Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Chipped tooth...
Quick in and out for a minor tooth chip. Thanks Doc.
D
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Dr Woolbert since my Dentist passed away. He was recommended by the The previous office and I so much appreciated it, He and his staff are very professional. Great service, no long wait time and very friendly staff.
L
4 days ago
Very great experience. Staff was friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
T
4 days ago
Dr. Woolburt and staff are the best!
You will not be disappointed using this office for your dental needs. They are very helpful and professional. Heather cleaned my teeth today and did a wonderful job.
S
1 week ago
Very Professional
Heather is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Woolbert is a great dentist.
M
1 week ago
Dental Check Up
Delana is amazing. She remembers details not only about your teeth and cleaning practices but also your personal life as well. She is knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Woolbert is an ace! Great dentist but also a great guy period.
E
1 week ago
Always a pleasure and I love the new space. The staff is friendly and efficient. Love visiting with Delana and feel confident with my care from Dr. Woolbert.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and very pleased.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Michael Woolbert and his staff not only give proffessional service, but always make me feel special and cared for. The "Fear is Gone" from even the setting of the appointment. I know they want to make it the easiest on me, but also the best quality care!
R
1 month ago
As always and excellent and efficient experience with Dr. Woolbert and his professioanl staff. I love the new office location as well.