Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!
I moved to the area about 8 years ago and I was looking to find a Dentist closer then 50 miles away. I've been going to my past practice since 1983 and it is a very hard thing to try and find someone to care for you like you were treated in the past. I called Dr. Vanaria's office for a consultation and low and behold, I don't need to look any further. He could tell the type of person that I was almost immediately and rest assured, I was hooked! He was very, very pleasant and so was everyone I encountered in the office. I am starting my Dental Hygiene routine and care with him and his office next month. I look forward to a long, happy and BRIGHT future with them!
L
2 weeks ago
This is the only dentist office that I can trust. I feel like every dentist I have been to in the past 10 years has been nothing but a racket! Dr Vanaria and his team are honest and professional. I am truly grateful to them. No one has ever cleaned my teeth as well as Patrice does! I don t even have any bleeding or pain when she cleans my teeth. This office really is the best! Thank You.
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vanaria and his entire staff are wonderful, and I would highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
I wish I found him sooner
I'm 80 - and I have a mouthfull of bad teeth - so maybe I learned a couple things along the way. One Sat. a few years ago I got a BAD toothache - I called EVERY dentist in the book: answering machines! But Vanaria himself answered the phone AND told me to come over right NOW. He did a immediate root canal! That's it! - I'm done looking - I finally found a keeper.
G
2 weeks ago
great as always! I have been coming here for years.
K
3 weeks ago
Gentle and efficient
I have been going to Dr. Vanaria for years. I am always very pleased with the service and the welcoming atmosphere. I now live an hour away and still only go to this dentist. I cannot say enough positive things about this office! Thank you guys!
L
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
The staff and Doctors are always so polite. It's awesome to walk into the office and everyone is smiling and greeting you.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Wonderful staff! Great service as always!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
My first time there, very impressed with how friendly and professional everybody is. Actually looking forward to my next visit, not dreading a trip to the dentist is a good thing.