Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
MY EXPERIENCE ON 02/20/18(TUESDAY)
Excellent experience.....Brittany, the new dental hygienist was very professional and very thorough. She made my teeth cleaning experience fun...yep... : ) Good job, Brittany...!!!
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Jennifer was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and thoroughly explained everything she was doing. I’m so excited to have found a new dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Highly Recommend
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional Office
I Always have a great experience with everyone at this office. That is why I choose this dentist! Fast, friendly, very professional service.
J
1 month ago
Being my first time to your office. I found the staff friendly and got me in and out in a timely manner. See you in six months.
R
1 month ago
Appointment began on time as scheduled. Patrice was very professional and friendly. Asked specific questions regarding medical and physical status. Finished procedure timely. An asset to the dental practice.
C
1 month ago
My visit to replace a crown was more involved than I had expected; fortunately, everything went well...Theresa and Paula are always so professional and pleasant. Thank you to you both and to Dr. Vanaria.
J
2 months ago
Love both Dentist's there.. Constantly telling everyone how great the place is.
P
2 months ago
Always friendly,although the today they were running over a half hour late.They were appologetic and I understand it happens sometimes.I am just used to them being more prompt.One time doesn't change my degree of satisfaction.Thanks , see you again
P
2 months ago
Always friendly,although the today they were running over a half hour late.They were appologetic and I understand it happens sometimes.I am just used to them being more prompt.One time doesn't change my degree of satisfaction.Thanks , see you again