Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
excellent experience
This was my first appointment with Vanaria. Staff was incredible. Looking forward to my next visit.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
I had a very old large filling replaced and I was very concerned! I am so pleased with the results! Dr. V has an excellent team that took care of me with such professionalism and care!! Highly recommend this dental office. Bernadette
B
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this office. My neighbor recommended Dr. Vanaria saying he was execellent. She was right! Staff was helpful and my visit provided all the information necessary.
J
3 weeks ago
Last minute appoitment
I was experiencing pain at home and Dr Vanaria and his team was able to see me. They are always accommodating to my needs. Always professional and pleasant. I appreciate their excellent care.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome enviornment, friendly and quality service
The environment of the Dr. Vanaria's office is awesome! The upbeat music streaming through the rooms calmed all of my nerves. Being a new patient, the entire staff was extremely friendly, welcoming and of course professional. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about Dr. Vanaria!
B
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience filled with awesome staff and well knowledgeable dentists.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly & helpful staff with quality dental care
This was the first of 3 steps in receiving a bridge/ Experience went very well.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
Hadn't been to a dentist in a while but the initial call went well. Staff was friendly, able to accomodate an early appointment and got in there the next day. Dawn was outstanding so make sure you ask for her when you go. Dr. Joel was great as well. This office is a keeper for me!!
C
1 month ago
I am new to your office and I think your staff does a wonderful job very pleasant and courteous and they listen to what I want and made a plan awesome team work
L
1 month ago
I wanted to thank Dr. Michael Vanaria and Vanaria Dental. I have been going to the same dentist in Cinnaminson since High School, so going to a new dentist today was a huge step for me. I was nervous, but the office and Dr. Vanaria were amazing, helpful and fixed my dental issue quickly and flawlessly. I seriously can’t thank them enough and look forward to going back.