Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman

Dentist

7600 Fern Ave

Bldg 1100

Shreveport, LA 71105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryshreveport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Dr..Woolbert is a very good dentist...
P
6 days ago
Great service from Dr. Hall and Heather!!!
R
6 days ago
Always helpful, friendly and prompt. A pleasant visit for a dentist! 😁
L
3 weeks ago
Love all of them
Dr. Woolbert has been my dentist for 15 years now. I love how they actually know who you are and keep up with your family! So welcoming and such a fun group! And he’s of course the best dentist there is!
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
Watching your baby grow up has been a pleasure! We love watching families grow and smile!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This is my 2nd time to get a checkup and everyone is just so nice and they make you feel so well cared for. My old dentist retired and I am so glad my wife told me about Dr. Michael Woolbert.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
We are glad you took your wife's advice. LOL! Welcome to our dental family!
M
3 weeks ago
NIce office, no wait time, and Dr Woolbert and his staff are awesome.
R
4 weeks ago
Made my smile beautiful
Dr. Woolbert and staff are amazing. After hearing raving reviews on his skills and professional service, I drove 3 hours to have him perform magic on my teeth and make help me bring my smile back. I highly recommend this team! Thank you.
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
We love that wonderful patients like yourself come from all over to come see us!
M
4 weeks ago
The best care..always
Dr. Woolbert is one of a kind. Skilled, caring, and concerned. Just a superb health care professional!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Hall and his staff is excellent
L
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr woolbert is an awesome dentist he provides you with what you need.. from caps, filling or cleaning.. an have some great jokes.. πŸ€—
Response from Dr. Michael Woolbert, Dr. William Hall, & Dr. Heilman
He loves a good joke!!