Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6227 North Monroe Street

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable
Great Doctor, hygienist, staff! Best Dental practice i have ever been too.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Group of People
This team of professionals give you their 100% attention and make you feel as you are their number one customer. If you are looking for a good dentist check them out.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional service
After treating my son for an emergency root canal, and making it a pleasant experience (wow!) for him, I had to join in the fun and make my first dental appointment in 15 years. No guilt-trips, no lecturing - just a friendly experience as if I was a long-time patient. Yes, I need some work done, but the staff was very thorough with the exam and provided me with the information and options I needed to schedule for the work. I'll be sticking with Dr. Readel and forgetting about the poor experience I had at another office that kept me away from a dentist for so long.
R
2 months ago
As a new patient with a broken tooth (not in any pain but it was a front left incisor), I called late in the afternoon. I received an appointment for first thing the next day and was in and out with my tooth repaired in just over an hour. NO pain! Looks great. The staff were great and Dr. Readel very efficient. I give my experience an A+.
P
2 months ago
High quality service and such nice place.
My first time here. Everyone was very pleasant and nice. The dentist was a nice man and I will be pleased to have him treat me.
D
2 months ago
Great staff friendly service. Work was done in a timely fashion and very happy.
D
4 months ago
Great job as always.
M
5 months ago
My first visit was great. A friendly and professional staff.
R
6 months ago
Very service oriented. The staff is friendly and courteous
My last appointment was for annual checkup and cleaning. Everyone was prompt and efficient. All made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this dental service to others.
M
6 months ago
Very Professional
Had a problem with one of my gums. Called and they scheduled me in for an exam the next day. Doctor did the exam, figured out what the problem was and treated it there. I was in and out in a half hour! Couldn’t be more pleased.