DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The cleaning was excellent. She was so pleasant but so are all the other ladies.
D
5 days ago
Very happy,great dr. Great staff . I already bragged about how satisfied I am , very happy to find a new dentist. I will recommend highly to anyone in need of a great dentist.
I
5 days ago
Great service
The staff was amazing ! I felt super safe ! They figured out the problem and resulted it all in one day ! Had a great experience! That means a lot considering I’m talking about a dentist office! I will continue to go to them ! 😊
L
7 days ago
Excellent
Visit was on time, which is very important when attempting to work around and not miss work. Staff always very courteous and helpful. Dr.Russwas excellent and for someone quick hesitant about dentists, this is major for me as a patient.
K
1 week ago
Excellant service
Always a pleasant experience
M
1 week ago
Tooth removal then implant.
Perfect bedside manner. Doesn't get any better with Dr. Stein and his assistant. Professional and really one of the best in caring about how you are doing during procedure.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. The hygienist, Sue, went beyond my expectations to understanding my special needs. She cleaned my teeth exceptionally well.
D
2 weeks ago
it was a pleasure having my procedure done. everyone was very nice and helpful I was in and out real fast I'm definitely going back to have more work done and I don't have dental insurance but his price excellent
G
2 weeks ago
Professional,friendly and very good at what they do.
I had a tooth pulled. Dr. Russ and partner walked me to the process.No pain and good result. Would recommend friends and family.Enter staff terrific.
P
2 weeks ago
Attentive Care
I was seen immediately. The hygienist was superb and very careful about making sure there was no pain and mishaps as I had done bonding done a while back and didn’t want it to crack. She was terrific! The dentist was professional and checked my teeth, gums, etc. I will return and recommend the practice