Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
I began my visit with teeth cleaning. The dental hygienist was pleasant and talked well. Pleasant experience. Then Dr. Vanaria came by to inspect the work. and was quite pleasant and interested in my health. The staff met me at the door and allowed me to enter exam immediately since I have an injury that makes standing/getting up from a chair quite difficult. I really appreciate the caring attitude.
K
1 week ago
Two teeth filled painlessly!
My dentist for life. ❤
R
1 week ago
Service and quality of care.
I had an occasion to see Dr. Grise on Thursday for an emergency visit to re-install a crown that had come off. She was very caring, professional, and personable. She explained what she would be doing to put the crown back on the tooth and what to expect. Everything went smoothly and without any issues.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a cavity in the left rear molar. Dr. Grice took excellent care of me. She was very pleasant, and explained clearly what she was doing. There was no discomfort at all. She was exceptionally careful as she worked. She is a very fine dentist! The dental technician was also very pleasant and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Exactly what I was looking for when searching for a new Dentist.
1st time at this dentist office. Adrianne (think that was her name) wasn’t just an assistant but a Dental Hygienist. She was great and I couldn’t ask for better service, knowledge and professionalism. Dr came in, met him for the first time and he was great too. Very personable and treated me like I was an individual and not another dollar in his pocket. Excited to get the rest of the family to go here now.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind as always !
L
2 weeks ago
Engaging, Informative and appreciative
Once again the Doctor and his staff "knocked it out of the ball park!!!" The staff is welcoming and actually appreciates that you are there. The doctor is prompt, engaging and makes it known that he appreciates that you chose Vanaria Dental. All of the people serving you at Vanaria are real professionals.
K
2 weeks ago
Informative, Helpful, Low Pressure
Dr. Vanaria is knowledgeable and informative, without using scare tactics. I'm not even dreading my next appointment! My hygienist, Dawn, was competent and funny. I have a new dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
I found myself a new dentist
Extremely pleased with my first visit to Dr. Michael Vanaria. He was thorough, pleasant and caring. All the women who work for him are so helpful and nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. S.Grise, was very pleasant, we talked about what she was going to do with my tooth. Very professional. And the dental technician was very helpful and pleasant as well. Dr. Grise Thank For doing a great job on my tooth. Carl Brock