Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr. Hall is not only the most personable Dentist I’ve ever met but the most personable Doctor I’ve ever met. Always makes you feel at home. The entire staff is professional and friendly at every visit.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Woolbert did not come into the room to speak to me. I was disappointed!
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
We are sorry that you were expecting to see him and didn't. He will be doing your exam at your next check up. If you are having any problems or would like to discuss anything with him, come back in anytime and we will be sure he spends time with you.
K
2 months ago
Love our dentist!
Best dentist in town is Dr Woolbert hands down. Fast service and everyone is so friendly.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Woolbert very professional and nice really shows concern about you dental health!!!! Dr.Heilman picked a good choice!!! Heather always nice and very sweet and professional I just love her!!!!
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
Doc and Heather are flattered by the kind words!
P
2 months ago
thanks again
B
2 months ago
High quality professional work
Personable friendly knowledgeable and takes interest in the patient
R
2 months ago
From the moment I met the staff they were polite professional friendly and very helpful. Never once did I feel uncomfortable talking to them. Ms. Pattie was awesome. Thanks to your staff I know I'll recommend family and friends.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
Thank you for the kind words and welcome to the family!
Y
2 months ago
Quick service
Dr Woolbert was very professional and very helpful on your needs. Very accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Both my husband and I were very pleased with Dr Woolbert and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
It was a pleasure to meet you both and look forward to seeing ya'll again soon!
K
2 months ago
When I called with a problem they got me in right away and took care of me. All the staff are cheerful and very polite.