Dr. Michael D. Haley, DMD

Dentist

1310 Concord Rd

Smyrna, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr. Haley did a great job. I appreciate you and the people in your office.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I travel to go to Dr. Haley, and always will. He and his staff are excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience every time. Great, friendly and skilled personnel.
T
2 weeks ago
Truly invested in their patients
Dr. Haley truly understands his patients and is interested in providing supreme care. Sheila is everything!! She is great about returning calls and getting in touch with dental insurance companies. Great team, great people!
K
4 weeks ago
I really appreciate being worked in the next day for a toothache. Dr Haley took me right in, did an exray and addressed my problem. Thank you for such great service.
M
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL !
The cleaning my teeth have ever seen !
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, fast, and professional
I've been a patient for years. Always good service, they don't talk too much, they send notices via text, and set appointments when I need them...early.
J
2 months ago
Always great service—never have to wait
He has been my dentist for over 35 years and I travel over an hour for my appointments. I have always received excellent care and service and I would never go anywhere else
B
2 months ago
Friendly Prompt Excellent
I never have to wait for my cleaning appointments. My hygienist, Julie, is friendly, thorough and painless. Text notification of appointments is very helpful. The office is good at applying appropriate insurance accurately.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Haley and his staff are awesome. My parents, siblings, husband, children and grandchildren have been with Dr. Haley for over 30 years....in a nutshell, he is like family.