Dr. Michael D. Haley, DMD

Dentist

1310 Concord Rd

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Fantastic as have always been for the past 30+ years! Love you Doc!!!
D
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Haley for over 20 years. The entire staff are vey professional, courteous and accommodating.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Haley is the best. I have been a patient for over thirty years. The service really is high quality, professional and friendly and Sheila keeps everything running smoothly. I love my hygienist, Kathy. She is so kind, caring and excellent at her job. I always feel like I am one of the family when there.
E
2 months ago
You are the best Dr Haley! Everything you do is top notch!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, shows concern, helpful
Dr Haley explains and describes what needs to be done and what choices of treatment there are. He is respectful and supportive of patient decicions.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Haley Dentistry
Dr. Haley and his staff are the best around...hands down. They are courteous, prompt, and always give exceptional care in all areas of their practice. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know!
S
4 months ago
Excellent in every way!
My husband and I have been coming here for years with no complaints whatsoever. Love Dr. Haley & staff is always very nice & professional. Hygenist Kathy is wonderful, like family!
J
6 months ago
Great Toddler Appoinment
Mrs Kathy and Dr Haley were both great with my 4 yo Olivia. Very kind and took time to explain what they were doing to keep her from getting nervous.
T
6 months ago
Friendly, courteous, informative
Always treated nicely. Cathy listens to my concerns and shares them Dr. Haley.
H
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
I originally came to Dr. Haley for a second opinion from my current dentist and I knew from the moment I stepped into the office I was switching dentists. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the office was quaint and comfortable and just the overall care was just simply amazing that this will be my new dental office!