Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
2 year old, first visit
Very friendly staff! They are gracious to mama as well as friendly to my two year old who is not a fan of white lab coats. They were patient, friendly, and went above and beyond to make it a pleasant 1st experience for my two year old. She still resisted opening her mouth, but in time it will happen. They were very understanding!!
M
3 months ago
Superb service. Dr Woolbert provided two implant crowns that fit so perfectly that I cannot tell they are there. They fit just as the natural teeth did. You and your team do good work, Dr.
A
4 months ago
Fabulous Office!
I love this dental practice...I have been with Dr. Hall for many, many years. Love the new facility.
R
4 months ago
Still the One
My first visit to my "old" dentist's office (under new ownership) was great. Dr. Woolberg is very personable and seems quite competent. My former dental assistant is still there, so we picked up right where we left off. Everything was as expected; I actually got there early (I think the first time in a dozen years), but Heather was ready to go, so we finished early. I was unsure how I would take to the new arrangement, but I can still confidently recommend my dentist to others.
T
4 months ago
Always on schedule and professional
They are always so great to be on schedule and do not make patients sit and wait for ages. Professional yet personable.
T
4 months ago
Thumbs up Quailty
Dr. Woolbert and staff are very professional and pleasant. I Was treated like a person not a blank check. Highly recommend if you need a dentist give them a call.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Woolbert and his staff are warm, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who typically avoids visits to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
Professional service
Realize this morning I had a broken tooth, called Dr Woolbert’s office and got an appointment for the afternoon. Needed an extraction and no problem. Great work! Very friendly atmosphere and polite staff!
D
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
Michael woolbert has been my dentist for years and has always gave me quality service at a fair price. The ladies in the office are always so helpful and polite. I refer all the people I can to Dr woolbert's office he's one of a kind!
E
4 months ago
Best Dentist EVER....and the staff is amazing
I absolute love this place. I honestly feel like family when I walk in. They take the time to know my name and my families names! They truly care...not just getting through the day!! I honestly cannot say one bad thing about this dentists office. When I called to make this last appointment I told the receptionist that I had another appointment to get to pretty quick. Weeks after making the appointment we went in for our appointments (my daughter and I). All the staff I dealt with knew I had another appointment I had to get to and made it a priority to make it happen. Another example: today after we were done with our cleanings i had to schedule another appointment for my daughter to get some additional work done. The receptionist remembered that my daughter goes to Bossier schools so immediately pulled out a holiday list for Bossier parish so I could schedule her appointment so she wouldn’t miss finals. I was and still are very impressed. Love them and will be customers for life!!! Sincerely, Erikka R Smith 417-684-0480