DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Caring and professional
Dr Russ is awesome, takes his time with his patience and makes them feel comfortable during his care. He's very busy but tries to ensure all his patients are being taken care of.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Always a pleasure experience visiting Dr Russ and Staff. You have a appointment and there is no wait. Dr Russ is the best Dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual! I love going to the dentist!!! Everyone is so friendly and professional!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality, professional, knowledgeable, kind and friendly.
Dr. Castellano, Dr. Russ and the staff are a pleasure to work with. The office has an atmosphere that immediately makes you feel at ease and welcome. I am very pleased with their service.
K
2 weeks ago
Service Review
VERY PROFESSIONAL, CLEAN, FRIENDLY! BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER GONE TO! ENJOYABLE DENTAL OFFICE!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional and extremely friendly staff !!
Always a great experience at Dr. Russ's office.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Russ and staff
Absolutely had the greatest experience at the office of Dr. Russ. Jen, my hygienist was so kind and thorough! The office is immaculate, staff is super friendly, and I didn’t have to wait...at all!!
H
1 month ago
I have never been to a Doctor's office that make you feel so at home. Everyone in the office is so polite and friendly. All of the doctors are honest with you and does the best job I ever experienced at a dentist. I'm a patient for life Me as and my family. GO DR. RUSS AND COMPANY.
L
1 month ago
The Best!
The staff is outstanding. Dr. Russ is more a friend then my dentist. I am so glad to be one of their patients.
K
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL!
GREAT DOCTOR, GREAT GUY, GREAT STAFF!