DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Great experience, personable , informative and friendly . Also very professional.
L
1 day ago
Dr. Russ and his staff always provide high quality service, and they are very friendly and professional
N
1 day ago
Great professional service
Today we had great professional service from both the dentist and the technicians appointments were taken right on time and the dentist and tax did everything to make the experience pleasurable would definitely recommend
J
2 days ago
Great Service !!!!!!!!!!!! Great Staff !!!
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist for children
My 8 yr old triplets been going to Dr Russ for the past three years. Everyone is always so friendly and gentle with the children, They feel at ease and loving going for their routine checkups.The office is Clean and inviting and wait time is great we are in and out within a hour.
A
1 week ago
Always an excellent and efficient experience. Never have to wait the time of your appointment is the time your in the dental chair.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
J
2 weeks ago
Extraction of the wisdom tooth by Dr. Mike
I had my first wisdom tooth extracted and Dr. Mike was so gentle and he is the best in the business...thanks a million for making my pain go away. Best Regards, JJ
A
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Everyone is so friendly and wonderful I actually love going to the dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Best around