Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6227 North Monroe Street

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Just recently changed my dental needs to Dr. Readel's practice. Exceptionally pleased with professionalism, customer service, and friendliness of Dr. Readel and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Great first visit
Very please with dental results and customer service. Looking forward to establishing my dental health with this office.
K
3 months ago
Great service and very professional !
Mike and his team are a excellent dentistry group. I would recommend Dr. Readel and his team to everyone. I really appreciate the quality of service and professionalism of the entire team. Thank you so much for making my appointment very personal and enjoying, that would say quite a bit considering most of my prior experiences have been anything but that .
R
3 months ago
Highly professional and wonderful staff!
I first came to Dr. Readel 17 yrs ago! Now, myself and two boys, ages 8 and 6, see him regularly for our cleanings and check ups. My 4 year old daughter will start seeing him next spring. His entire staff are extremely professional, friendly, and very accommodating. My boys love going for their check ups!
N
3 months ago
Caring
As a person who has never enjoyed going to the dentist, I was quite pleased with the way all of the staff including Dr. Readel put me at ease and was attentive to my needs.
M
3 months ago
Great place and very friendly staff.
I was impressed with my experience here as it being my first time here. I'm a patient for life.
S
3 months ago
Gentle Dentistry
Very friendly and highly efficient. Don't like going to the dentist, but Dr. and staff made it fine!
N
3 months ago
Initial consultation
Today was my first visit to this office, I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Readel. They were all very professional, listened to my concerns and needs and explained procedures clearly to me.
S
3 months ago
Would Highly Recommend - 5 STARS!!
From start to finish this office has phenomenal service and expertise! The text reminder for appointments was fabulous as a convenient direct reminder. All of the staff is friendly and engaging. Authentic front receptionist and office manager and professional dental staff! After having my teeth cleaned, I almost forgot I was even at the Dentist because of the high level of comfort this office displayed and made me feel. I fully trust this office and highly recommend Dr. Readel.
L
4 months ago
Excellent quality care
Replaced 2 broken crowns in only one visit! Highest quality work done in a pleasant, comfortable environment. Dr. Readel and staff are very professional, highly competent and reassuring. What I expected to be a stressful time turned out to be very nice. Highly recommended!