Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA

Dentist

3317 MASONBORO LOOP RD

SUITE 140

WILMINGTON, NC 28409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
I've been going here for years and love the whole team
Just had my twice annual cleaning/check up and was happy to see as always that the team is still there and doing well. Everyone remembers me even though i only see them twice a year. Also, this year I wanted to talk about my TMJ/TMD problem and was relieved to hear that there may be a solution. I go in next week for tests.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
We always look forward to seeing your smiling face.
N
6 days ago
Best in town!
Best in town!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you! We have the Best Patients in town!!!
J
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!
R
1 week ago
From the front office staff like Lisa, to the hygienists like Janelle, to Dr. Simpson, everyone here is terrific - they've taken good care of my family.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Excellent visit and service
I was very impressed with the professionalism by the entire staff as well as the friendly, courteous manner in which I was received as a new patient. The diagnostic testing was very thorough and all of the results were discussed with me completely. Everyone involved in my care was prompt and efficient in the manner in which they approached my care. I have complete confidence in Dr. Simpson and her staff.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!
D
1 week ago
Always a good experience;
I had a cap put on this past Tuesday. I have all the confidence in Dr. Simpson who is very interested in making sure that your experience is as pleasant as possible. She is a warm and caring doctor. Her staff is so professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend this office. It is like one big family.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you! You are apart of our family!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Even though this was my first visit, I was met by my first name by the receptionist when I walked in the door. I didn’t have to wait long at all before I was called back. The dental assistant was amazing. We had a rapport very quickly. I really enjoyed the time that she and I spent together before the doctor came in. When Dr. Simpson came in we discussed my problems by looking at my exrays. Together we decided the course of treatment which included pulling my lower back molar. She injected me with the medication and waited the time to make sure it was numb. She said ok let’s get started. It felt like she scraped the side of that tooth and then she said that she was done. I was shocked that it was over!! I didn’t feel any pain or pressure when she pulled it. I will definitely go back to her to get my other work done. She also said she would send me an email with the suggested course of treatment.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
I have never like going to the dentist BUT at Dr. Simpson's office it is a very pleasant experience. The staff treats you like family and it is a joy to go and see them. Dr.Simpson is extremely knowledgeable in her dental practice and helpful in keeping my teeth at their best.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. We always look forward to seeing you!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent pain free!
Dr Michelle is so gentle that my dentist anxiety is gone!I’ve had a lot of dental work in the past that caused me to be apprehensive about getting work done.Dr Michelle is so gentle that I don’t fear going.She is on top of all of the latest procedures and my entire family has switched to her!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
G
4 weeks ago
First timer, very pleased
Finding a new dentist can be stressful. I was seen right on time, Interacting with four staff and Dr. Simpson. Everyone was unhurried,thorough and friendly,putting me at ease. Their dental savings plan reduced my bill. Every expectation was met or exceeded.This is where I want to be!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!