Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Thank you to all the staff for making my experience 100%. I have never been more satisfied. I met with Dr. Johnson and staff today, they were so kind, welcoming and very helpful. I cannot thank them enough. My first visit was GREAT!
D
5 days ago
I had a very nice visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
N
6 days ago
Always a great experienc
Everyone who works in the office is wonderful! I never wait long and have great service.
K
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to his office. I’ve been treated with respect every time I have an appointment. His staff is friendly and the office is always clean. Today I had a 6 months cleaning and Dr. Vanaria came off his lunch break to do the check up. He’s so professional and a great dentist!
D
1 week ago
Been going here my entire life
Another good visit! The staff is always polite and the wait is always short! Been going here my entire life, and now I bring my girls here.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly
My most recent was with Patrice. She was extremely friendly and helpful. The front desk women were welcoming when entering the office. I’m so glad I chose Dr. Vanaria, Dr. Johnson and their dedicated staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I just moved from PR to NJ and was looking for a great dentist clinic. Did some searching and found Dr. Michael Vanaria. It was an excellent experience, I recommend it with no reservations. Great place for the family.
V
2 weeks ago
My appointment was quick and painless - just the way I like it.
V
2 weeks ago
Fast Professional Service
I broke a tooth on Sunday night and on Monday I contacted Vanaria Dental. The office was able to get me in at 10:00 AM on Monday and by 11:15 AM I was on my way home with a temporary repair done by Doctor Johnson. Now that is what I call fast service!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Dr. Johnson was reassuring to my daughter who was very anxious about going to the dentist. Everything went well, and we will be returning in a few days to finish the treatment.