Dr. Michael Vanaria

Dentist

159 Delaware St

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always exceptional
Been coming to Dr.s Vanaria & Johnson for about 2 years now. Still a great experience; I was brought in within 5 minutes of my scheduled cleaning. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The facilities are clean and comfortable. Best dentist I've had, yet!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
N
4 weeks ago
Painless
I’ve been to my share of dentists, but I finally found a keeper. The staff is friendly and Dr. Vanaria did a wonderful job fixing my teeth.
G
1 month ago
Great staff-always polite and informative
From cleanings to bridges to tooth pulls to teeth whitening I have always appreciated how both Dr. Vanaria and Johnson give you the options, explain the process before hand and followup when needed. Dental cleaning staff are thorough and make the patient comfortable. The best part is you get treated to the sounds of rock and roll, blues and jazz to help you relax. I highly recommend Dr. V and all his staff.
B
1 month ago
Always the best and professional care given!
I have been with Vanaria Dental for over 30 years! I needed 2 crowns recently. Dr. V. is so professional and does a great job! He is quick, honest, and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure! His staff are wonderful also! Thank you for the service you provide!
J
1 month ago
The staff and dentists are wonderful. They ensure you aren't having any discomfort during your visit. I cracked a tooth and was seen the next day. Luckily, my repair wasn't extensive and I was in and out in a half hour.
P
1 month ago
I have always had a good experience during my visits. Staff are always courtesy, friendly, and professional. Jen is awesome.
J
1 month ago
Very positive dental experience.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Service
It is almost impossible to describe how I feel about Vaneria Dental. Let me just say that, you don't realize how lacking other dental practices are in comparison, until you've experienced the genuine care at Vaneria Dental. A warm greeting on check-in, minimal waiting time in a very comfortable area, gentle and thorough cleaning by a top notch hygienist...Thanks Patrice! I had previously seen Dr. Johnson who was terrific.Today I met Dr Vaneria, and it is immediately obvious that all of the kindness and care start with him. He has chosen his staff wisely. I'll be happy to go back.
I
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Had a permanent crown put on today. Great experience. Not only is Dr Vanaria an excellent dentist but his friendly personality puts you at ease. Staff are very friendly and helpful.