Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly and compasionate
Dr. Harutunian and her staff are very efficient, warm, sociable. I always like chatting with Dr. H and Nancy, Can't wait till my next appointment in March
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
My visit today was quick and efficient. Nancy at the front desk was friendly and helpful as always and Dr. Harutunian did a fantastic job. Everyone at the office is professional, warm and kind!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Nice & Freindly Staff.
Great overall experience. Starting with Nancy who makes you feel very welcome. Then on to Cathy who was very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. Ending with Dr H. who also makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything in detail. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, and relax experience.
My experience was one of the best so far Very compassionate, the doctor made me feel comfortable, since im nervous about dentists. I recomend it.
S
1 month ago
I could have slept through it
This was probably the best dental appointment in my whole life even though I was having an old filling replaced and a new cavity filled. Thank you to Dr. Harutunian, Nancy and staff for being so caring!
Response from Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC
Thank you Sonia for all your referrals and for being a great patient!!
M
2 months ago
Round 2
Very positive experience, very professional and laid back at the same time, perfect balance. Was much more comfortable the second time around getting my gum procedure done. What you see is definitely what you get, would recommend for sure, 5 ⭐️ all around.
W
2 months ago
A nice visit
Always a welcome visit. The staff is warm and the atmosphere is like being in a friend’s home.
Y
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Highly professional and caring.
M
2 months ago
My sincere thanks to Nancy and Dr. Harutunian for their kindness during my most recent dental situation. The professionalism of the office is only exceeded by the human compassion and concern.
Response from Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words! We will see you at your next dental appointment.
K
2 months ago
SUPER FRIENDLY
The staff was great and very friendly. made me feel welcome and Dr Michele was very honest and friendly. i would recomend her pracrice to all my friends and family.
Response from Michele M. Harutunian, DDS, PC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We really appreciate it and we are very glad you had a great experience in our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.