Dr. Michael D. Haley, DMD

Dentist

1310 Concord Rd

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly, shows concern, helpful
Dr Haley explains and describes what needs to be done and what choices of treatment there are. He is respectful and supportive of patient decicions.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Haley Dentistry
Dr. Haley and his staff are the best around...hands down. They are courteous, prompt, and always give exceptional care in all areas of their practice. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know!
S
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
My husband and I have been coming here for years with no complaints whatsoever. Love Dr. Haley & staff is always very nice & professional. Hygenist Kathy is wonderful, like family!
J
3 months ago
Great Toddler Appoinment
Mrs Kathy and Dr Haley were both great with my 4 yo Olivia. Very kind and took time to explain what they were doing to keep her from getting nervous.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, informative
Always treated nicely. Cathy listens to my concerns and shares them Dr. Haley.
H
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I originally came to Dr. Haley for a second opinion from my current dentist and I knew from the moment I stepped into the office I was switching dentists. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the office was quaint and comfortable and just the overall care was just simply amazing that this will be my new dental office!
M
3 months ago
Very pleased
As usual my last visit was great. I was notified ahead of time that things were running a little behind, which allowed me to show up a time that resulted in almost no wait time. My hygienist (Kathy) is super nice and friendly and great at her job. Ive always had a great experience when I come for appointments.
T
3 months ago
Simply the best a dental experience can be!
I’ve been a grateful customer for over 30 years and will not let Dr. Haley retire.
S
4 months ago
The VERY Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Haley and staff treated me with great respect and professionalism. It is always good to have my dental services here. There will be no GREATER or BETTER Dentist except Dr. Haley because he is The Best of The Best! Thanks Dr. Haley, Sheila, and Staff!
R
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. Great dentist and great staff! Always professional and efficient! Has helped me through several dental emergencies. I love this practice