Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA

Dentist

3317 MASONBORO LOOP RD

SUITE 140

WILMINGTON, NC 28409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Excellent all around!
As always, from the time you walk through the door until you leave, everyone is professional, friendly, and courteous. Staff is always thorough and attentive to your needs.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
R
1 day ago
Feel good about the Dentist now!
I used to hate to go to the dentist, I would sit in the chair, and literally white knuckle it! Now it is easy to go and I never have that feeling and I never have to worry. This has to be the best dentist and her staff always makes you feel at ease! So glad that my Lady found this dentist for us! I definitely would recommend this dentist to everyone, and, especially those who have high anxiety! No worries, they will calm all your fears. It is actually relaxing to get a dental exam and cleaning!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!
B
2 days ago
6 month cleaning
No waiting, pleasant and professional! Job well done and painless!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you!
L
2 days ago
You can RELAX at this dentist office!!!
I almost fall asleep when I get my dental work done~ I am getting an implant and can feel so relaxed that I almost fall asleep. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but not anymore. I know that I have nothing to fear! It is a very relaxing atmosphere, and everyone is super nice, and there is no pain! Glad to have found this great dental practice, Dr. Simpson and her girls are the best!!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you! We look forward to your visits.
G
6 days ago
Thorough, compassionate and helpful!
I went in for a free consultation. I have many dental issues. I was greeted by amazing staff and didn't wait but 10 minutes total to see Dr. Simpson. She listened to my concerns, and gave me treatment options. I was not rushed in and out. I finally found a dentist that I will be with always!!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you. We are so glad you found us.
S
2 weeks ago
Impressive!
I needed a crown in one tooth and a filling replaced in another. Dr. Simpson and her assistant, Marla, did an efficient, painless job on both! Everyone I've dealt with in this office has been friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
This is a great office, both dentist and the staff. Dr Simpson is friendly and takes pride in her work. You feel at home from the time you walk through the door. If you need dental work or you just need a check up since you have not been to a dentist lately, call for an appointment today!
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, trustworthy
Quality dental care by a consummate professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Simpson.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a Welcome Visit
I am often reminded, when people ask what I did for a profession, how many of them hated their English courses (I taught English). I usually reply that they did not have the right instructor, someone who would make it fun--and time-worthy--to learn English. So it often goes when people talk with me about their dental experiences; typically they have not enjoyed them, dread them, don't keep appointments because they fear the worst. I always reply that they haven't met Dr. Michele Simpson and her team, because once they did, they would understand that going to the dentist is not only necessary, but it can be fun. From the minute I check in to when I leave, I enjoy my time, and I always walk away better and healthier for the service. Everyone is friendly, funny, engaging, knowledgeable, and generous in the time they give to ensure I've had the best care possible, and I recommend the office to every person I meet, especially those who carry over those childhood dreads. From cleanings to implants to fillings to crowns, Dr. Simpson and her associates truly offer the best of the best in Wilmington.
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you for your kind words. You are an amazing patient!
J
3 weeks ago
On time professional service. Will continue to be a client. Mum mm
Response from Dr. Michele L Simpson, DDS PA
Thank you Sir!