Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I have come to expect excellent service
Heather was her usual professional, efficient, and personable self. She managed to get my teeth checked and cleaned in less than an hour...even though I talk a lot (and she has to stop to let me talk)! Dr. Woolbert simply exudes know-how and confidence; I would recommend this team to anyone.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
We all love a great conversation. Heather appreciates your kind words. Spread the word, we can always use an addition to our dental family.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Hall is so great at explaining things about my teeth . It makes me so relaxed knowing my Teeth are in the best hands available. I Love DR Hall's staff with their friendly attitude . Fantastic group of people . I appreciate and highly recommend this Dentist group, Shirley Wilkinson
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
Thank you for the kind words :)
J
1 week ago
fast, friendly, pain fre
Great, well done as usual
B
1 week ago
I was made to feel comfortable and confident in my surroundings. l received professional,friendly, and excellent service. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
We are glad to hear you had a great appointment! We are all family around here and happy you were made to feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch
What a terrific staff and dentist in Dr Woolbert!
T
2 weeks ago
Great
My visit was great. Everyone was so kind. And very professional. I will be back and my husband will be making a appointment as well.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, the reception is warm and friendly. Very impressed with the whole staff. Heather is meticulous with the treatment and I enjoy sitting in the chair and having a conversation with her during the treatment. Look forward to the next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
It is hardly said “I loved the visit to the dentist!”
People usually do not enjoy the dentist; however, I did! The entire staff were upbeat, inviting, and able to find time to be informative. The Dental Assistsnt was engaging and yet professional. I enjoyed our time together. She was excellent at her job and pleasant! Dr. Woolbert was dentist at first but friend at the finish. I will never dread my dentist appointment again!
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
Thank you for the kind words! We are definitely about building relationships and not just treating teeth. Heather enjoyed your time together as well and we appreciate the positive feedback.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental visit ever!
I recently had a crown replaced by Dr. Woolbert. He kept the tooth numb during the procedure and he made the new crown while I waited. I had the old crown removed and a new permanent crown placed in one visit. Afterwards I never had the first ache or pain. No sensitivity to hit or cold and the crown fit perfectly with my other teeth.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
The Same Day Crowns are pretty cool!! Dr. Woolbert enjoys showing his patients how it all works. So glad everything went well during and after your appointment. If you run into any issues we are only a phone call away:)
C
1 month ago
High quality experience, friendly staff
Such nice personal service, really glad I switched to him.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
We are glad you switched to us too!!! We will see your smile again soon:)