Dr. Michael Dukes, The Island Dentist

Dentist

100 Royal Palms Dr.

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Rate for services
My visits to Dr. Michael Dukes office has always been excellent. The staff is great. I have been going to this office since the 90s and I have to drive across the Intercoastal to get there for my appointment. I love my doctor and his staff.
K
1 week ago
Easy dental experience.
After our pediatric dentist retired, our orthodontist recommended Dr Dukes and his staff. I couldn’t be happier with our choice. The kids loved him and the amazing hygienists who make it a pleasure going to the dentist. It’s a small town feel with the latest technology. He seems to be very conservative in his treatment, which is what I really value. Highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
At the beaches, 5-blocks from my house, nice people...
As far as going to the dentist, It doesn’t get much better than this, and my teeth are happy too... Thank you Dr Dukes & staff...
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality. Superb family dentist.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Dukes and his Staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Dukes for 20+ years. He is the BEST! We drive about 45 minutes one way to go to our appointments. We are very happy patients! 😊 The staff is amazing, very professional, the environment is extremely calming & their office is SUPER clean. Highly recommend... We love them!
M
2 months ago
Just had my first visit about a week ago. I was so impressed with the caring staff and with Dr Dukes. They didn't bring me back for more visits , but took care of my issue right then and there. I needed a root canal, the Dr called to check on me after, and to see how I was feeling. I have another appt with him this week for the crown. I am very impressed at how personable his service was. Never felt rushed, and I never felt like they were selling me products I didn't need. Some dentists use their hygienists to sell and tell you that you have to use this product, or use scare tactics ,I really dislike that. Thank you Dr Dukes and his team. Thank you for treating me like a friend. For the first time in my life, I'm looking forward to going to the dentist!!! 😁😁
V
2 months ago
Best dental care available.
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Michael Dukes for over 15 years. He is an exceptional dentist and so personable and goes out of his way to make you comfortable. He and his staff make you feel like one of the family. Our hygienist, Victoria, is absolutely the most caring and thorough person that has ever taken care of us. We just moved to Fernandina Beach and still make the trip back to his office as we know this kind of care is hard to replace.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
We love our dental visits. Dr. Dukes and his staff are very professional and friendly. We know that we will have quality work done and leave with a smile.
R
2 months ago
My teeth sure are Happy...
I am happy to live near the office of Dr Dukes, the Island Dentist. My teeth and I have been going to dentists for more than 60 years, and by far, we love Dr Dukes the best. Hey Doc, my teeth say, “Thank you.”
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever and an even better friend!
I actually look forward to my visit! All of the people here are wonderful! Dr Dukes and his staff are very knowledgeable so I know I can trust them to do what is best for me. Dr Dukes has been my dentist for years. I just love these people! I always leave with a smile thanks to Dr Dukes and Victoria😎