Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA

Dentist

3317 MASONBORO LOOP RD

SUITE 140

WILMINGTON, NC 28409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Caring and Friendly
I can't say enough about the care and attention my whole family gets from Dr. Simpson and her terrific staff. The reception from the front desk is the most friendly and welcoming from the first day I went to this office. Dr. Simpson has always given me choices of how to approach any dental needs and her office has worked with me to help me figure out how to pay for services without going broke! I have a daughter who has had numerous dental and orthodontic issues and she was able to give us a sensibly priced solution that no one had ever mentioned before (including 3 other dentists, one orthodontist and 2 oral surgeons). My daughter is smiling today for the first time in four years thanks to her solution. I am always willing to recommend Dr. Simpson to anyone who asks!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you! We love seeing all of your family.
J
3 months ago
Recent visit and semi annual visits
I am pleased with the service provided by Dr. Simpson and her staff and would recommend the Doctor to friends. On a recent visit i was given paperwork which indicated a need for a crown. The Doctor did not discuss this with me or explain the need for the crown; i would have appreciated a discussion regarding this issue.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you
D
3 months ago
Celebrating a New Year
I am certainly young enough mentally to remember the fun of toasting the new year at midnight, of parties and raucous friends and festive noisemakers. I am also old enough now to know those days are long gone, that I prefer an early bed time to make sure I can still rise in the morning to greet a new year. Still, I find alternative ways of making the celebration of a new year happen, and one of those ways is to start off the year with a visit to my favorite dentist's office for a good cleaning and a lot of joyful conversation and camaraderie. Dr. Simpson's office is staffed with women who are gracious and engaging, and it's always so pleasant to walk in and be greeted by Anna and Lisa, as though we've just seen one another the day before. And as with Aimee (who is so thorough in her cleaning and exam) and with Dr. Simpson (who is genuinely engaged in every patient's health and well-being), our conversations are not limited to the idea of plaque or brushing methods or simple weather but range from vacation plans to seeing Hamilton to dreams as youth and the realities of our adulthoods. It's really what makes every visit, but especially the first one of any year, so special and alleviates whatever reservations one might have about a dental checkup (and trust me, I have no reservations thanks to Dr. Simpson's practice). I recommend this office to anyone and everyone who will listen, and I promise you will never find better customer interaction or service.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
David, It makes our day when we see your name on the schedule. We look forward to seeing you, as you are more like family to us than a patient. Please stop by anytime. Hope you have a wonderful New Year!
T
3 months ago
Another great visit!
Always a great visit! Dr. Simpson, Aimee, and the entire team are top notch!! The quality of care is outstanding! Thank you!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Another Excellent Visit to the Dentist!
My yearly visit to the Dentist was great as usual. If anybody is looking for a great dentist and staff then look no further.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir! We enjoy seeing you!
K
4 months ago
Excellent!
Always a great experience!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr Simpson is very knowledgeable and professional. She and her staff make you feel welcome and special from the time you walk in the door. I have moved around during my husband's career and have been a patient at a lot of dental offices. This office strives to give the best service and the most friendly as any I have been to over the past 30 years!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you! We all enjoy seeing you!
H
4 months ago
TMJ disorder eval
I was tested today to see of my bite is pathological and the computer showed it was. So we are going to go through some steps to help me with my TMJ problem. Everyone at the office is very understanding and trying to help me fix the pain I'm in!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
So glad we can help you!
C
4 months ago
Always professional, efficient and friendly!
Recently a friend and I debated who had the better dentist...turns out we both go to Michelle Simpson!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
That is so funny!! You always bring a smile when you come in. Have a great Christmas and New Year!!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Simpson provides professional and quality dental care. She is very personable and has a very friendly knowledgeable staff! I enjoy going to this office and always feel like I get the best dental care ever. Thank you to Dr Simpson and to her wonderful staff. Merry Christmas to all!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you! Merry Christmas!