Dr. Michele Harutunian

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
another good visit
had another good visit today, Dr Harutunian and staff are great.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, courteous service as always
I just had a cleaning done today. As always, I was greeted upon entering and sat down. My appointment was at 3:40 p.m., and I arrived a few minutes early, but after waiting approximately 10-15 seconds was advised they were ready for me.
T
3 weeks ago
great visit
i always feel very comfortable on my visits.very nice people.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
They have been my dentist and my families for 4 years now. I was originally sold when I came in after many years of not visiting a dentist. No guilt, no lectures, just a friendly face saying how they were going to get my mouth healthy again, and they did. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Another great visit.
Three members of my family go to Dr. Harutunian including my son with special needs. She and her staff are always extremely patient and caring to him and his needs, and work in a flexible way to accomplish his visit the best way possible. We are very grateful for them.
M
1 month ago
Great practice --extremely professional!
Wonderful practice! I have been going for years and always have a great experience. Dr. H is the best and her staff matches her! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Ten Star Rating
If I could, I'd give Dr. H. and her staff 10 stars. Been a patient for many years and have had many procedures done by her. She is extremely competent and very sensitive to making sure I am never uncomfortable. Nancy, her receptionist, always greets me warmly and has been great at getting me seen when I've had an unexpected problem with a tooth. Kathy, the hygienist, does an excellent job while making sure I'm always comfortable. I can't think of a bettter dental experience than the ones I consistently have with Dr. H. and her staff.
D
1 month ago
everyone in the office was great!
Dr. Harutunian was great and Nancy her assistance was very friendly. No issues as always and would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist who is professional and friendly!!
Response from Dr. Michele Harutunian
Thank you Dennis for the feedback on your visit with our office. I am glad that you had a great visit and hope you refer us to your friends!!
A
2 months ago
Booth myself and my wife are physicians Dr. Michelle Harutunian has been fixing our teeth for years especially mine since I have a sweet tooth and had a few cavites through out the years as well as several root canals She has a very light hand the only dentist I have encountered that the anesthesia injection does not heart Going to see Dr. Harutunian is not an unpleasant experience as most dentist visits are I have recommended several other phisicians as well as other acuintencise and everyone had only presisez of their experiences with Dr. Harutunian Pacients are coming to see her from out of states If you are lucky to book an appointment with Dr. Harutunian you have done something good for yourself or your family To bad we are relocating we will miss her services dearly and I am hoping we will find someone as nice and as good as her in NC.
Response from Dr. Michele Harutunian
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience in our office. We really appreciate all the referrals that we received from you and your wife! If you ever move back to New York - keep us in mind! We would love to have you back as our patients!! Best of luck!
B
2 months ago
The Best in Dental Service.
Our family members and I have been going to Dr. Harutunian for years. You can't get better dental service than this. They keep their appointment time with you. All staff are friendly and professional. You feel like part of a family. If I could give a higher rating, I would!!!!!
Response from Dr. Michele Harutunian
Thank you so much Mr. Shishko! We love to hear that you are pleased with all your appointments with our office and we do our best to make your visit pleasant!!