Dr. Michael Wakasa & Dr. Annaliese Carlsmith

Dentist

256 N San Mateo Dr.

Ste. 4

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I had the best experience with doctor Wakasa we are his pensions my self and my family, For at least 25 years I will never trust any other doctor for my teeth , over the years Doctor Wakasa is a very good wonderful Doctor Dendist, very professional, and kind. , to his pensions and explain always before he is starting working on your teeth , God bless him to stay in practice for many years ahead,
A
4 days ago
Excellent Ecperirnce
I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Annaliese Carlsmith and her staff. They are very professional, efficient and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist Ofice
Excellent, friendly service.
J
1 week ago
Father & Son
32 Years, Dr. Wakasa Father & Son, excellent.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Excellent service; knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Top-notch provider for dental care!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Carlsmith
She is very pleasant and reassuring for your comfort needs. She genuinely wants to put you at ease and makes the experience as good as possible.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional prompt service
Dr. Wakasa provided excellent care and service.
M
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Dr. Wakasa is wonderful! I know I have good teeth and yet every dentist I saw in LA where I used to live wanted to pull my teeth off and get me implants (so they can make money!). Dr. Wakasa is honest and knows his craft. I never felt better being called ‘boring’ (aka no teeth coming out) - best compliment ever! Thank you, Mr. Wakasa! See you at my next cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Carlsmith is wonderful. I have a fear of the dentist and she is just so patient with me. The whole staff is great. I would highly recommend them.
F
3 weeks ago
My family and I had been patients of Dr Nagare since 1980 at this location and wondered what would happen when he retired. Dr Carlsmith seems to fit right in and the office operates as smoothly as it always has. I talked with some the old staff, they are happy to be working along side of her. ( Big plus)