Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall

Dentist

3100 Woodlawn Avenue

Suite C

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional, yet warm and welcoming
I actually enjoy my visits. They even offered me a blanket as I was feeling chilled that day.
J
5 days ago
Very high quality. Professional and friendly.
I recently had a impression made for a night guard. The women performing the procedure was very reassuring, helpful and patient. Thanks!
J
6 days ago
Professional Service
Dr. Woolbert and Dr. Hall both did such an amazing job. The staff welcomed me as if I were family. I would recommend anyone to go visit there office for any dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, courteous service always!
Delanna does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is thorough, but gentle and always concerned about my comfort. (I have vertigo issues and the position of my head makes a difference). Dr. Woolbert, too, is very professional, and I feel that his friendly chair side manner is the best! He puts me at ease, and keeps me informed of any issues. I am very happy that they take care of my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and extremely personable!
They are kind, pleasant and professional. The doctors and the staff make alby accommodations to make the patient comfortable and their main priority.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
I don't know where the office is finding their dental hygienist, but they have unlocked the code. Not that going to a dentist is something one looks forward to twice a year, but their staff makes it a pleasant experience. Everyone has a smile and a great personality and that certainly doesn't hurt in this business. Way to go Allie, keep up the great work! No offense Dr. Hall, but as I well know, youth has its advantages!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I have an awful fear of the dentist due to a bad experience. Dr. Woolbert put me at ease so quickly!! They also worked me in at the last minute! I can't recommend enough!
M
1 month ago
friendly, caring, and very professional
You could not ask for better treatment or quality of staff. You know your concern is very important to them. You know they are truly taking care of you and you feel it.
M
1 month ago
Very good at what he does!
I had a root canal done. You hear horror stories of how painful these are. I was comfortable the entire. Great job!!