Dr Michael Tereo

Chiropractor

6287 Jarvis Ave

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

newarkwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent service, professional staff . . . . .always feel great after our visit.
My family and I have been utiizing Dr. Tereo's service for ~ 20 years. Excellent service, professional staff, we always feel great after our visit.
C
4 days ago
Profesional
Dr. Tereo is a very friendly person and excellent . Great service 😊
R
6 days ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Tereo is always professional yet friendly and interested in how you are doing with the treatments as well as life. With his help I have been able to function in my job for many years and make it to retirement. I will always be grateful and recommend him to anyone who needs help.
C
3 weeks ago
Great services for your health.
I’ve been a patient for several years. I appreciate all the services (chiropractic, vitamins, heart monitoring, & orthotics) for a healthy body & life.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, understand the procedure and what it will do to help you plus on going info to help make decisions about your heath. Staff very friendly and helpful. Donna S.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Tereo and his staff are friendly and very professional. They get you in and out in a very timely manner.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Tereo”s office is a pleasant experience. The support staff if Very congenial and front office runs smooth. Dr. Tereo is an amazing professional. He is helpful in every way possible. His knowledge covers a wide array of topics. He is always very compassionate and is interested in his patients. Sincerely, Sandra Aguilar
E
3 months ago
Personalized service
I have gone to Dr. Tereo for many years. He is monitoring my health, especially my heart, which I am grateful since I am a stroke survivor. Having familial history of heart problems, I am on preventive side. Also he will subject other therapies due to my arthritis.
E
4 months ago
Professional, Great Service
Very nice work well done,Dr Tereo and staf. Thank you very much!
T
4 months ago
Remarkable service from Dr. Tereo and staff for the initial appt. Looking forward for the next appt for a journey to improving my lifestyle