Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Work done in timely manner
Called the day before for an appointment. Appointment was at 11am. Work done in a professional and friendly manner. Out by 11:30am which made me a happy camper :)
J
5 days ago
Good dentist
I just got my teeth cleaned by Teresa. She's excellent. The office staff is nice and the dentist is excellent. I've been going there for years now and will continue to do so.
J
6 days ago
Great visit as always!
Went for general cleaning, which went as expected. Teeth are clean and feeling great! Couldn’t be happier with quality of service.
T
7 days ago
Professional service,nice atmosphere,clean,bright. Root canal No pain as good as going to a dentist can be. Definitely Recommend
R
1 week ago
Simple that best, did just what I asked to be done. Great job!!
M
1 week ago
Prompt friendly service
Friendly, knowledgable
K
2 weeks ago
Great care
I have never had a bad experience at this office.
D
2 weeks ago
I had a teeth cleaning . It was a very pleasant experience as usual. I have been going to Dr Vanaria for many years and have always received nothing but the Best !
S
3 weeks ago
Although my experience was pleasant, which is standard for thisoffice. Staff is wonderful. But I believe my tongue was mistakenly knicked doing my procedure. The office is closed but I need someone to give me a call.
S
3 weeks ago
a difficult decision made easy
As always is the case, deciding to change long time care givers is a big deal! I was apprehensive on arrival, but all my cares melted away when I met Patrice. The gentlest hygienist I've ever encounter. What a gem! Everything was wonderful...xrays, cleaning, perfect. Then I met Dr. Johnson another pleasure. I'm so glad we took the recommendation of my husbands co-workers and made this switch. Looking forward to my next appointment...now how many people would say that about going to the dentist? Will recommend Vaneria Dental highly.