Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Recommend
Kids have not argued about dentist visits since we made the change to Dr Vanaria
T
4 days ago
The friendliest office staff!!
Always have a great experience at Dr. Vanaria's office.
J
4 days ago
Great service and awesome atmosphere
Dr. Vanaria is an excellent dentist and does a great job and making sure you're relaxed and comfortable.
S
6 days ago
Quick Assessment
Had a new issue arise and was able to see him right away. Dr. V and Staff are always cheerful, understanding, and very accommodating while addressing your needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
Tooth fillling
Amazing dental experience a ++++ service very acomadating staff.
M
1 week ago
Very over due
I was there for the first time in over three years. The hygienist worked to get my teeth in good shape. She ran out of time and was very informative about the situation. She needed another appointment to finish cleaning. The doctor checked my mouth and x-rays thank goodness, no problems. Very Pleased
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vanaria has always provided me with excellent dental care. I highly recommend him and Dr. Johnson.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome staff love my dental hygienist. Always a good experience!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for several years, he never fails me. My teeth are challenging at times but he always makes them right.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly staff and cleaning was great!