Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
The whole tooth and nothing but the tooth!
Always very good treatment. Have come to Dr. Vanaria many years. Was there for routine cleaning and checkup. The hygienists there are always pleasant and do great work! Thank you!
S
5 days ago
Professional, on time & friendly
I was there for full mouth xrays and cleaning and was in and out on time. Staff was pleasant and friendly as always.
R
1 week ago
Excellence in caring
Dr Johnson was wonderful and genuinely cared about my service and well being. Everyone at this office is professional and compassionate!
H
2 weeks ago
Smooth and professional
Our visit (my 11year old son and I) had a smooth dental visit today. The front desk staff and our hygenists were friendly and professional. πŸ‘πŸ»The dentists were timely and took their time explaining what our next visit would entail. A filling for me 😣 but Dr. Vanaria knows what to say to keep me calm.
R
2 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth removal
Dr. Johnson did a great job! Numbed up the area and extracted it with very little discomfort.
R
2 weeks ago
great as usual
friendly and convenient service. Dr. Mike is wonderful as usual.
J
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
I'm treated like an individual. I've gone to this practice since before Dr. Vanaria bought it__ decades now, I guess. He keeps up with changes in dental care. It's obvious that he loves what he's doing. The staff are all pleasant, the office is clean and attractive.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Lori, made me comfortable and explained all she was doing and what I needed to do.
A
3 weeks ago
simply the best!
always the most friendly and professional. I have been seen at the office for many years and would not consider any other. I know I am in the best of hands with Dr. V. and his staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had x rays and cleaning done and as usually Pretrice was friendly and 100% professional. Dr Vanaria follow up found some additional work needing done. He has always worked around my schedule to get extra work done.