Dr. Michael Wakasa & Dr. Annaliese Carlsmith

Dentist

256 N San Mateo Dr.

Ste. 4

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Our family has been going to this office for many years and have had excellent care . The staff is courteous and friendly ; the hygienists are very thorough in their work and the doctors are kind and efficient . They recommended us to great orthodontist and dental surgeon . Thanks to the new system I was able to reschedule an appointment very quickly when a slot came up ; loved it . Thumbs up for this office !
S
2 weeks ago
Annaliese gave me a very painless experience and was extremely pleasant to be around.
Dr. Carlsmith is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend her.
J
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Wakasa and have been going to this practice for 30 years. I now live an hour away and still make the drive. It's worth it.
V
4 weeks ago
virginia
P
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional care
Dr. Carlsmith is a Perfectionist at what she does. Just had two chipped teeth filled and it looks perfect. If she is not satisfied with the results, she will start over. I trust her opinion and follow her suggestions. great staff and professional care.
H
1 month ago
Great friendly service
What a great experience wonderful to work with honest and friendly The service was best ever makes me excited to go to a dentist
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great cleaning 😀 Thank you so much!
Z
2 months ago
Dr. Wakasa
Been going to this clinic well over 35 years. Dr. Michael Wakasa took over his dads practise. He is very gentle, personable and thorough. Everyone at the clinic is professional.
S
2 months ago
Michael is the BEST
E
2 months ago
Quality of service
I had an appt for a mouth guard fitting today, and the receptionist and staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wakasa was very professional and helpful for my needs today. I would recommend Dr Wakasa to family and friends. Regards