Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Just had my first visit about a week ago. I was so impressed with the caring staff and with Dr Dukes. They didn't bring me back for more visits , but took care of my issue right then and there. I needed a root canal, the Dr called to check on me after, and to see how I was feeling. I have another appt with him this week for the crown. I am very impressed at how personable his service was. Never felt rushed, and I never felt like they were selling me products I didn't need. Some dentists use their hygienists to sell and tell you that you have to use this product, or use scare tactics ,I really dislike that. Thank you Dr Dukes and his team. Thank you for treating me like a friend. For the first time in my life, I'm looking forward to going to the dentist!!! 😁😁
V
2 weeks ago
Best dental care available.
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Michael Dukes for over 15 years. He is an exceptional dentist and so personable and goes out of his way to make you comfortable. He and his staff make you feel like one of the family. Our hygienist, Victoria, is absolutely the most caring and thorough person that has ever taken care of us. We just moved to Fernandina Beach and still make the trip back to his office as we know this kind of care is hard to replace.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
We love our dental visits. Dr. Dukes and his staff are very professional and friendly. We know that we will have quality work done and leave with a smile.
R
2 weeks ago
My teeth sure are Happy...
I am happy to live near the office of Dr Dukes, the Island Dentist. My teeth and I have been going to dentists for more than 60 years, and by far, we love Dr Dukes the best. Hey Doc, my teeth say, “Thank you.”
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever and an even better friend!
I actually look forward to my visit! All of the people here are wonderful! Dr Dukes and his staff are very knowledgeable so I know I can trust them to do what is best for me. Dr Dukes has been my dentist for years. I just love these people! I always leave with a smile thanks to Dr Dukes and Victoria😎
J
2 weeks ago
Love Doc Dukes. Been a patient for many years. The staff is great. Victoria has been awesome. Just met Chelsea today and very impressed.
P
3 weeks ago
This office this the best I have been to in along time. All the staff is friendly, professional and genuine. I had a very good cleaning & the hygenist who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job . She had a great personality and made it very relaxing . Dr Dukes is friendly & down to earth. The best part of the whole visit was not being told I needed unnecessary work that many other dentist try to sell you. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go. Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
professional
Very professional and friendly
L
1 month ago
Awesome office and staff!
J
1 month ago
Dr Dukes and his staff are the greatest. They are very accommodating and friendly. They are well trained and go out of their way to avoid unnecessary pain. I would highly recommend Dr Dukes and his staff.