Dr. Michael D. Haley, DMD

Dentist

1310 Concord Rd

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
The VERY Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Haley and staff treated me with great respect and professionalism. It is always good to have my dental services here. There will be no GREATER or BETTER Dentist except Dr. Haley because he is The Best of The Best! Thanks Dr. Haley, Sheila, and Staff!
R
4 days ago
I have been a patient for many years. Great dentist and great staff! Always professional and efficient! Has helped me through several dental emergencies. I love this practice
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
As usual, I had an amazing visit!!!! The team is so professional and friendly. It's like they are a part of my family. :-)
L
2 weeks ago
Great quality care
He’s great! Love the whole staff
M
3 weeks ago
Professional excellent service
I went in today for a basic cleaning, though I have been a satisfied customer of Dr. Haley's dental office for more than 15 years. He and his staff are always courteous, punctual and effective. Over the years, his diagnoses have been consistently correct and followed up with effective remedies. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
clean office, friendly and professional staff & excellent service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Haley's for over 30 years. He is a proactive professional with a kind & warm bedside manner.
F
1 month ago
Family Feeling
I enjoy going to the Dentist because of Dr. Haley and his Staff. Very Professional staff & they give you a feeling of being part of the family. Great Atmosphere!!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor & staff
I love this practice. They are so friendly and treat you like family.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and on time!
I love this office, not only is everyone super nice, but they remember you and care about more than your teeth. It always feels like catching up with family when I’m there!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Haley did a great job. I appreciate you and the people in your office.