Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very Professional!!!
Everything was great! From my reception throughout my procedure.
B
1 month ago
Can’t get this kind of service just anywhere.
Dr. Hall is very entertaining and Missy is just plain funny. Takes skill to laugh with your mouth numb and two other people digging in it!
D
2 months ago
Friendly quality service
Heather, my dental hygienist, does a absolute fantastic job of caring for my periodontal problem. Always a pleasure.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding service, extremely courteous and efficient
Dr. Woolbert is a great dentist. His office is very comfortable with a wonderful, friendly staff. He is my dentist for life!!!
R
2 months ago
Dr Woolbert and staff are so professional and considerate.
E
2 months ago
Skilled, Compassionate, and Kind
Dr. Woolbert and his staff are AMAZING! My family is treated like their family each time we walk through the door. If you’re in the market for a highly-skilled and compassionate dentist in the Shreveport area I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Michael Woolbert. The NEW office is located at 7600 Fern Ave, Suite 1100.
W
2 months ago
The best
Dr. Woolbert has been (and still is) the best dentist I have seen and been treated by in Shreveport. His staff is very friendly, professional and adept at their respective assignments. His office has (to the best of my knowledge) the latest equipment. Mike himself is a kind, knowledgeable, and (most importantly) talented; which is all one could ever want when seeking dental care.
M
2 months ago
Chipped tooth...
Quick in and out for a minor tooth chip. Thanks Doc.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Dr Woolbert since my Dentist passed away. He was recommended by the The previous office and I so much appreciated it, He and his staff are very professional. Great service, no long wait time and very friendly staff.
L
2 months ago
Very great experience. Staff was friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable.