Dr. Michael Bender

Dentist

217 N McLean Blvd

1D

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and i was provided a very in depth exam even though it was a first time visit with discounted price
J
1 month ago
Feedback
I have know Dr Bender and his staff for over 20 years.. I remember his initial consult with me regarding his philosophy on preventive care versus mouth triage.. great dentist. Should be kids first experience on the importance of keeping your teeth and gums healthy...
M
1 month ago
Great dental care
I went in for my six month cleaning and got x-rays and the staff is always so friendly and thorough.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Love this office and the friendly staff. The office staff up front always smiling and making me feel at ease. Dr Bender and his team of hygienists are always so warm and welcoming. They always show me (teach)new ways to help me better care for my teeth!
J
3 months ago
Dental Appointment
My appointment was with Ben to have my teeth cleaned and he always lets me know of ways to improve the health of my teeth. I enjoy coming to the dentist now whether it is for a cleaning or more. Thank you Dr. Bender and staff.
P
4 months ago
Good Service, I had a chipped tooth repaired.
Receptionist was welcoming. Service was within 5 minutes. Dr. Bender was kind and efficient with taking care of my tooth. Also very informative of healthy practices for my teeth and physical well-being.
E
4 months ago
Knowlegible and friendly just not sensitive.
I was impressed with assessment of my teeth on my first visit. I was shown which teeth needed to be fixed. When Dr. Bender and I were going over the cost of the dental work, it was done in a cubicle within ear-shot of other patients. Also, the importance of dental heath was discussed. While I know that dental care is VERY important, my insurance doesn’t cover much and I would need to pay cash for the treatment. I was not offered any payment arrangements. I was not given a toothbrush, floss nor sample toothpaste. But dental care is VERY important. My question is: What happened to the Hiipocratic Oath?
S
5 months ago
Very pleased with Dr Bender’s concern and time spent with me.
Dr Bender reviewed all aspects of my dental needs and scheduled a follow up visit to discuss his recommended options.
R
5 months ago
Everything went well....
M
5 months ago
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. I have always been treated with kindness and respect. Dr is always truthful about what’s going on and what treatment is coming up. Offering Care Credit is also available as a payment method. Has taken time to talk with me about preventative care. I would recommend Bender dental care