Dr Michael Tereo

Chiropractor

6287 Jarvis Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

newarkwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quality professional and friendly
Speaking about dr. Michael tereo his good and I’m very satisfied the one his doing to me. I can recommend him to my friends and relatives especially my family.
J
1 month ago
high quality service nice people
nice guy knows alot about other then md treatments
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Tereo & staff are always great about walk-in appointments. Thank you so much
J
2 months ago
High quality service with good facilities, very professional and friendly. It is very helpful to my problem.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional πŸ‘πŸ»
My first time at Chiropractor and this is the best experience I’ve had. Dr. Tereo is very professional and the Staff too.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
C
4 months ago
Two years of excellent care.
I love Dr Tereo’s holestic approach to health.
J
4 months ago
Great Service and staff.
My visit to Dr. Tereo was a great experience. I came to Tereo after losing my former chiropractor of 10 years. I am happy to say that Dr. Tereo is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. His adjustments to my neck and back were exactly what I needed, and I have obtained much-needed relief. I will definitely be a return patient. I have also discovered his fantastic line of nutritional supplements. I highly recommend Dr. Tereo!
D
4 months ago
I have know Dr Tereo for thirty years I always get relief after see him. Staff is always friendly
M
4 months ago
Friendly and informative! And help me feel like a load of heavyness has been taken off my back! Feel more energized!
B
6 months ago
Professional & Freiendly
My first visit was amazing. It was the first time I've ever had an adjustment. I did not realize how much pain my back was causing me until after the adjustment. I spelt like a baby that night and thereafter. I also didn't realize how important your feet are to your overall physical health until Dr. Tereo explained it all to me. He is also a nutritionist, which I will be tapping into soon. He's very informative without being rude or body shaming. Sometimes they get a little busy, but that's only because they try to squeeze in as many patients as possible who need help.