Dr. Micheles Kiddsmiles

Dentist

315 Main Street

Holbrook, NY 11741

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great job
The hygienist who cleaned my sons teeth was absolutely amazing. Not only did she clean his teeth thoroughly, but the way she truly cared about my sons hygiene was so comforting for myself as a parent. Great job.
J
7 months ago
Best First dental visit!!
Couldnt be happier with our first visit! Janet was amazing with my children! No rushing and everyone was happy and calm! Got some great advice and tips as well! We are looking forward to going back ! Happy my kids won’t hate the dentist like I did ! Two of my friends recommended this place to us! Best decision!
J
7 months ago
A great experience! Everyone was very professional and so friendly.
K
8 months ago
Very good service
We always have a good experience at Kiddsmiles. My kids love it there surprisingly!!!
A
8 months ago
The staff is always really nice
K
8 months ago
Cleanings and 6 month checkup
My son CJ has autism and he sees Tracy for his cleanings! She is excellent with him! She’s patient, caring and so sweet with him. He sits for her for a detailed cleaning. My older son saw Janet tonight for his cleaning and she is also excellent and very thorough! They both saw Dr. Kellie and she was also very great with both boys. I’m so happy always in the office. From Amanda and other girls at front desk to the assistants that work with doctors when my son needs dental work done. I always highly recommend you guys.
S
8 months ago
Daughters appointment
The staff is always really nice but I was upset when I was told that there was no insurance offered anymore. For the past 2 years I had done that "in house" insurance that was offered for my daughter. It was cost efficient and I appreciated the option. It definitely was part of why we continued to choose this dental practice.. Without it being an option, I will search elsewhere and move on if I find another dentist that will offer something similar. As much as I like this dentist, I will shop around now.
S
9 months ago
They are GREAT!
They come to my school where I teach to give the kids a lesson about dental hygiene during the month of February and that’s why I send my daughter there. They are so patient, caring, and fun!
E
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Office, Perfect for Kids!
This was a "no x-ray" visit, and we had shown up a little early. We hardly had to wait to be seen, the staff was wonderful with my 6 year old and her little sister too! They love going to the dentist, and that is mainly due to their wonderful staff. The adorable atmosphere and fun decor definitely is a plus as well!
W
9 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and that puts my daughter at ease . She is always fine to go there, no fears.