Dr. Michael Bender

Dentist

217 N McLean Blvd

1D

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with Dr Bender’s concern and time spent with me.
Dr Bender reviewed all aspects of my dental needs and scheduled a follow up visit to discuss his recommended options.
R
3 weeks ago
Everything went well....
M
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. I have always been treated with kindness and respect. Dr is always truthful about what’s going on and what treatment is coming up. Offering Care Credit is also available as a payment method. Has taken time to talk with me about preventative care. I would recommend Bender dental care
J
2 months ago
Thanks for being so accommodating to our time schedule today. We really appreciate it. Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
In the process of moving and had a filling fall out. Was able to work me in so that I would not have the anxiety of finding a new dentist. In my new location. I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr Bender and his staff have been wonderful. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly.
Dr Bender, thank you for your kindness and reassurance that all will work out!
C
4 months ago
I’m a new patient and I already highly recommend going to him. Today was my first visit. I’ve been having problems that another doctor didn’t even take the time to look at and It only took dr bender ten minutes to figure out a reason my teeth could be hurting. Everyone there is externally friendly. Will defiantly continue to be a patient.
A
4 months ago
I had an emergency, they made it their emergency
Dr. Bender dropped everything when I called complaining of pain. He told me to come right in. He took the time to take x-rays and began my treatment right then and there. It was so comforting to know when you are in pain, Dr. Bender does his very best to help. I have been going to him for years because his skill and compassion is top notch and sincere.
A
4 months ago
d.d.s. bender, a teeth cleaning and no take home toothbrush,toothpase, or floss?
J
4 months ago
Quick, Efficient, Friendly
Even though I have moved out west, I still return to Dr. Bender because he is amazing at what he does. He is very efficient and gives his honest opinion, helping his patients to have the best dental care that they can afford. I don't feel that he is incessantly judging me for my poor habits every time he sees me, which id rare among dentists in my experience. Dr. Bender seems to be amazingly gifted at his craft, drilling, filling, fixing my teeth in a much shorter time than what I would expect. The rest of the staff support him and allow him to work at his best, while still offering first rate customer service. I appreciate that they are always friendly and encouraging, striking up conversations to put the patients at ease, and they always seem to remember people and their stories. I really can't adequately explain my appreciation of the office girls. Even the billing goes amazingly smoothly, with the staff actively seeking ways to accomplish the best care for the patient that their insurance and finances can afford.