Dr. Michael Gray and Skindeep Spa

Plastic Surgeon

6635 Daly Rd

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westbloomfieldcosmeticsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience. Dr gray and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Very easy to work with, made me feel very comfortable. Will recommend friends and family.
* Results may vary
J
8 months ago
Facelift
I was so afraid of having a facelift but needed it so bad. Dr. Gray did an excellent job! I look 10 years younger. Dr Gray and Staff were easy to work with and helped me along with all my questions during recovery. Thank You
* Results may vary
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Amazing staff, & Very comforting
The consultation for the breast augmentation was so thorough and very informative. Dr. Gray took his time and made me feel beautiful with my new chest. I've always had smaller boobs and he helped me gain that self confidence I needed. I couldn't be anymore happier with the results. During the process everyone made me feel very comfortable. No visible scaring and results I am very happy with. I did my research for this surgery and could not be any happier with how I look!!
* Results may vary
C
8 months ago
DO NOT LET THIS MAN MUTILATE YOU
I went to get a breast lift from this “doctor” 14 years ago, before internet reviews became a thing. This man absolutely misled and then mutilated my 22 year old body. He drew a picture of an anchor scar that was the size of a dime and told me that was what my incision would look like. The size of a dime, I’m not lying here. It was NOT the size of a dime-it in fact encompassed the entire underside of my breast. When I woke up from my surgery, 22 year old me saw how he absolutely mutilated my body and passed out on my bathroom floor. The scar NEVER healed properly even after I had to let this monster re-do my incision to try and make it less wide. I’ve never recovered. 36 year old me has had nothing but agony from this procedure. The scarring was NOT supposed to be this large or I would have told him to go to hell with his scalpel. At one point I was so sick and tired of this giant scar on more than half of my breasts that I put a tattoo over it. That’s right-a tattoo. Which I am now trying to picosure laser off. I only decided to seek out a review site and write a negative review because a friend of mine, also in her early twenties, had the exact same experience with him. Run away. Don’t go here for anything. He will mutilate you, then he will blame you and say you did something to make you not heal correctly just like he didn’t to me and my friend. Absolutely ruined my love life, I’ll never find anyone to take me seriously with chopped up, tattooed breasts. Run away, fast and hard and do not look back!!
* Results may vary
J
11 months ago
Can’t wait to have surgery
I’ve never left a doctors consult with as much info and optimism can’t wait for my surgery.
* Results may vary
D
11 months ago
Finally got the body I want!!!
Had Lipo on my waist and breast! I have so much more confidence when shopping for my new clothes. Thanks Dr. Gray for giving me my life back.
* Results may vary
J
11 months ago
Beautiful Breast
Dr. Michael gray has changed my life forever after having 3 kids an breast feeding I was so upset an insecure about how my breast looked... Now they look amazing and I finally feel like my self again.
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Horrible
All he cares about us your money. He is not board certified and is doing procedures that he makes up. He will butcher you. If anything goes wrong he blames you. He dies not know how to do what he claims. If you want no bellybutton and jacked up scars then he's she one. If you want realistic results see a board certified plastic surgeon. There are plenty of them.
* Results may vary