Procedure I was in the back in no time wait wasn’t to I see myself going back again!!
P
1 month ago
I was very well taken care off today, I had a tooth extraction and Dr. Licina was gentle and I felt very comfortable.