Dr. Michael Barnard DDS PA

Dentist

1209 W Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very Good and efficient
R
4 days ago
Great
B
1 week ago
Excellent
J
1 week ago
The best dentist
Always the Best John
D
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for a cleaning. I had the hygienist, Debbie. She was an absolute pleasure, very gentle in her approach. Unfortunately, Dr. Bernard was not in the office as I always look forward to seeing him. His replacement, the other doctor in the office, examined me. She was very thorough and explained details in a very straightforward way. I really like this office and enjoy coming here, even if it is for dental work :).
L
1 month ago
I would like to thank the entire staff for their compassion and kindness..my experience, although I sure wasn't looking forward to, was made very easy and painless. I had two of six implants removed, now i'm not afraid to do the other 4. I came home started the medication I was prescribed and had no pain or side effects from any part of the implant removal. You guys are AWESOME!!!!!! Lynne Hendricks
B
1 month ago
Very good service, professionalism was shown from the receptionist to the Hygienist. Friendly service.
Compassionate, Dental professional, put you at ease, because I am one that does not like going to a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful team
It's hard to feel good about an experience at a dental office. However, Dr Bernard and his staff is wonderful. Everyone on the team is so caring and Dr Bernard is the best dentist I've ever known. If you're a chicken like me, and even if you aren't, you will love this dental office.l
A
1 month ago
Professional and High quality of service
Dr and staffs are phenomenal and very friendly
L
1 month ago
Best cleaning I ever had.
On my second visit with new insurance I was not sure of the service however I was pleasantly surprised with the hygienist. she was amazing, and I definitely going to see her as much as possible.