Dr. Michael Bender

Dentist

217 N McLean Blvd

1D

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent as always
The office was able to accommodate my emergency situation and they took excellent care of me, and scheduled my follow up at a time that was convenient. Everyone there is just wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Dr Bender did my dentures 10 yrs ago, I’ve had very few problems with them, if I do he takes care of it right away!
J
2 months ago
No better dentist
I have been seeing Dr Bender for about 40 years. I now have to drive an hour to see him, but he is totally worth it. He is a perfectionist and a consummate professional. Doesn't do work that doesn't need to be done and is very precise with the work he does. I recommend him without reservation. My husband switched dentists because of the inconvenience of the distance, and even his new dentist praises Dr. Bender's work. The hygienist Brandi is also better than wonderful. Nice atmosphere in office, too. Friendly staff--and they even have coffee, hot chocolate, juice and water available while you wait.
L
2 months ago
I am fortunate that they always treat me with pleasure, the work is professional and always on time. thank you very much to your team,
F
4 months ago
Got us in right away
My son chipped his tooth during school and I called the office the same say to see if they could see him. They fit him right in and his tooth was fixed perfectly in less than an hour...like it never even happened! Great job Bender Dental!
E
4 months ago
What I love about Dr. Bender and Staff is they tell it like it is! They quote you a price on your Dental Visit and that is the price you pay!
A
4 months ago
so fair so good...tony
R
5 months ago
Great teeth cleaning experience.
Ben did a nice job all around, in my opinion. Nice explanation of the cleaning process and how I can help myself with proper flossing. His explanation of how a fluoride treatment would help my teeth and gums convinced me to get the treatment :-)
J
5 months ago
Always happy
I always leave Dr. Bender's office happy. You never have to feel anxiety or anything when you are there. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
E
5 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
Love my now smooth teeth. I appreciate the thorough cleaning. Thanks!