Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6227 North Monroe Street

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
5 Stars
The Front Office staff is amazing. Professional, kind, and approachable. The office employees set the tone of a practice in my opinion. I absolutely adore my dental hygienist “Diana”. Dr. Readel is very personable, I feel I have found my “forever” dental practice.
D
1 week ago
This was my first visit and they were very thorough, friendly, and let me know the estimated cost of the work I needed. They answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and very professional
I had a tooth that I knew needed some work and finally got around to making an appointment. They had me scheduled for the next morning and when I went in I needed a root canal and a crown and one other cavity filled. They were able to do this all in one appointment. What a relief. The staff and the dentist were all very friendly and very professional.
S
2 months ago
Very comfortable
Great Doctor, hygienist, staff! Best Dental practice i have ever been too.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding Group of People
This team of professionals give you their 100% attention and make you feel as you are their number one customer. If you are looking for a good dentist check them out.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional service
After treating my son for an emergency root canal, and making it a pleasant experience (wow!) for him, I had to join in the fun and make my first dental appointment in 15 years. No guilt-trips, no lecturing - just a friendly experience as if I was a long-time patient. Yes, I need some work done, but the staff was very thorough with the exam and provided me with the information and options I needed to schedule for the work. I'll be sticking with Dr. Readel and forgetting about the poor experience I had at another office that kept me away from a dentist for so long.
R
4 months ago
As a new patient with a broken tooth (not in any pain but it was a front left incisor), I called late in the afternoon. I received an appointment for first thing the next day and was in and out with my tooth repaired in just over an hour. NO pain! Looks great. The staff were great and Dr. Readel very efficient. I give my experience an A+.
P
4 months ago
High quality service and such nice place.
My first time here. Everyone was very pleasant and nice. The dentist was a nice man and I will be pleased to have him treat me.
D
4 months ago
Great staff friendly service. Work was done in a timely fashion and very happy.
D
6 months ago
Great job as always.