Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
realaxed friendly atmosphere
Today my husband and I both had appointment for cleanings. The staff there mad us both feel relaxed and Dr. Vanaria is always so personable. You always feel as though you are in good hands with him.
W
4 days ago
Six month check-up and cleaning. It was completed in a very professional manner.
B
5 days ago
I was very impressed with the service of the dental hygienist at my recent appointment- cleaning, x-rays, etc. The office is spotless, the staff friendly and efficient, and the dentist, Dr. Vanaria, is very accommodating and friendly. He explained his organization, procedures, and other details of his practice in detail.
M
7 days ago
Wow! My first visit was great!
I am a extremely anxious person especially with Dentists. The experience started when I pulled into a clean parking area and a beautiful building. As I walked into the the waiting area I was warmly welcomed by who I later think is Dr. Vanaria wife. While filling out the usual first time paperwork in the clean, comfortable, and stylish I noticed the family photos which made me feel a sense ease. I was then called back to area to receive some X-rays and meet the Doctor. Again immaculately clean. Dr. Vanaria noticed that I wrote about my anxiety with dentists and we talked about that first. His personality and passion for what he does put me at further ease and I knew I made the right choice to come to this Dentist. I feel that a partnership with Dr. Vanaria to repair my teeth and smile is the best decision I’ve made in years.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful visit
Friendly staff, mike is great! Should of made move long ago!
L
1 week ago
Very professional
The office staff is great, very personable & accomodating. Dr. Vanaria is wonderful! He always listens to your concerns & gives you honest answers. They don’t try to sell you on things you don’t need. They are truly just there to help & make it a pleasant visit. Excellent experience every time!
M
1 week ago
My visit was the best dental visit I have ever had, Dr.Vanaria, was precise in everything he said and did.I usually don't lile dentists but he is Awesome!! ,and I will return.Thank you,to Dr.Vanaria,and a very nice staff who are sweet and make you feel welcome. Sincerely,MSpeers
K
1 week ago
My best life experience with a dentist!
I appreciated Dr. Vaneria's honesty and consideration. He was a refreshing change after my last dentist who looked into my mouth and only saw dollar signs.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, courteous, professional, compassionate
Couldn’t be happier! Left smiling and confident about returning for further care. Had a thorough cleaning. Evaluation by Dr Joel. It takes a lot to impress me ( retired nurse) they went beyond and earned my respect!
S
2 weeks ago
Again, my experience was very pleasant and positive. I was greeted nicely and the hygienist was very pleasant and very thorough. And best of all--- I didn't have any cavities!! see you in December!