Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The best!
Thank you so much for all your kindness! I am really not that big a baby, but have just had some rough month. Saving this tooth was so important to me. Thanks for taking the time.
R
5 days ago
Professional, friendly Dentist
Courteous staff, helped me get a same day appointment as a new patient.
L
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
Dawn did such a wonderful job with my cleaning. She was very gentle and thorough. The Doctor was also thorough and did not rush in and rush out. It was my first visit but I loved it!
A
2 weeks ago
Good atmosphere, appointment was on-time and staff was friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional treatment
Excellent dentist and staff
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr Vanaria is a wonderful and excellent doctor, I had 2 root canals with in 3mos and I didn't even felt the pain. The second root canal that he did on my tooth I didn't even know that he was done... painless and I can't stop talk about him with my co workers, I highly recommend him to the people I know.
H
3 weeks ago
I was a new patient. I'm not usually a very good dental patient. Experience was very positive and painless. Dr. Vanaria was professional and personable. He provided a very good description of the path forward for my dental needs. I have recommended him to family members. His staff was as easy and nice to deal with as he was. Overall a very comfortable experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Bonding of my front tooth
Efficient; quick; easy for me; and everyone is so nice. I am not a good dental patient, but I am very relaxed in your office. Very professional staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit to the dentist.
Experience was very positive. Dr Vanaria was very professional and spent a good amount of time with me and provided very good feedback. This was my first visit and my previous dentist always looked for things that needed to be done. Left that practice as I felt they were just looking for services to bill my insurance company and stopped going with several items still not done on their list. Dr Vanaria, gave a detailed exam and recommended coming back in 6 months for another routine check up. Office is beautiful and well maintained with a very pleasant staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygientist
Maria at Dr. Vanaria's office is the best hygienist ever! And I never have to wait. Been going to her for over 30 years. The best!