DR. MICHAEL RUSS DMD

Dentist

111 Centre Street

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
15 hours ago
High quality service
Suzie is amazing! She is an excellent hygienist, friendly and very efficient. We love Dr. Russ's team!
A
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I heard about the experience others had at Dr. Russ's office and I was so impressed I had to try his office out for myself. This office is accommodating with scheduling which is a BIG plus. And should you have an unexpected dental emergency they are right there for you. Glad our family made the switch. I would and have recommended this office to others. Thank you Dr Russ and Staff!
P
3 weeks ago
GOOD STUFF
RUSS IS A GREAT GUY, AND STAFF IS PLEASANT , AND PROFESSIONAL
R
3 weeks ago
Tooth filling on a toddler
Absolutely the best! Dr. Russ dud a great job from the start. Administering the numbing injection was my concern but he was able to minimize the pain. My daughter didn't even feel the needle going into her gum. Dr. Russ and his staff are by far the best. My family and I drive a half hour North on the parkway because we know we will be statisfied with the dental work.
G
1 month ago
They are kind. They pull out teeth quick so it doesn't hurt. They make sure they don't hurt you and if it does they will stop. I like going here better then my other dentist. Written by a 10 years old.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable Dental Appointment.... Really!
Sue is the best hygienist ever! Dr. Castellano is great and the receptionists are always friendly! Love this Dental office!
H
1 month ago
High quality, trustworthy service
They always provide very trustworthy and high quality services. Doctors and staffs are very nice. Wait times are short.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
D
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable and confident in the Doctor. Very professional friendly and very competent.
I was very pleased with my first experience.
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I recently had an emergency and it was a holiday weekend. Dr. Russ and his hygienist were beyond amazing for coming in on a Sunday for me. This office is always very attentive and organized. Thank you for your expectational service.