Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 minutes ago
Very friendly
Ive passed by this place for the last 6 months and very happy I decided to make an appointment.
A
3 hours ago
Super professional, super friendly
Being extremely terrified of the dentist, I wasnt sure what to expect. But Dr stephanie was so professional with me and courteous, it made me feel so relaxed. The staff was amazing. Cant wait to go back to get my teeth clean. Thank you
J
3 days ago
I went for a filling. My mistake but I was 45 minutes early for the appointment. But to my surprise , I was immediately in the chair, greeted by the tech and then the Doctor. After a brief description of what she was going to do and a brief numbing up period she started. The filling was finished and when I was standing up I realized that I almost fell asleep. Not a bad experience for getting a cavity filled.
T
3 days ago
Very professional
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr Vanaria was direct about what the problem was. He proceeded with the root canal which wasn't that bad an experience at all. I stayed relaxed throughout the entire process. Will return again.
R
4 days ago
Awesome Team
The staff were very friendly and professional. I have been going to Maria for over 15 years now and have never felt uncomfortable. Dr. Vanaria Has a great staff and he's very good and down to earth. Always asking how I'm doing and the family is
J
5 days ago
A Great Dentist
When I first walked in I noticed the beautiful decor. The staff is nice. The Dentist is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. Would definitely recommend
E
5 days ago
Best friendly and professional encounter at a dental visit.
This was my first visit to Vanaria Dental. I explained when I made the appointment that I get very nervous at the dental office. However, when I arrived I was put at ease by the friendly disposition of the receptionist which friendly manner continued with Andrea the dental hygienist. She was very gentle during the time she took full xrays and was always concerned about my comfort and that concern continued as she cleaned my teeth. When finished, Dr. Vanaria came in and introduced himself and touched briefly on personal matters and then checked on what was done on my visit. Overall, my visit was quite pleasant and I now look forward to my next visit without the nervousness. Based on my encounter today, I would certainly recommend Vanaria Dental to anyone who is looking for a dental office who definitely shows concern for their patients.
K
6 days ago
High quality service
My experience was awesome. Very professional and friendly.
A
1 week ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Dr. Vanaria is very professional and does an excellent job ensuring that my dental health is excellent and provides recommendations to maintain the health.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice