Dr. Michael Dove

Dentist

55 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 612

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Dove’s for approximately 29 years. Have always received great care and always had a couple of laughs when visiting. Who would have thought you could say that visiting the dentist. Great staff great service always.
C
1 week ago
Not just another pretty smile...
Been going to Dr. Dove for close to 18 years now and have always been greeted with a smile. Everyone there is polite, cheery and professional. They treat my teeth and mouth health as if it were their own they were worrying about and the new office/facility is welcoming and friendly and very state of the art. Don't want to trust anyone else with my pearly whites!
L
2 weeks ago
A Class Act
I received dental implants from Dr. Dove and his team. Every member that I encountered was friendly, gentle, knowledgeable and kind. All the information I received was clear and easy to follow. All questions were clearly answered. I would recommend him to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE, PROMPT AND INFORMATIVE
S
3 weeks ago
Repairing tooth
I came in Thursday, September 27/18 to have a tooth repaired. I was treated with respect to how I felt and I was very upset with my tooth breaking which both of the girls understood fully. They explained to me fully what will be done and when and I was very pleased with the outcome. Teresa did a fantastic job repairing my tooth until my next appointment, being October 1/18. Sandra
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, always friendly and professional
Went for my regular cleaning today with Kelly, she was very through all, friendly and professional. Dr. Dove was not in the office so he had someone filling in for him...very friendly and professional as well. Mindy is always so kind, friendly and professional as well. I am so very happy that I returned to Dr. Dove's office.
J
1 month ago
Very good and professional . Always friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
A good experience every time!
I had my regular cleaning with Donna this morning and as usual I am completely satisfied with all aspects of Dr. Dove's office. It all starts with friendly faces greeting you on arrival. Wait times are usually minimal. My appointment was on time and went well. Follow up appointments were made and I was on my way.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
Excellent work and very thorough.
K
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience, everyone is always cheerful, smiling and oh so friendly.