Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6227 North Monroe Street

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
You are all just perfect. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth!!!!
T
2 months ago
These guys are the absolute best. I had a broken tooth, and was seen immediately. Dr. Readel is a true professional. The staff is friendly and efficient. I feel so much better!
B
3 months ago
Always professional and courteous.
Just had my semi annual cleaning and Dr Readel's office has great hygienist. I'm not one who looks forward to a dentist appointment (can we say anxiety attack) but all the staff here do help me calm down.
Response from Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry
Bill, It is always a pleasure to see you and have time to catch up.
T
4 months ago
- 4 and 1/2 star rating - provided me detailed verbal explanation of what to expect, verbally said the stage we were at as we went through the procedure, Dr. was excellent with his explanation's of my circumstance, actually enjoyed listening to the Dr. and his assistance talk about his Sunday drive with his son, it helped pass the time, the procedure itself was virtually pain free, a couple minor hiccups, today, next day my mouth feels fine, seems it went very well...about as good as could be expected. - just one thing that really rubbed me wrong. Pissed me off really. That was when the finance person came into the exam room while I was in the chair, in the middle of the procedure and asked me if I'd like to go ahead and settle up my bill so I wouldn't have to take time at the end? Really? In my mind, it told me that you didn't trust me to pay or I didn't have enough money. That's the way I read it and took it. I still plan on coming back for other dental work, but don't do that again with me please.
Response from Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry
Tom, We are happy to hear that your overall experience was a good one. I just want to touch base on the financial issue. Our office hours are until 4pm, we typically collect before the end of a lengthy procedure from the last patients of the day, for a couple of reasons: MOST patients prefer to take care of their out of pocket co-pay, so they can leave quicker. Also if the procedure does run past the 4 pm time, the pre-collection process prevents Dr. Readel from paying the additional staff members to stay and wait to collect, this also allows the other staff to leave at their normal time to enjoy the night with their family., as well as helps keep the overall cost down, which allows us room for the discounted crown prices. PLEASE in no way feel as if we did not think you were unable to pay, it is office policy to collect in that manner. We appreciate your business, as well as your review.
R
4 months ago
The usual friendly professional service from all staff. Appointment was on time and with good feedback on conditions.
B
5 months ago
Excellent ... There is none better!
As with all visits, Dr Readel and every member of his team perform their work flawlessly with joy! Let me repeat: there is none better!!
Response from Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Les, it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family, we do enjoy having you all as patients and have enjoyed getting to know you. Dr. R & staff
T
8 months ago
Three cavities filled – pain free!
Three cavities filled – pain free! I've always been apprehensive about the Novacaine shot. Dr. Reddell injected me in such a way that I did not feel any pain whatsoever. He and his staff are very professional and more than pleasant in their treatment.
T
10 months ago
Always amazed!
I sent an email to Dr. Readel's office Friday night regarding a broken tooth...first thing Monday morning, 7:10 am, I got a reply! Ronda (who is awesome) was able to work me into their schedule that same morning! Dr. Readel and staff came to my rescue!!! I needed not 1, but 2 crowns ~ from start to finish it was no longer than 2 hours and I walked out with a smile worth sharing. There was no pain (I promise) and my bite is perfect! Thank you Dr. R & Staff ~ Your Raving Fan, TG
Response from Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry
TG, Thank you for such a raving review!! We do our best to be as accommodating and gentle as possible, we are extremely happy that your appointment was worth spending a few moments to tell everyone about your experience. We truly appreciate it, your new teeth should be good for another million smiles!! Dr. R & Staff :)
J
10 months ago
My visit went very well, really enjoy all the people who work their, and I received the greatest gentle dentistry ever.
Response from Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to review the office. We will do our best to continue to provide gentle dentistry.
M
10 months ago
Great experience with a potentially painful tooth implant.
Michael's staff is great. I was greeted warmly and did not wait to start the procedure. Michael did a great job with a complicated tooth implant. the staff has also been very helpful navigating the insurance and billing side of my visit. I will recommend Michael's office to anyone.
Response from Dr. Michael Readel, D.D.S. Spokane Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for the office as well as the referrals. We understand how difficult the billing can be and do not mind taking the time to check out your insurance information. We are happy to hear everything went well with your appointment and hope to see you again soon for routine care. Dr. R & Staff