Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
I have always been pleased with the service I have received from Dr Hall. Dr. Hall takes a personal interest in his patients and this goes a long way in building a positive relationship between doctor and patient. The staff has always been extremely pleasant. One of the things I like most with the practice is the use of electronic notifications for appointments. Unlike some of the shots I have received in my gums, reminders never hurt!
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
Your review made us laugh! We enjoy having you as part of our dental family.
C
3 years ago
The entire staff make you feel like family while still maintaining a professional relationship.
Dr Woolbert is so personable that no matter how many shots he has to give they are just a breeze. Especially as he hums you a tune. He is the best.
E
3 years ago
Professional and friendly people. Happy that I found them.
Friendly people that were professional it made me feel relaxed. Recently moved to the area so I'm glad I found a good dentist.
D
3 years ago
great service bu Dr. Hall as usual
thank you
A
3 years ago
Great friendly personal service!
E
3 years ago
Dr. Woolbert is the best dentist in town. My crown is da bomb! 😊 He has the best staff also!!!! Thanks for everything.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
We think he has the best staff too!! Thank you for giving us 5 stars :)
A
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Each visit to Dr. Woolbert is always a great experience, His front desk staff are always personable, friendly, and helpful. They make me feel like they are glad to see me. Delanna Riley, the hygienist who always cleans my teeth is extremely professional and informative. My cleanings are always very thorough and any questions I have are answered. Dr. Woolbert addresses any issues or concerns that I have and makes me feel like that while I am there, I am the most important patient he has (I am sure all patients probably feel that way, too). He gives good advice and suggestions to the concerns that I have, and not only that, he has a sense of humor and makes me feel comfortable and laugh when I am there. I am so glad that I found this practice a couple of years ago. It is what every visit to the dentist should be like.
C
3 years ago
Frendly, well run office
Had a fabulous visit, great staff, and peaceful views.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We know how difficult it is when you are switching dentist and trying out somewhere new.
C
3 years ago
Hurting
Ever since I left the office I've been in pain with my gums bleeding when I brush and not being able to chew on my right side. I went in with no pain and the dental assistant gave me pain to leave with. Will be calling in the morning.
D
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
The best dentist , love the staff and I know when I go they will always take good care of me. They are like family to me.