Dr. Michael Dove

Dentist

55 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 612

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Best dentist experience EVER!!!
Everyone was so professional and kind! I really have major anxiety going to the dentist as I have had a horrific experience in the past. Every single person right from the time I called to book the appointment was very understanding , very nice and so professional! The hygienist was very thorough and patient with my questions which was a nice change for me since my previous dentist really didn't give me the time of day. Dr.Dove was also very kind and understanding as well! 5 stars for sure!!! Will be recommending to everyone I know!!!!
L
4 days ago
Excellent experience as usual, Dr. Dove and all the staff always treat me great.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Dove and his staff are always highly competent, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with the services. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I am very happy with the service at Dr Doves practice. The staff are always highly competent, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
I got my script today and all is good . As usual I have been with him for 20 + years
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Dove and his staff always provide a professional and positive experience. I felt completely at ease and relaxed throughout the entire procedure yesterday. Dr. Dove explains the process so that there are no unexpected issues and all follow up care is excellent. Thanks also to Mindy and Michelle; they are extremely efficient and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and
I always feel comfortable and as relaxed as I can be. They know I have anxiety and always do the best to relieve it and are very patient with me. Dr. Dove always comes to say "hi" to me before I get sedated and that is always a nice feeling. Chris is amazing and such a great level of professionalism while being compassionate and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Professional
I have been going there for years and years with my daughter,who is developmentally delayed and they are excellent with her and her girl she sees is awesome, so I decided to go there myself as I am having teeth issues . Every one there is always polite .
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a new bitewing fitted, it’s not the nicest thing to have done. The woman was very friendly and competent she made me feel relaxed while the process was taking place. I was finished in no time and on my way. As always the office staff were professional and friendly as well. I have and will recommend Dr Dove and his staff to anyone in need of dental work.
A
1 month ago
Second Opinion
I have been a patient in his practice for 20 years. The whole staff have always been good so I feel confident with them. My job has required a temporary relocation to another city where I receive local dental care and the dentist there proposed some major, costly preemptive work. I sought Dr. Dove's opinion while on a visit to Barrie. I was able to schedule a consult right away and received a very thorough analysis of the proposed work. This gave me the feedback I needed to decide what was needed. For this I am grateful.