Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA

Dentist

3317 MASONBORO LOOP RD

SUITE 140

WILMINGTON, NC 28409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Excellent
I have gone to two dentists before Dr. Simpson in the past, which resulted in waiting for crowns (for my teeth) at least 2-3 weeks! Today, I experienced a totally new dental procedure! Leaving her office after 2 hours on the same day with my crown! Bravo Dr Simpson and staff!
L
6 days ago
As always super understanding and patient staff. I appreciate their concern and kindness.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
S
7 days ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Simpson and her staff make going to the dentist very pleasant. You are always greeted by a friendly staff. They are very caring and treat you like family. I so thankful to have Dr. Simpson and her staff in Wilmington!!!
B
1 week ago
Nice Experience
I had a cavity filled and a crown replaced and it went very well. The staff as always was very kind and considerate. For someone who hated going to the dentist for a number of years because of bad experiences as a child this was how it should always been.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. I am glad you had a good experience. And yes that is how it should be.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr Michelle and her team make going to the dentist a pleasant, professional experience! From the time you walk in and are greeting by the friendly staff,to being seen on time and cared for so professionally this is how all medical offices should aspire to operate.They have a very high tech approach to your total dental plan showing your X-rays from a prior visit and updating your current status.You know you are in good hands!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. We are lucky to have you as one of our great patients!
S
1 week ago
Finally a dentist I can trust!
I am the biggest coward ever when it comes to dentists! I so appreciate the professional and caring staff and all my visits have been pretty much stress free. If you need a dentist and haven't been in a long time... take it from this coward she is the best I have been to in 50 years!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thanks for your trust. You rock Shipman!
A
1 week ago
Speedy, Kind and Thoughtful
The staff remember my name every time. They recall my personal events we've discussed in the past. They show genuine interest and care. They get you in and out promptly. Always a great visit.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. We think of our patient's as family.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful people, always helpful. Very professional
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
A great dental office
Always professional service! The office is very friendly, kind and caring. I've only seen improvements over the years I've been there. Thank you!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Dentist
Dr. Simpson is in a league by herself. She is a true " family Dentist"...her calm confidence and her patient/ customer appreciation are at a level that I rarely see in any business. We are fortunate to have her in Wilmington NC.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. We love treating our patient's like family because they are!