Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6227 North Monroe Street

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great job as always.
M
3 months ago
My first visit was great. A friendly and professional staff.
R
3 months ago
Very service oriented. The staff is friendly and courteous
My last appointment was for annual checkup and cleaning. Everyone was prompt and efficient. All made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this dental service to others.
M
4 months ago
Very Professional
Had a problem with one of my gums. Called and they scheduled me in for an exam the next day. Doctor did the exam, figured out what the problem was and treated it there. I was in and out in a half hour! Couldn’t be more pleased.
N
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Had my teeth cleaned today, they were so careful and did not make me sore or uncomfortable at all.
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff was very professional and friendly, exams were quick and efficient, and the plan of care provided was manageable for our budget and needs. They were great with all members of the family. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Great people to deal with!! Fun, fair and caring!
S
6 months ago
Just recently changed my dental needs to Dr. Readel's practice. Exceptionally pleased with professionalism, customer service, and friendliness of Dr. Readel and his staff.
S
7 months ago
Great first visit
Very please with dental results and customer service. Looking forward to establishing my dental health with this office.
K
8 months ago
Great service and very professional !
Mike and his team are a excellent dentistry group. I would recommend Dr. Readel and his team to everyone. I really appreciate the quality of service and professionalism of the entire team. Thank you so much for making my appointment very personal and enjoying, that would say quite a bit considering most of my prior experiences have been anything but that .