Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Friendly, professional and very prompt. I didn’t wait long and the cleaning was quick and painless!!
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Vanaria and his staff were friendly and attentive to any questions that I had they made this visit very comfortable for me.
D
1 week ago
We had a very pleasant visit yesterday they take very good care of my mother I would highly recommend ur office to others
H
1 week ago
Professional
Dr Vanaria is as professional a man and dentist as you would want, very professional
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great Doctor, Hygenist, and atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and very prompt
Dr. Vaneria and his staff are awesome! Maria has always been the best and Mary Pat is very accommodating when making appointments.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience for a dentist
Great dentist very reasonable
J
3 weeks ago
A wondeful, professional, and friendly Dentist and Staff. My experience has been that they are always running on time and are extremely accomidating getting an appointment on short notice. I am very pleased that a friend recommended Dr. Vanaria’s office to me. A visit to the dentist is no longer dreaded.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional staff, kind and have excellent customer service
I had a cleaning done today and could not be happier. Everyone in this office is very professional, kind and simply amazing. Dr. Vanaria is very nice and listened very well to my concerns. Having had a horrible experience from my previous dentist. This office made me very comfortable. I am looking forward to having many more dental work done here. I will definitely be referring people to Dr. Vanaria.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always. I had a concern about a tooth and they were thorough and reassuring in checking it out!!! Maria, of course, is the best and always has been. She is so professional and yet kind and friendly!!!!! Even the billing person went out of her way to help me with a question I had about dental plans. I would never go anywhere else!!!!