Dr. Michael Barnard DDS PA

Dentist

1209 W Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Dr. Barnard is the best
I don't mind coming to the dentist because I get to see Dr. Barnard and chat for minute while he checks my xrays after a cleaning. He's wonderful and when I get work done, I'm confident in his work, my wife and kids go here as well. Plenty of parking, great staff, everything about the experience is great.
C
2 days ago
Excellent staff, organized office and exceptional service. My dentist was super fantastic I look forward to my next visit.
J
5 days ago
Service was great as always.
Always the best service and everyone treats you very nice.
C
1 week ago
I AM TOTALLY PLEASED WITH Dr B AND STAFF NOTHING BUT THE BEST EXPERIENCE !!! : )
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly, quick in-and-out cleanings
I was immediately greeted upon arrival, and my appointment was on time. I had a very speedy and thorough dental cleaning, and then an examination by Dr Barnard, who not only did a complete exam, but also asked how I was doing, how my summer was, etc. It was a great experience, and very fast! Very friendly staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I was scared of the dentist haven't been in so long but omg when I say I felt safe and in great hands they are wonderful even the nurses the keep you come the doctor takes his time he tells u u may feel pressure I didn't feel anything that my dentist try them and watch how u will fall in love thank u everyone
S
3 weeks ago
Staff was wonderful from the front desk to the back
My experience in one word WONDERFUL I know I was at the dentist that's not what you hear. The whole staff that I came across were very professional caring and answered every question or concern I had I really can't ask for anything better in the dentist office I'm very happy and I just made a change from another dentist office to come to this one and this was the best decision I could have made
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff! Very nice with kids
E
1 month ago
I drive from Miramar to this place
Martha was the hygienist who's cleaning my teeth. I have never had such a cleaning like that in my life! The ladies here are very friendly and professional. Even though the offices are not up to date like other places the service is excellent. I wouldn't change a thing! Dr. Z is cool!! The thing I most appreciate about this office is that they are not trying to milk your insurance or your pockets for work that is unnecessary. They are very genuine and I know that i'm in good hands.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Every time I go too Dr. Barnard I always leave happy.... The staff is also very polite & professional.... Zachary has a great personality and sense of humor