Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I saw Dr.Woolbert today for a repair on my porcelain crown, I was a work-in, I was told to be there @ 230pm & I was there, I had to wait approximately 35-40 minutes before being taken back. My time is as valuable as their time. I understand emergencies do happen & just pop it, but time managment is very important to me. Thank You!
P
3 days ago
We are so greatful that someone recommended your office to us. Everyone there made us feel so comfortable and welcomed
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
Welcome to the practice! We are so glad you brought the girls in, we enjoyed meeting them!!
N
6 days ago
Always receive outstanding professional service.
Only had a cleaning, which is always outstanding, hygienist was very friendly and fast!!
L
1 week ago
Review of my recent dentist appointment
The staff was very friendly and informative about my extractions would highly recommend anyone to his office thank you.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Hall is the BEST! The new office is beautiful.
T
1 week ago
The best!
Dr. Woolbert and staff are professional and knowledgeable. Excellent care and love the new office too!
L
1 week ago
Friendly
I had a good dental visit today. Heather is very efficient, friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth! I enjoyed meeting and getting to know Dr. Woolbert. He seemed very interested in meeting me as a new patient. His front office staff was very helpful and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
A Personal Touch
After going to the same dentist for more years than I care to mention, Dr. Hall never ceases to amaze me. The man is a wealth of knowledge and I have trusted him for a long time. I like the fact that he provides his patients with their options and while he will make suggestions, if asked, ultimately it is the patients decision as to what treatment they select. I find Dr. Hall to be an honest and caring doctor. I guess this is why I keep coming back.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Cavity filled. I don’t like going to the dentist but Dr Hall and his staff make it better.
A
1 month ago
Always Professional and dependable.
Always does a good job. Very friendly, staff and all. I would recommend him to anyone.