Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
best dental office
They are THE BEST dental office around. I saw Dr. Vanaria & Dr. Grise. Both made me feel comfortable & like I was in great hands. The techs are amazing! They get your teeth cleaned quickly but thoroughly & set up your next appointment for checkup/cleaning before you leave (which is great for procrastinators like myself!). I also loved that they had disposable toothbrushes in their restroom for those who come directly from work & need to quickly brush before an exam! I would recommend Vanaria Dental to anyone. :)
D
4 days ago
The BEST!!
M
6 days ago
friendly and quality service
M
7 days ago
Amazing
This was my first time at Dr. Vaneria's office and it was great. I had tooth pain and on my first visit there he was able to do a root canal for me!! I was worried that there would be an initial visit and then an appointment for later to take care of it but he took care of it and I'm pain free!! The entire staff was awesome and so was the office music!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Very friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
The care is genuine
Maria is the best! She is caring, professional and kind. Dr. Vanaria is friendly and explains options to you without pressure. The office is clean and bright and up to date. An all-around pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
The best
Today was my first time at this office, it was a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and it's by far the best dentist office that I have ever visited. See you in 6 months!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service and great people
Great great great
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental operation
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Vaneria and all the staff
M
4 weeks ago
First visit
I thought I had little to no help with what very little teeth I have . The staff and Dr Mike where very considerate to me and seem very eager to want to help my needs to have a bright futer . And hopefully things will work out and I will not be so embarrassed of my teeth.