Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Awesome with Dental Emergencies
Dr. Woolpert and his staff are amazing. I had a dental emergency in the middle of the night and called the office as soon as they opened on a Friday morning. They were able to work me into the schedule and saved my weekend. Dr. Woolpert is the most capable, professional and caring dentist in town. I won't trust my smile to anyone else.
L
2 weeks ago
Customer service
I just love my Dentist office where everyone make you feel sooo welcome and at home just like family., very nice and clean facility., l highly recommend this dentist office 🤗
M
2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the helpful and very courteous staff. This was my first trip to Dr. Woolbert's office upon the sudden and tragic passing of Dr. Russell, whom I was his patient since 1995. I look forward to doing business with this great group of professionals.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I was a patient of Dr. Heilman for several decades and was very sorry to see him retire. But after meeting with Dr. Woolbert, I feel assured that he will continue with the exceptional dental care that Dr. Heilman provided. He is very easy to talk to and seems genuinely interested in his patients. And Heather is the best hygienist ever!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
I absolutely loved the staff. I am a new patient at the office and the way everyone welcomed me felt amazing. Everyone was so nice and attentative to my needs it made me feel better. I loved the way everyone talked to me, like they actually cared. I am definitely coming back and would recommend to anyone that is looking for a dentist! Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Woolbert came to my rescue when I needed him: When a gold crown comes loose from a tooth, it needs to be re-glued as soon as possible. Dr. Woolbert and his staff made an emergency appointment for me so that my tooth and the gold crown are now properly secured.
K
1 month ago
I love Dr. Woolbert and his staff. They are awesome. Their new offices are gorgeous. If you need a new dentist, this is the one.
N
1 month ago
I can't say enough good about Dr. Hall. He is the most gentle, caring dentist I have ever experienced and in my lifetime I have seen many dentists. If you are looking for a dentist That is compassionate who really cares about you and your dental health,this is your guy. Like I said, he is an excellent and gentle dentist and I can't say enough good abut him.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I had great service as usual at Dr. Woolbert’s office. The staff are friendly and efficient. My teeth cleaning was performed with care. I will continue to use this office.
A
1 month ago
Always professional, personable and knowledgeable
I always have a great experience at Dr. Woolbert's office. Each time I go, Delanna Riley cleans my teeth and she does an excellent job. She, too, is very professional and friendly. She does a very thorough job on my teeth, and tells me what I am doing well and if I need to improve in any areas. Dr. Woolbert does a great job checking my teeth to ensure that I have to issues that need to be addressed or any areas that need to be watched. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone at this office makes a visit to the dentist a great experience.