Dr. Michael Bender

Dentist

217 N McLean Blvd

1D

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
so fair so good...tony
R
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning experience.
Ben did a nice job all around, in my opinion. Nice explanation of the cleaning process and how I can help myself with proper flossing. His explanation of how a fluoride treatment would help my teeth and gums convinced me to get the treatment :-)
J
1 month ago
Always happy
I always leave Dr. Bender's office happy. You never have to feel anxiety or anything when you are there. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning
Love my now smooth teeth. I appreciate the thorough cleaning. Thanks!
E
2 months ago
As always an awesome experience in Dr. Bender’s office. Friendly office staff and I adore my hygienist, Brandi.
E
2 months ago
Caring, high-quality care
I was very impressed with the fast service I received. I had dental floss stuck between my molars. The receptionist got me in right away and the wonderful hygienist not only got the floss out but also clearly explained how it got stuck and scheduled me for a long-needed cleaning.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bender and his staff provide me in a very professional manner. I can always count on them to do me right. I've been a patient for over 10 years and would highly recommend him to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Always professional
Just had my dental procedure. Everything fine
R
2 months ago
Always friendly
Walked in without an appointment, but with a toothache. They were able to see me and explain my options. Could not ask for more.
R
4 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit