Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall

Dentist

3100 Woodlawn Avenue

Suite C

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr Woolbert visit & cleaning
Friendly from the time I walked in. Excellent customer service. If going to the dentist is not your favorite thing to do like it is for me Dr. Wolbert and his staff will put you at ease. Five stars for sure.
T
3 days ago
Dr. Woolbert visit
My experience with Dr. Woolbert was great. Everyone was friendly with a bright smile.
L
6 days ago
Exceptional and Quality Service
I saw Dr. Michael Woolbert today after breaking a tooth last night. They got me in within a couple of hours of my call and Dr. Woolbert did an AMAZING job of evaluating and fixing that tooth!! Now, just 3 hours after getting into the chair, my tooth and mouth feel better than ever. THANK YOU!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Patient and Gentle
The assistants and staff are always smiling and helpful. Dr Wolbert gives the same and expects nothing less. I guess that’s why they are always so busy. What more can you say about a trip to the Dentist? It’s a relaxed atmosphere and everyone seems happy. So, your apprehension is eased and your fears are calmed. Thank You to Dr. Wolbert and your staff.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
That's really nice of you to say! I know how excited you always are to be here..LOL. We appreciate the kind words! Until next time :) Keep Smiling!
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and friendly staff! Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Love Dr. Woolbert and his staff! Knowledgeable, professional and super friendly!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Love Dr. Woolbert and his staff!
C
1 month ago
Very professional! Staff is friendly.
J
1 month ago
High qualiltly service
My appointment was Dr. Woolbert was excellent. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Woolbert visit
My visit with Dr. Woolbert was excellent. Everyone was friendly & had a smile on their face. I'll rate my visit on a scale 1-10 a 10.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
You're smile makes us smile!!!