Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

1630 Riverton Rd.

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very Impressed with Mike
Dr. Mike was very professional and consulting. He answered all of my questions candidly with explanations for why he thought certain approaches to my problem were preferable, which was exactly what I was looking for. Very impressed.
A
2 days ago
Excellent local practice, great experience thus far
We are a family of four that recently started seeing Dr. Vanaria and his staff. We've been very impressed. Modern, clean office. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. I just came back from a repair job on a filling that cracked after 30+ years and I was really happy with the experience. Highly recommend!
D
3 days ago
Great even though I was terrified! 10 stars
Always a pleasure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
2 weeks ago
Received the best teeth cleaning that I have ever received good experience
Dr Vanaria is pleasant and professional I found a dentist in NJ that I am very pleased with
S
2 weeks ago
What a fantastic experience!
The entire staff is fantastic!! 1st visit for me but definitely not the last.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
High quality service. Courteous staff. Minimal wait times. Professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Vanaria is a great dentist. The nursing and office staff is efficient from when you walk in to leaving. It’s fascinating to watch Dr V.work. His hand dexterity, dental skills and his comfortable demeanor makes going to the dentist ALMOST enjoyable.
C
3 weeks ago
My appointment was seamless as usual. Highly professional, timely, and staff was very helpful and friendly. Great dentists and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Another great appointment with Dr. V! As usual, professional and the highest quality delivered!! Staff members are such a delight! They put me so at ease for my treatment - I didn't worry about a thing!
K
4 weeks ago
Vanaria Dental
Like most people, I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. I frequent Dr. Vanaria’s Cinnaminson office. The practice is top notch, the staff is very friendly and inviting, and always a pleasure to joke around with. Also, the building exterior and interior are kept in impeccable condition.