Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love this dentist and staff
N
4 days ago
Very professional yet personable service
Dr. Woolbert was wonderful! He described the issues I had and showed me on the X-rays. I felt he genuinely cared about his patients. I am so happy he is my new dentist.
C
1 week ago
Love this Office
Dr. Woolbert and his staff are wonderful!! He was able to fix what another dentist did incorrectly and was able to get me in quickly. They are always friendly and respectful of my time. I would recommend Dr. Woolbert a thousand times!!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great dentist! Friendly staff. A beautiful new and clean office.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional!!!
Everything was great! From my reception throughout my procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
Can’t get this kind of service just anywhere.
Dr. Hall is very entertaining and Missy is just plain funny. Takes skill to laugh with your mouth numb and two other people digging in it!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
Heather, my dental hygienist, does a absolute fantastic job of caring for my periodontal problem. Always a pleasure.
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service, extremely courteous and efficient
Dr. Woolbert is a great dentist. His office is very comfortable with a wonderful, friendly staff. He is my dentist for life!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Woolbert and staff are so professional and considerate.
E
4 weeks ago
Skilled, Compassionate, and Kind
Dr. Woolbert and his staff are AMAZING! My family is treated like their family each time we walk through the door. If you’re in the market for a highly-skilled and compassionate dentist in the Shreveport area I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Michael Woolbert. The NEW office is located at 7600 Fern Ave, Suite 1100.