DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional as well as curteous
Dr Russ is extremely knowledgeable and is able to treat various conditions while virtually eliminating discomfort. Have been seeing Dr. Russ for many years and recommend his practice to anyone
J
1 week ago
Great experience
As always Dr. Russ and his staff made going to the dentist easy and painless. It was very comfortable and easy.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality and professionalism has no loop-holes with Dr. Russ.
Always a pleasure with Dr Russ and his staff. Who knew that going to the dentist would be a none-issue? Thanks to the friendly and professional staff that you always encounter at this office.
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Practice Around
Absolutely the best! The doctors and staff are very professional and very welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Russ and his staff to anyone!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and staff
Dr. Russ is outstanding in every way ! so is his experienced caring staff and state of the arts services.! # 1 Doctor !!
L
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Being this was my first. Is it I was very impressed by the staff and Dr Castellano. They are all very professional but caring and considerate I will be making them my regular Dental office Thank you
V
2 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism by entire staff.
As always you and your staff do an excellent job. I've been in your care for six months now and could not be more pleased. I have praised and recommended you to a number of people already and will continue to do so. Hopefully I won't have to see you again for three months (nothing personal) so ... Happy Halloween, Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all and to all a goodnight
C
2 months ago
Great dr , right to the point no bs Very honest
R
2 months ago
Top Notch
Professional, courteous,trustworthy and good at what they do.
P
2 months ago
Service is second to none and your professionals are top notch I always recommend this office.