Dr. Michael Dove

Dentist

55 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 612

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Another fantastic experience!
Another fantastic experience at the office of Dr. Michael Dove. On time and efficient. I have been a patient since 1998 and contribute the success of my healthy teeth and gums to the excellent care of Dr. Dove and his very qualified team of professionals. State of the art equipment and procedures are of impotence to me and I get all of that and more with Dr. Dove. I have confidently recommended Dr. Dove to my family and friends over the years only to hear the same satisfaction from them. Thank you Dr. Dove and Team Dove
T
2 weeks ago
A true dentist.
Dr. Dove is one of a handful of Dentist left that truly knows how to do his job, train others, has a long relationship with all his employees and will work with other professionals for everyone of his patients. He has little to no turnover in personnel. Lots of dental offices here in Barrie it is a monthly occurrence. The whole office is their for u. It’s not just dental work but also how your healt, medication and lifestyle affect the health of or whole mouth. He has amazing techniques for gently removing teeth and so forth. 5 star all the way. By the way I have had other dentists in Barrie so I do know wholeheartedly how I personally feel!
S
3 weeks ago
Unconditional Recommendation
Very professional, caring and friendly dental practice. I have been a patient of Dr. Dove for many, many years, covering a variety of procedures, the latest two being a regular cleaning (by Yonna, who is also great) and a replacement of an old filling by Dr. Dove.
B
4 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly cleaning examination.
All to be commended for friendliness and the comfortable environment which they have created. Professional, curteous, friendly, thorough and knowledable staff with great examples set by Dr. Dove, who is very approachable himself. They are a great team, in a very modern and well equipped office environment, that works together with extreme effeciency and punctuality. Congratulations, Dr. Dove and Staff, you've got it right!!!
W
1 month ago
High quality professional care
For the past 20 years I have relied on Dr. Dove and staff to provide high quality dental care. All staff are respectful, punctual, and thorough, and the office itself is calm and relaxing. Every visit is a positive experience. .
R
1 month ago
Totally professional and friendly
Been a patient for years and all family members. Would highly recommend Dr. Dove’ dental team to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Dental visit
I found his staff amazing to deal with . Great with my daughter who has special needs. They were very thorough and informative. I felt very comfortable seeing my daughter at rest during the apt.Dr Dove was amazing.Thank u!!!
R
2 months ago
Rockstar Dentist
I am very pleased to be taken care of in any needs I have at Dr Dove's Dentistry. I get the straight goods approach from very kind individuals. The main reason I chose to go with Dr dove, I can trust him.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Very nice hygienist. Office is very friendly and clean. Front desk is very helpful.
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Dove’s for approximately 29 years. Have always received great care and always had a couple of laughs when visiting. Who would have thought you could say that visiting the dentist. Great staff great service always.