Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service awesome staff super friendly environment awesome with lil kids . Hands down 10 stars
L
3 weeks ago
I received outstanding service with respect to a crown replacement. Professional service and pleasant staff; I will recommend this office to all my friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic
They got me right in and got to work. Made a new crown in the office, fitted it, and I was good to go. I will be using Dr. Woolbert for all my dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional atmosphere
The interactions between the staff and doctors are always pleasant and professional and they treat each other and their patients with kindness. Spotlessly clean and most current knowledge and technology.
J
4 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE
I was in for routine cleaning. All the staff was great. My hygienist knew my problem areas and made sure they were addressed. Dr Woolbert was great in finding issue needed addressing and explained how and what needed to be done. Check out was easy including working with my insurances. Follow up appointments were easy to accommodate with my schedule. My kind of dentist. All about customer service!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Very positive experience; I appreciated Dr. Woolbert's candor, recommendations, and professional demeanor.
M
1 month ago
Love this dentist and staff
N
1 month ago
Very professional yet personable service
Dr. Woolbert was wonderful! He described the issues I had and showed me on the X-rays. I felt he genuinely cared about his patients. I am so happy he is my new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Love this Office
Dr. Woolbert and his staff are wonderful!! He was able to fix what another dentist did incorrectly and was able to get me in quickly. They are always friendly and respectful of my time. I would recommend Dr. Woolbert a thousand times!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Great dentist! Friendly staff. A beautiful new and clean office.