Dr Michael Tereo

Chiropractor

6287 Jarvis Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

newarkwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional & Freiendly
My first visit was amazing. It was the first time I've ever had an adjustment. I did not realize how much pain my back was causing me until after the adjustment. I spelt like a baby that night and thereafter. I also didn't realize how important your feet are to your overall physical health until Dr. Tereo explained it all to me. He is also a nutritionist, which I will be tapping into soon. He's very informative without being rude or body shaming. Sometimes they get a little busy, but that's only because they try to squeeze in as many patients as possible who need help.
M
2 months ago
First Time
Everyone was very friendly, i received high quality attention. Only downfall was that i was there for two hours. Hopefully next visit is quicker.
G
2 months ago
My experience this time & every time I have been was great. Everyone there is professional & friendly. As far as Dr Tereo goes I would recommend him to anyone who asked. He has helped me every time I have come in.
H
2 months ago
Awesome service
Doctor Michael always makes me feel better after each session and give me good advices to improved my pain
T
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff . . . . .always feel great after our visit.
My family and I have been utiizing Dr. Tereo's service for ~ 20 years. Excellent service, professional staff, we always feel great after our visit.
C
4 months ago
Profesional
Dr. Tereo is a very friendly person and excellent . Great service 😊
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Tereo is always professional yet friendly and interested in how you are doing with the treatments as well as life. With his help I have been able to function in my job for many years and make it to retirement. I will always be grateful and recommend him to anyone who needs help.
C
5 months ago
Great services for your health.
I’ve been a patient for several years. I appreciate all the services (chiropractic, vitamins, heart monitoring, & orthotics) for a healthy body & life.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, understand the procedure and what it will do to help you plus on going info to help make decisions about your heath. Staff very friendly and helpful. Donna S.
R
5 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Tereo and his staff are friendly and very professional. They get you in and out in a very timely manner.