Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Dr. Woolburt and staff are the best!
You will not be disappointed using this office for your dental needs. They are very helpful and professional. Heather cleaned my teeth today and did a wonderful job.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Heather is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Woolbert is a great dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dental Check Up
Delana is amazing. She remembers details not only about your teeth and cleaning practices but also your personal life as well. She is knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Woolbert is an ace! Great dentist but also a great guy period.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure and I love the new space. The staff is friendly and efficient. Love visiting with Delana and feel confident with my care from Dr. Woolbert.
K
2 months ago
Excellent and very pleased.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Michael Woolbert and his staff not only give proffessional service, but always make me feel special and cared for. The "Fear is Gone" from even the setting of the appointment. I know they want to make it the easiest on me, but also the best quality care!
R
3 months ago
As always and excellent and efficient experience with Dr. Woolbert and his professioanl staff. I love the new office location as well.
J
3 months ago
These are the good guys
I've always had wonderful experiences ( for the last 40 years!) with Dr. Hall and his staff. Their consummate ( supreme, superb, superlative, superior, accomplished, expert, proficient, skillful, skilled, masterly, master, first-class, talented, gifted, polished, practiced, perfect, ultimate; complete, total, utter, absolute, pure; exemplary, archetypal.gentleman) ..... manners and their gentle touch in my sensitive mouth. What can I say: I'm a fangirl. kjmb
J
3 months ago
Dental visit
Quality service, professional but friendly and courteous staff. Only my 3rd visit but you feel like you have been going there for years.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and stress-free
I saw Dr. Woolbert for routine cleaning and check-up. He's very professional, but also friendly and "laid back"... which makes everything stress-free. The new office is really nice and they have state-of-the-art equipment.