Dr. Michael Dove

Dentist

55 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 612

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional staff that cares about your needs.
I was treated very well by everyone at the Dr. Dove office. I was made to feel comfortable and they took the time to ask me how I was feeling and told me everything they did. I was put to sleep and and they made it a very pleasant experience for me. I have never had an experience with a dentist, as I did today.
J
3 weeks ago
Attentive and Caring
Dr. Dove & staff are courteous, efficient and caring. They try to make your visit as comfortable as possible, their technology (reminding you of appointments), text messages,...all help.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dove's team is very professional. I have and always recommend Dr. Dove to others.
D
1 month ago
Great service and staff.
B
1 month ago
Thanks as always!
Keep up the great work!
T
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Dove and his team made my son's first major dental procedure a total breeze! I am one extremely thankful mum!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Dove's dental office. The professionalism of the staff and the efficiency is second to none! The staff are kind, understanding and I absolutely never feel like I'm being talked into a service that isn't right for me. Finally, a dental office I can trust and refer my friends and family to.
M
1 month ago
Great care and service from all ! Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Your staff are amazing. In to day for a surgical procedure and they all checked on me when they could. very caring and professional and as you know I trust my cial Needs brother to your wonderful staff and everyone has such patience. I have on many occasions recommended people to your office and I think my neighbour is going to be joining a great team. Thank you one and all and no pain as of now, yeah
S
2 months ago
As always a great experience!