Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always professional, personable and knowledgeable
I always have a great experience at Dr. Woolbert's office. Each time I go, Delanna Riley cleans my teeth and she does an excellent job. She, too, is very professional and friendly. She does a very thorough job on my teeth, and tells me what I am doing well and if I need to improve in any areas. Dr. Woolbert does a great job checking my teeth to ensure that I have to issues that need to be addressed or any areas that need to be watched. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone at this office makes a visit to the dentist a great experience.
E
5 days ago
Great experience
H
1 week ago
Dr. Woolbert
As a new patient, I found that Dr. Woolbert is genuine and easy to talk to. The level of service is top notch and goes very smoothly.
C
2 weeks ago
Good, friendly service
My experience with Dr. Woolbert was very positive. I particularly liked his friendliness and the fact that he found no major problems with me! I plan to schedule a teeth cleaning with him very soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care by dentist, and very friendly and extremely competent hygienist.
I’ve been going to Dr Hall for decades and he never disappoints. He is so compassionate and it’s obvious how much he cares about his patients, not only as their dentist but also personally. He also does a thorough check of the mouth, throat and neck for any abnormalities.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr Woolbert and his new office are still terrific.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Woolbert is great!
I thoroughly enjoyed my trip to this dentist. His staff was so pleasant and cheerful. Dr. Woolbert is gentle and funny as heck. The professionalism is impeccable and the environment joyful.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Dentist.
I have seen Dr. Woolbert for about 14 years. I took my ten year old daughter to get her teeth cleaned yesterday. She was at ease through the experience. Always a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. New office is nice and modern. I missed the paintings, three stooges and frog knick knacks. I missed the picture windows looking at a garden with bird baths and squirrels. But that's progress. I recommend Dr. Woolbert to anyone. He does excellent work, never minds using more "joy juice" when the deadening starts to wear off. He says, "The days of barbarous dentistry are over. No need to suffer through anything." His temp cap on my root canal lasted 7 years. I give him credit for my beautiful smile. He has done two root canals and crowns for me and I never had any complications. He made the last crown on the same day using top of the line technology. He answers all dental questions. The office staff are friendly and helpful as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Woolbert and his staff were friendly and professional. I got in quickly. I’ve never had better care in a dentist office. It is greatly appreciated!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Woolbert is very friendly and interactive. I guess the best compliment is just to say that I honestly enjoyed my visit to the Dentist! In addition, the Dental Assistants and office staff are helpful and interested in answering any questions or concerns.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
That is very sweet Ms. Ellis! Next time you come we will have to come sneak a peek at those doxie's you have. Some of us at the office have our own doxies and they hold our heart. Until next time. Keep smiling!!