Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall

Dentist

3100 Woodlawn Avenue

Suite C

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr.Woolbert
Dr. Woolbert and staff are very courteous, friendly and professional.
J
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
My daughter recommended Dr. Woolbert's office to me. Dr. Woolbert and his staff were extremely kind and caring. Scanned tooth dimensions for crown, constructed on site and installed. Fit to perfection. I am very appreciative and pleased.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
Hey Jill!! We are so glad you are happy to be part of our family and you have loved us enough to send those you care about! Thank you for the referral.
M
3 days ago
Very professional excellent work !!
P
3 days ago
Dr. Woolbert
Very good professional service. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and caring The staff is very welcoming We have been going to Dr. Woolbert for a year and he’s great !
S
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing service and professionalism!!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Woolbert and his staff. They are all amazing. I felt instantly at home from the moment I walked in the door. I have been trying other dentists since moving to the area and been very dissatisfied!! I finally found my home!! I will not go to anyone else! Please listen when I say that everyone was truly amazing! You will love it as much as I did.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
They say "third time is a charm" Glad you were referred to us!! Our best patients come from referrals. Welcome to our dental family :)
M
3 weeks ago
Although going to the dentist gives me great anxiety Dr Michael Woolbert and his staff always get me through it.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was very uncomfortable initially by the condition/state of my dental hygiene . Patti and Dr. Woolbert was very reassuring and made me feel comfortable that my dental hygiene can be restored and maintained in the near future You guys were awesome!
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and compassionate!!
Dr. Woolbert was very compassionate and the staff was very friendly and courteous! Can’t wait to smile again, and have a healthy mouth! 😊
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert & Dr. William Hall
It was great to meet you and we are with you every step of the way!!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly from the first step in to the walking out ! Amazing service !
Best Dentist I've had EVER had hands down !!