Dr. Micheles Kiddsmiles

Dentist

315 Main Street

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
With a special needs child everyone is very patient, very considerate and extremely friendly. Office is very clan & I recommend Kidzz smiles 100 %.
K
5 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
R
6 days ago
My Kids Love the Dentist!
This place is so wonderful, right from the start when you walk in. I was so impressed by how clean everything was and the entire office was beautifully decorated. The girls at the front desk were so welcoming and professional. It was my little guy's first visit and he was quite nervous but the hygienist was so patient with him and made him feel right at home. When the doctor came in, I was a bit upset to learn that my oldest needed some work done but after the doctor explained in detail what they were going to be doing and how we can prevent it again in the future I felt much better. My kids actually left and said "I can't wait to go back here." When do you ever hear that about a dentist office??
N
1 week ago
Excellent Child Centered Dentist
Fantastic! Staff is helpful and patient. Great experience for my daughters.
L
1 week ago
Great with kids
They are so kind and great with kids!
E
1 week ago
Great service
Fantastic place. Katie is awesome 😎
J
2 weeks ago
Dr.G and everyone at Kiddsmiles are the best!
Every time I bring My son Kevin to Kiddsmiles, it is a wonderful experience. Everyone has smiles on their faces and are very friendly. The girls at the front desk are right on top of everything and you are not waiting long. There never is a long wait for Kevin and when he's finished Dr.G comes out to explain what was done and what she found. I love that! Thanks to everyone at Kiddsmiles, your the best! Jeannie Ferrara
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable employees, office is warm and inviting
Just wonderful to be there, I recommend this office to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Another great visit
The receptionist was welcoming and the financial manager was very helpful in answering insurance questions at the Holbrook location. The hygienist was great explaining everything to my son.
K
1 month ago
Good
There was only one dentist on staff so there was a bit of a wait. For the amount of patients, there should have been two dentist on staff. The dental hygenist was nice and professional. My son has an infected tooth and they are so booked that an appointment is not available for another 3 weeks.