Dr. Michael Bender

Dentist

217 N McLean Blvd

1D

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

benderdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
After referring a friend, I went for a teeth whitening. I received my $100.00 credit referral and had an excellent experience with hygenius Brandy. My teeth look great. They are honest, friendly and professional. Paul M. Ekey
E
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and informative
The Staff at Dr. Benders office are professional and friendly. During the cleaning I was given suggestions on how I could care for my teeth and where I needed to clean better between visits.
C
4 days ago
Excellent Service
I am a new patient. I had a consultation, x-rays and cleaning. I was very impressed with high quality of service they provided. Everyone was so helpful, professional and friendly. Dr. Bender and his staff exceeded my expectations. I will definitely continue to go back for future dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Welcoming and Professional
Everyone I came in contact with was personable, professional and welcoming. It was a pleasant experience. I look forward to continuing this professional relationship.
P
1 week ago
I've had only 3 appointments so far with this office. I'm impressed with the entire staff. I've had my teeth cleaned by both hygienists and would highly recommend either Dr. Bender filled a tooth for me very rapidly. I forgo anesthesia and had absolutely no pain. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Would not change a thing, Dr. Bender and his staff are the best. Very professional and clean.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and informative
Was a new patient was added on for the day after and was informed about everything in good detail. On second appointment had all my concerns taken care of. Everyone is very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Very high quality of service. Punctual and professional. The highest quality of service from the desk personnel and dental tech.
F
1 month ago
Perfect
Perfect
R
1 month ago
"Best Dental" .
This is the Best Dental" office I have experienced in my life. Their performance is always perfect...and painless. Thank you to the Bender group for their experience and kindness.