Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I've been with Dr. Woolbert since 2001. He and his staff are EXCELLENT!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly treatment from hygienist, front desk and Doctor Woolbert.
Doctor Woolbert was recommended by a friend of mine. He knew I was looking for an honest and high quality dentist with knowledgeable and friendly staff. My wife and I were happy with our entire dental experience in his office and would recommend Doctor Woolbert to our friends as well.
D
2 months ago
Staff is prompt, professional, and friendly
Staff is prompt, professional, and friendly
N
2 months ago
Very professional service and makes you feel at ease.
They always make me feel at ease and comfortable and everyone l have had contact with is very friendly. I would definitely recommend visiting Dr. Woolbert because that is who l use and his assistant is great. He is very patient and kind and because of him l don't dread going to the dentist as much as I have all of my life.
L
2 months ago
Excellent, professional care. The staff are all friendly, helpful, kind people. I have no fear (ever!) of going to the dentist. I look forward to many more years of patronage.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Place!
Everyone was so nice! It was my first time but they made me feel like I had known them forever. And they did a great job on my teeth!
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
It was great meeting you both!! Thank you for choosing us out of a line up of other great offices :)
K
3 months ago
Excellent and Personable
The hygienist was excellent. She was very personable and did a great job on my teeth. Of course, Dr. Woolbert was great as always
W
3 months ago
Root Canal
I went to this appointment thinking I was going to have a root canal, but before going headstrong into the procedure, Dr. Woolbert decided to try putting medication on the nerve and putting a temporary cap on the tooth. I go back in a few weeks to see if he can put a permanent cap on or if he needs to do a root canal. I appreciate his trying to save having a root canal instead of just going ahead and doing one. That shows real integrity. Also, I got to watch my temporary cap being made, and that was very interesting. I think it's neat that Dr. Woolbert gave me the chance to watch this process.
W
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Patty, and as usual, she did a great job. She was very professional as well as very friendly. She's been cleaning my teeth for years, and I've always been very pleased with her and her work.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Woolbert and all of the staff are professional and friendly. They take the time to answer questions and explain. Very pleasant experience for someone who hates going to the dentist.