DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Top Notch
Professional, courteous,trustworthy and good at what they do.
P
3 days ago
Service is second to none and your professionals are top notch I always recommend this office.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff are always professional and friendly. I trust Dr. Russ to be honest and he always does amazing work whenever it’s nedded.
L
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit & could not be more pleased with the entire experience! Everyone is so friendly & welcoming! Especially Jessica & Dr. C! I'm so happy I made the switch & decided to go to Dr. C! He was highly recommended by several of my coworkers!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Always a delight to bring my young children to! No fear of going to dentist! Very professional, clean & friendly!
M
1 month ago
My wife and kids have raved about Dr. Russ and I was very happy to have a great 1st experience today. Staff was very professional, polite and Dr. Russ' care was amazing!!! Thank you much!!!
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Loved the visit, staff was very kind, professional and friendly.. Dr. C was great with my boys, overall a great expierence....
V
1 month ago
The absolute BEST Dental Office and Staff my family has ever been to..
N
1 month ago
Amazing!
I came here many years ago and due to health insurance problems, I had to stop. However, I am able to come back. Yay! Honestly it is amazing. They help so much and tell the truth! I had gone to another dentist that told me I needed a deep clean that cost $1400. I am so glad I never did it. Turns out I didn’t have to do it at all. I am so happy to be back!
F
2 months ago
amazing
felt very comfortable, at ease