Dr. Michael Wakasa & Dr. Annaliese Carlsmith

Dentist

256 N San Mateo Dr.

Ste. 4

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Michael is the BEST
E
3 weeks ago
Quality of service
I had an appt for a mouth guard fitting today, and the receptionist and staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wakasa was very professional and helpful for my needs today. I would recommend Dr Wakasa to family and friends. Regards
F
4 weeks ago
Nice, but everything is too high in fillings and x-rays and cleanings
S
1 month ago
Outstanding work, kind people
I’ve been seeing Mike Wakasa ever since he received his dental license, and his father before him. I highly recommend him! He has a very gentle touch. The entire staff is friendly and kind.
K
1 month ago
High Quality, friendly
I have been going to Dr Wakasa as long as I can remember. To show you how good he and his staff are, from hygienist Lori to front office receptionist Stephanie and Briney, I will never go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Dr Wakasa
I love this dentist and his office. I have been with this office since 1971. The first dentist was the elder Dr. Wakasa and when he retired my dentist was his son Dr Wakasa. He is the most caring, gentle, and honest dentist. He always gives me the options available.He is very concerned with being gentle. His office staff is also the tops. I have had success with the dental hygienist also. My teeth are super sensitive and I have always been guided to the gentle technicians. I moved from the area but I couldn't change so I travel the distance to use this office.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience staff Excelente customer service Kind and care Thank you
A
1 month ago
Great Staff
Excellent communication, caring, thoughtful, and professional.
G
2 months ago
A good place for your teeth. Professional, friendly team.
It is the best dental care I have had. After my former dentist retired I stayed with the office and now with Dr. Carlsmith. I feel very comfortable every time I come for my rutine appointments, or when I need care.
S
2 months ago
Great friendly service
After searching for a new dentist and being referred here, I was grateful to find Dr. Carlsmith. Professional, prompt and personable! Highly reccomend.