Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Dentist
Very professional and great chair side manner
L
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning
The deep cleaning was very thorough and precise. Dr. Dukes always does what is best for his patients. The office staff is very pleasant. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Nightly professional and consummate dental office
I an not a fan of dentists as are alot of people. But this office is amazing. All of the staff is professional and courteous. And they are a very caring group. Always concerned about your comfort. And Dr Dukes is the best dentist I have been to. He is gentle, comforting, and meticulous in the care of his patient's. He has a way of calming his paiients and a lovely sense of humor. If you are looking for a great Dentist and office you've found it at Island Dentists.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dukes was awesome. Extremely gentle. His staff was awesome as well. I just switched from Surfside, where it is apparent that the hygienist is on commission trying to sell all kinds of extra unwarranted procedures. Island Dentist, it was about my issue, not to try and sell products or services. Best dental service I had in decades.
A
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Dukes for over 20 years even when we moved across town. He and his staff are very customer focused.
R
2 months ago
Dr.Dukes and his staff
Always feel like Mike has my and his patients in general, nest interest at heart. I've been going to Dr. Dukes for 20+ years, and would not change a thing. Cheers!
E
2 months ago
As a six year patient, I have many times recommended Dr. Dukes to my friends and associates. I have only praise and nothing negative or critical to say about him. He is the best. I have also found the same professional attention from the dental and office staff. Thank You & Well Done!
B
2 months ago
Talented staff of professionals.
I have been a patient of Dr. Dukes for 7 plus years. The Island dentist & his staff are simply the best. My career took me all over the country & I truly never found a dentist as thorough as Dr. David Dukes. He is straight forward, upfront, and personal about the ‘state’ of your dental health. Job Well Done and many thanks. - Bob Brinkley
T
3 months ago
An entertaining and fun time
The best always fun, and top shelf humor and work. Had a large filling completed with most excellent results. Only Dr. and staff I ever recomend to anyone who asks.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Duke and staff are the best! Always enjoy visiting! Thanks Bubba