Dr. Michael D. Haley, DMD

Dentist

1310 Concord Rd

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Haley made e feel comfortable and re-cemented a cap that had come off. Another dentist put the cap in long ago. The best part is that Dr Haley did not belittle me. He recemented the cap and was happy to do so!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome like always
Great experience, great people, skilled dentistry. What more can be said? I am a long time customer for good reason.
R
1 month ago
A loyal client from the 70s
Mike and his staff are by far my favorite of all my medical folks. He's worked some miracles and does his best keeping me comfortable with minimal pain. I fully recommend Dr. Michael Haley.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic professional service
Like always for the past 18 years the wife & I went for a regular cleaning . The staff incredibly and genuinely nice. Prompt and efficient, minimum waiting time, the best team in town!
J
1 month ago
Always the friendliest, professional and AWESOME experience.
Dr. Haley has been my longtime dentist. He is one I absolutely trust. He will not try to sell what is not needed. I have never had any problems with the work he performs. Kathy has performed my cleanings for years and is also very thorough, gentle and kind. The entire staff is awesome and make a visit to the Dentist a pleasant experience. I will never need to look for another dental facility. Highly recommend.Jim
J
2 months ago
Dr Haley has been my dentist for over 31 years now - & I love how well he treats me and my teeth . I highly recommend him every chance I get ~!~
A
2 months ago
Always great!
T
2 months ago
As always, I didn't die :-)
Julie is terrific. Very patient, but very meticulous. Dr. Haley is a rock. Of course, I've only been going there for 30 years.
E
2 months ago
new to town
I am new to the area and had a spectacular experience! Everyone is super friendly, punctual, and the office is very clean! Would definitely recommend!!!
R
2 months ago
Complete satisfaction, wonderful staff, all pros