Dr. Michael D. Haley, DMD

Dentist

1310 Concord Rd

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Haley and his staff are awesome. My parents, siblings, husband, children and grandchildren have been with Dr. Haley for over 30 years....in a nutshell, he is like family.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional & Efficient
Dr. Haley and his team are consistently professional & efficient offering personal and quality service.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional & Efficient
Dr. Haley and his team are consistently professional & efficient offering personal and quality service.
K
3 weeks ago
appointment notification
From the email notification to the text message notification I was very pleased with how I was reminded about my appointment, because I am bad to forget about appointments. I have been going to see Dr. Haley since I got teeth. I have had 1 cavity my entire life and that was when I was in college and stopped seeing Dr. Haley. Since then he has been my dentist and I have not had another cavity. He is great with kids and because of that my kids have no fear of going to the dentist. You will not find a better Dentist for your family.
S
1 month ago
Terrific Group !
The staff are all friendly and a pleasure to be around. They do good work.
H
1 month ago
Overall Great Experience!
We love visiting Dr. Haley, his staff and his wife every 6 months for our cleaning. They are very thorough and professional. Also, I do not feel like I am getting price gouged. At past dentists, I've been told I have early stages of periodontal disease and need some $400 water-pick cleaning device. Dr. Haley always compliments how great my teeth look. Best dentist in Smyrna!
D
2 months ago
Incredibly professional, accommodating, quality exemplified in everything he does and his staff as well. I’’be been going to Dr.Haley for over 35 years. And may I add, I live approximately 65 miles away . Excellent doctor and staff!
Excellent doctor and staff. Been going to Dr Haley for over 35 years. I can’t say more than “superior dental practice”.
E
2 months ago
Extractions that end with a smile
Thank you Dr. Haley and everyone at the office for making today so pleasant. I've avoided visiting the dentist for almost twenty seven years. I count myself lucky to be able to walk away with just two extractions. Yes, i was afraid, but now I'm looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you for being good people and doing great work.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Clean office friendly staff
S
2 months ago
Best and Dedicated Dentist in Town
There is question about it. Dr. Halley is the best, funny, and dedicated Dentist in town. You cannot and will not be able to find such a great Dentist like Dr. Halley in the entire GA. Trust me I do know what I am talking about. His staff are very welcoming and supportive and his patients keep increasing leaps and bounds. I thank God always for finding me a trusted Dentist like Dr. Halley.