Dr. Michele Harutunian

Dentist

340 Dogwood Ave. Ste-110

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Very good work
I've already made a review for this office. It was a positive review because of the first impression; I like the clean office and the way everyone worked. It's now a few times since then and is still a place I really like: the receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr Harutunian. I'm very satisfied with their work.
T
2 weeks ago
another great visit
they are very good at what they do and they make you feel very comfortable while your there.
K
3 weeks ago
Another great experience at the dentist! These are words I never thought would come out of my mouth, but since seeing Dr. Harutunian and her staff they are easy to say.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit, as always!
I have been a patient of Dr. Harutunian's for many years. She is an excellent dentist, and is caring and friendly. This includes the entire staff in the office as well. I highly recommend her and can actually say I don't mind going to the dentist! :-)
A
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning
This group is incredibly friendly, accommodating, and gentle. From Nancy at the front desk, to the Dental Hygienist who is always gentle and sweet (she always remembers to ask about my family and my kids) and then Dr. Hartunian is a great dentist. She is thorough and patient. Thank you again for a great cleaning!
E
4 weeks ago
another pleasant visit
My son has special needs and Dr.Harutunian and staff were able to get him through his visit with xrays and all. They are always patient and tender in their approach with him. As they are with all of us, but this has especially allowed him to be able to follow a good dental routine. Three of my family go to her practice and we highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Great service/ customer service
I never thought that I could say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but in this case I can. Although the service itself is high quality, the staff is very pleasant and pay particularly good attention to customer service and the customer experience.
V
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!!!
Dr. Hartunian and her staff are the best!! Nancy is always so kind, efficient and welcoming when you arrive to her office and goes and above and beyond to assist you with anything she can. The Dental Hygienist is also so pleasant, gentle and comforting and my teeth never looked better after she is done! Dr. Hartunian is a wonderful dentist and has helped my family and I with multiple dental problems over the years. Thanks to her and her staff all of our teeth look and feel great. I recommend this office to everyone. Simply the best!
A
2 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
My entire family comes here. Every time you call or walk through the door you are treated like family! Nancy works hard to accommodate your availability, and always greets you with a smile. They run on schedule, are very thorough in their exams, and get you in and out quickly. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Great cleaning
On time, professional, caring, dental cleaning, virtually painless, great staff, just an overall great experience, at a Dentist Office, can you believe it? Yes, it always is that good.