Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA

Dentist

3317 MASONBORO LOOP RD

SUITE 140

WILMINGTON, NC 28409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 hour ago
Everyone makes you feel so special. They take time to make you feel genuinely like they are glad to see you and they are very professional . Amy is an awesome asset to the company. I have never liked going to the dentist but they make it a good experience.
L
21 hours ago
Great Service
Great practice with knowledgeable staff. Enjoyable experience
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!
E
4 days ago
Superior Dentistry and Customer Service
Dr. Simpson and her staff of friendly and professional people make every visit to the dentist a great experience. I am an anxious dental patient but everyone in Dr. Simpson's office is kind and makes me feel comfortable. From calling me by name when I enter the office to asking if I'm comfortable, each time I visit Dr. Simpson and her team I feel like I was cared for in the best way possible.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. We enjoy seeing you.
J
7 days ago
The best
Very good professional
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Experience was great! Calm, relaxing environment. The front desk staff are warm and welcoming, treated me like one of their own family. The dental technician, Amy, was AMAZING! She was professional, kind, sincere, and patient. Dr. Simpson was very knowledgeable & experienced and a delight to work with.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Experience was great! Calm, relaxing environment. The front desk staff are warm and welcoming, treated me like one of their own family. The dental technician, Amy, was AMAZING! She was professional, kind, sincere, and patient. Dr. Simpson was very knowledgeable & experienced and a delight to work with.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Chev!
P
3 weeks ago
Had a central emergence and was an immediately! Dr Simpson and the office staff are very professional and so pleasant to do business with. I definitely recommend the practice!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff!
Always a pleasure. The staff is professional and friendly and always do their best to put me at ease and make me feel welcome. I feel they value me as a client.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Needed to replace a filling, and was in & out in 30 minutes! Super friendly staff, and Dr. Simpson is the best!!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir! Have a great day.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Group of Ladies to do business with!
Dr. Simpson and her entire staff are friendly and professional from the moment you walk through the door. The waiting room is relaxing. The ladies behind the counter are engaging, polite and helpful. They give immediate answers on Insurance & appointment questions. The technicians and dental hygienists do everything within their power to make you comfortable. That could be a pillow behind your head, a blanket, turn the TV to your favorite channel. They go the extra mile to make your appointment stress free. Dr. Simpson is experienced in TMJ, relieving snoring, bite guards. It is so nice to have a dentist who can help me with multiple problems. If she does not do a procedure I need, she is so helpful. She explains what I need and refers me to a doctor in my area with great credentials and ratings. I have and will continue to recommend her to our friends.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you so much.