Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Love The Island Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Dukes office for several years. He is professional and just a great guy. His staff is friendly and competant. This visit was just a cleaning, and the hygienist was informative, polite, and did a terrific job. Thank you for caring for our families dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I called about 1:30 on Thursday. They are closed Friday to Monday. I had a bad tooth ache. They fit me in. Dr dukes was wonderful as always. He was able to fix me up. I told him I was worried about waiting as he does not work Friday to Monday. He said he would and does come in for his patients when they have emergencies when his office is closed. I have been his patient for about 15 years. He is always upbeat and happy. It’s a pleasure to go there. His staff are also great.
S
2 weeks ago
Need your teeth worked on? Dr. Dukes is your man!
I am honestly pretty scared whenever I go to the dentist, but not when I went here! I felt very relaxed and was treated with such kindness and patience. Dr. Dukes was very nice and helped me understand exactly what was going on and answered any questions that I had. He made the experience feel very calm and safe. I could have not asked for a better dental hygienist either. She was so sweet and caring with me and presumably so with her other patients. The entire staff was great. The experience as a whole was impeccable.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
This office provides outstanding quality service!! The staff is highly knowledgeable, warm, GENTLE, courteous and professional. The absolute best dentist and staff in Jacksonville!!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist best service ever
If you want the best dental treatment go see Dr Dukes and his staff you will be impressed. The best treatment and the nicest staff.
J
2 weeks ago
All of the employees are friendly and well trained in their duties. Dr Dukes has a very good chair side manner and he is a down to earth individual.
M
3 weeks ago
Out of 26yeara of being in the dental field; living in 3 different cities..... Dr Dukes by far is one of the best dentist I have ever worked for. He is fair & ethical to say the least. The treatment he provides his patients is by far the best. Also a wonderful doctor to work for.
S
3 weeks ago
DUKE’S. Quality!
Do you want to feel at home getting the best care? Duke’s is the place to be. It’s like a family member doing your dental care, they really care about you. True professionals, with a personality.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office bar none.
We have lived in Jacksonville for 26 years and have consistently received the best friendly professional dental service from Dr Duke and Hygenist Victoria. We have recommend his office to numerous friends who to this day continue to enjoy the same level of service.
M
4 weeks ago
Top-Notch
This practice is the best around. I’ve been going here for over fifteen years and have referred many.