Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Duke and staff are the best! Always enjoy visiting! Thanks Bubba
D
2 weeks ago
New patient of Dr. Dukes. I was comfortable and confident from my first visit which not only included a professional cleaning, but also a comprehensive analysis and big-picture strategy for near and long-term care. The first action addressed my damaged tooth. This was accomplished by a team that knows how to work together - communicating, anticipating, and executing. I’m in for the long haul. Thank you to the entire staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Help for an emergency broken denture
Dr Mike Dukes handled my problem by immediately contacting the lab to repair my broken denture! Picking up tomorrow !! Awesome dentist!!
S
1 month ago
Good dentist and hygienist, friendly and very helpful staff.
Hygienist was very helpful. Cleaned my teeth when I couldn't lean back in the seat. She did a great job!
B
1 month ago
Very good surprised
I am so grateful that I found them ! They are beyond professional ,extremely friendly and patient! I’ve never felt so comfortable at any other dental place !
S
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Love to go to Dr Dukes. Everyone is so friendly and the dental concerns and work are exceptional. If you need a personable dentist and crew, see Dr Duke and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly staff and thorough cleaning
All of the staff are personable, knowledgeable and awesome. A thorough cleaning, and all questions were answered with honesty and knowledge. Great people, great place
T
2 months ago
Dr Dukes treats you like royalty
Mike is amazing and his staff are the best of the best!!
K
2 months ago
Love them❤️
Have been going to them for 9 years. Always a great experience.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All staff from beginning to end where friendly, professional, and provided excellent service. Dr. Dukes provides excellent care to his patients.