Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6227 North Monroe Street

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Appointment scheduled very quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned and polished. Very satisfied with the gentle and excellent job done.
R
1 month ago
I agree with the "Review Title".....High quality service, professional and friendly. I learned from Patti that having one side of my teeth always hits, and I can hold it without the right side of my teeth touching.....is not good. That is why Dr. Readell had me grind my teeth on the left side too and saw that it really needed to drilled down. He did some needed drilling on the right side also. I will be making another appointment soon to have the left last tooth drilled down some, as the posterior of that tooth has a sharp edge. I'm happy with my dental care with Dr. Readel and his staff are cordial and professional. Did I mention that Robyn is my neighbor? :o)
R
1 month ago
I agree with the "Review Title".....High quality service, professional and friendly. I learned from Patti that having one side of my teeth always hits, and I can hold it without the right side of my teeth touching.....is not good. That is why Dr. Readell had me grind my teeth on the left side too and saw that it really needed to drilled down. He did some needed drilling on the right side also. I will be making another appointment soon to have the left last tooth drilled down some, as the posterior of that tooth has a sharp edge. I'm happy with my dental care with Dr. Readel and his staff are cordial and professional. Did I mention that Robyn is my neighbor? :o)
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and courteous. On time and efficient.
L
2 months ago
on time professional friendly
the appointment went very well I was able to get a appointment right away
J
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a more comfortable and professional experience getting a new crown. Well done!
B
2 months ago
I was looking for a new dentist after mine retired. I was very pleased with your staff and Dr. Readel and I will definitely be back for my dental care. Thanks so much for making me feel so comfortable with all of you.b
A
3 months ago
Great and honest doctor. The best staff I have ever seen.
Dr. Readel is one of the best dentist I have ever had. The reason I think this is because I can see the effort that he puts into any task before him. Because he puts in 110%, it gives me confidence that he is trying and doing the best job that he possibly can. This also shows that he cares about his patients. With that said, I highly recommend Dr. Readel to anyone that cares about their dental health and wants a doctor that is there to help you and not try to have you as a continual patient with little fixes here and there so that you always have to come back. Dr. Readel's goal is to resolve your dental issues so that coming back all the time for little fixes is not necessary. I only wish he was my dentist a long time ago.
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service. I would highly recommend this office for all dental work. Thank you!