Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, kind & caring staff
I was nervous to have a hygienist that I hadn’t had before because I loved my previous hygienist so much, but she was every bit as wonderful. I always enjoy Dr Dukes’ funny personality. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and Dr are kind, caring and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great consultation today, looking forward to starting treatment
D
2 weeks ago
The ISLAND DENTIST IS NO LONGER THE ISLAND DENTIST. Dr Dukes is a great dentist!!. His dental hygienist were wonderful also, however The island dentist is now owned by somebody else and I’m not the same place it has been for the last 25 years. So sad!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit, Sets the bar
My first impression, from arrival to departure was excellent. Emily was extremely through and helpful. Dr. Duke helped explain everything. I enjoyed their honesty and their relaxed office. Enjoyed the visit.
D
1 month ago
Love these guys- great visit
They are professional and friendly. Also fairly priced.
A
2 months ago
Great day at the dentist
I loved everything about my appointment. No wait, my cleaning went well, dr was friendly and knowledgeable and things went as smooth as can be.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Dukes and his staff are very customer focused and technically very good.
S
3 months ago
My First Visit
Today was my first visit at The Island Dentist! I had my teeth cleaned by Chelsea who did an excellent job. I met Dr. Duke who seemed like a nice guy and very professional. The office staff were very inviting and professional. I'm very glad I choose The Island Dentist!
R
3 months ago
A Teeth Ambassador!
My first impression was Dr. Duke and his staff care about their patients. I liked their honesty and their relaxed office. I didn't feel any discomfort and everything regarding your visit is explained.
P
3 months ago
Gentle compassionately dentistry!