Dr Michael Tereo

Chiropractor

6287 Jarvis Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

newarkwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Two years of excellent care.
I love Dr Tereo’s holestic approach to health.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and staff.
My visit to Dr. Tereo was a great experience. I came to Tereo after losing my former chiropractor of 10 years. I am happy to say that Dr. Tereo is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. His adjustments to my neck and back were exactly what I needed, and I have obtained much-needed relief. I will definitely be a return patient. I have also discovered his fantastic line of nutritional supplements. I highly recommend Dr. Tereo!
D
1 month ago
I have know Dr Tereo for thirty years I always get relief after see him. Staff is always friendly
M
1 month ago
Friendly and informative! And help me feel like a load of heavyness has been taken off my back! Feel more energized!
B
3 months ago
Professional & Freiendly
My first visit was amazing. It was the first time I've ever had an adjustment. I did not realize how much pain my back was causing me until after the adjustment. I spelt like a baby that night and thereafter. I also didn't realize how important your feet are to your overall physical health until Dr. Tereo explained it all to me. He is also a nutritionist, which I will be tapping into soon. He's very informative without being rude or body shaming. Sometimes they get a little busy, but that's only because they try to squeeze in as many patients as possible who need help.
M
3 months ago
First Time
Everyone was very friendly, i received high quality attention. Only downfall was that i was there for two hours. Hopefully next visit is quicker.
G
4 months ago
My experience this time & every time I have been was great. Everyone there is professional & friendly. As far as Dr Tereo goes I would recommend him to anyone who asked. He has helped me every time I have come in.
H
4 months ago
Awesome service
Doctor Michael always makes me feel better after each session and give me good advices to improved my pain
T
6 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff . . . . .always feel great after our visit.
My family and I have been utiizing Dr. Tereo's service for ~ 20 years. Excellent service, professional staff, we always feel great after our visit.
C
6 months ago
Profesional
Dr. Tereo is a very friendly person and excellent . Great service 😊