DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional service & high quality
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. They make sure you are very comfortable and kept informed of your dental treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and friendly and the dentist is great
A
2 weeks ago
Worth the trip
The office staff is always so welcoming and friendly. The doctor is also very friendly and easy to talk too. It is totally worth the 20 minute ride to get to them.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Professional..pleasant, made me feel very comfortable...excellent service. I couldn't have ask for any better service .From when check in to check out. Plus the needle didn't hurt n i was in and out .This staff knows what they're doing ..major for me ..This is my new home...
E
4 weeks ago
Anxiety free for a first timer
My first time being there and enjoyed it. I didn't have to wait long to see the dentist about my wisdom tooth. I went today just to get the stitches out, went in and went out. The next time I go back it be for teeth cleaning.
P
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and efficient and professional. No waiting time!!
I loved Dr. Russ. He is efficient and quick and funny. Puts you at ease immediately!!! Love his directness and encouragement. Also, his speed on filling the fillings is amazing. I was happily shocked.
A
1 month ago
Perfection In and Out
From the work done inside my mouth to the way I was treated outside by the staff and Dr. Russ is the exact experience I expect from any doctor/dentist. They take control like the experts they are. I am taken care of promptly and I leave confident that the best possible job has been done.
A
1 month ago
Anxiety free experience
After a few years of avoiding the dentist I am happy to say I now visit twice a year for my cleanings. The staff is always upbeat & friendly. They do their best to get you in & out in a timely manner and make any procedure as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
My appointment was scheduled for 7:30AM today. I arrived and they immediately escorted me to the room. Very professional staff and I like the way they work together. Dr. Russ is AMAZING! I had my tooth abstracted this morning and I'm overly pleased with his work. He keeps you informed while performing the work. I highly recommend Dr. Russ. Not to mention I commute from Monmouth County to his office.