Dr. Michael Dove

Dentist

55 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 612

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, understanding, professional, clean !
I am terrified of dentist.. I know bad way to start a review BUT Dr Dove and his amazing staff do everything in their power to make my every visit as relaxed and calming as possible. I have been and will be going through more extensive treatments there but my fear of dentists are now diminished due to his experienced team ! Everyone one there is kind, gentle and no matter what your age - respectful of your feelings ! Thank you Dr Dove and whatever advice they give you .... follow it through to the letter and you will have beautiful teeth and a remarkable smile.!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and high-tech!
I cannot praise Dr. Dove and his staff, highly enough. They are professional, efficient, use high tech equipment and treat you with kindness, caring and respect. Also very thorough. I have been a client in this practice for approximately five years. I am so grateful that I became one of Dr. Dove’s clients.
G
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional, I have and would recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve had nothing but good experiences while visiting Dr. Dove and all his staff. Being comfortability is something they strive to make their patients feel in every aspect of your dental care.
L
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. Not just this time but every time. Have never enjoyed going to the dentist but going to the dentist now is less stressful.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, courteous
I can't recommend Dr Dove and his team highly enough. Very friendly, willing to explain everything that's going on, comfortable atmosphere, everything you want from a dentist!
D
1 month ago
I’m always treated with patience and respect. A good job is done on my teeth and helpful hints are given for improving upkeep. Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Best service with compassion and dignity
I always have the best visits at this office and would recommend (and have to several people) you come here for your dental needs!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service levels, punctual and friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dove's for a number of years and have always been fully satisfied with his professionalism and the results I have obtained. Both he and every member of his staff I have dealt with from Mindy, Donna, Melissa, Sarah, Teresa, Chris & Brittany all have provided the highest quality of care combined with a friendly and welcoming environment. I would certainly recommend Dr. Dove and his team without hesitation!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service--had to wait for 20 minutes but it was worth it. Margaret Fisher