Dr. Michael Dove

Dentist

55 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 612

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very professional and great staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience.
I have been on a 2 year journey with Dr. Dove and his wonderful staff. I have had full dental implants with two surgeries. I cannot thank this wonderful family of dedicated professionals enough. They kept me well informed, treated me with respect and I know they truly cared about me. We actually had quite a few laughs along the way! Thank you!!! Thank you!!!
L
3 weeks ago
My visit was great as always I have been going to Dr Dove for more then twenty years. The staff and Dr Dove treat me with respect and the care is wonderful. The only think maybe we should do different is have the xrays befor the sedation medication. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
3 weeks ago
Efficient Service
The friendly staff accomodated by request to be on my way on time so that I may attend another appointment. They addressed my concerns and anxiety over the treatment required.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and concerned about my comfort with the process. The Georgian student did very well from my perspective, too.
D
1 month ago
I received very satisfactory service, and I am very pleased with the excellent results. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dove to all my friends, family and acquaintances.
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
I have been going to Dr. Dove for years. More recently I've been having a larger amount of work done and Dr. Dove and his team have been truly amazing. They have explained every step to me very in depth. No rush, they take the time to make sure you are totally comfortable with everything that is going to take place. Mindy on reception is an absolute gem making you feel welcome the second you walk through the door. She will answer each and every question you may have 100% and is happy to do so. I do miss Chris the nurse and do hope she comes back soon. She is very thorough and puts you totally at ease. Theresa talked me through the whole treatment plan at length. No pressure and no rush. She put me at ease with any concerns and we worked through them. Thanks to Dr. Dove and his team I now have a smile I'm exremely satisfied with. I can smile my smile and feel good about myself.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
P
1 month ago
Consultation for replacement crown
As usual the staff were courteous, friendly, and professional with a few giggles thrown in for fun. I have been going to Dr. Dove for over 20 years and have always felt like being part of a family there. On this visit I had good understanding of what is to be done and the approximate cost. It is always a good experience to see the staff enjoying their job and environment which makes the patients also feel at ease and comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Dove and his lovely staff of super trained women for any dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Staff is always pleasant and professional. Hope the filling lasts and I don’t require a crown. Probably it is a process of elimination with the insurance company. Filling first, crown second!!!