Dr. Micheles Kidssmiles

Dentist

2211 Merrick Rd

Merrick, NY 11566

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love coming to this location, everyone at the front desk is friendly and always smiling. The assistants are amazing, made my son feel very comfortable prior to procedure. The doctors are very professional and friendly. Great ambiance, clean facility and best of all they are quick and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Love all them there . So nice and great with the kids
J
2 months ago
Great place. Staff is super nice my kids love going there.
S
2 months ago
Always a wonderful visit at Kiddsmiles!!
We've now been patients now at Kiddsmiles for 4 years! We have nothing but positive things to say every time! The hygienists and dentists are all wonderful and are so great with the kids! Our girls, 7 and 4, look forward to going to the dentist! We saw Marilyn, Tania and Dr. Alex at our visit yesterday. My girls loved them all... they all have such a wonderful way with the kids! It was our 4 year old's first visit that she was able to sit in the chair by herself... with no tears! We were very proud. Thank you, Kiddsmiles! :-)
R
2 months ago
love the attention
P
3 months ago
Great service
This was my daughters first dental experience and she loved it!!! She is still talking about it to everyone she speaks with they are so fast and gentle with the kids we will continue with them until she is ready to go on her own
D
3 months ago
First time experience
Brought my 2 and 4 year old daughters. First time here and everyone was professional yet very kid friendly. Both dental hygienists talked to my kids so they would understand what they were doing. Would highly recommend! They can’t wait to go back for their 6 month check up
D
3 months ago
Love them
Been going to kidsmiles with my daughter for 10 years. Staff is friendly and great with kids. Gentle and caring. Only downside is sometimes it's a long wait, but that happens in every dentist/doctors office in my experience.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Both Dental Hygienists were patient, kind and extremely friendly to both my daughters.
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My son had a wonderful experience and that made feel even better ! We walked into a kid friendly atmosphere where the staff was warm and welcoming. Kim the hygienist was very thorough and a pleasure to have providing services to my son. Dr.Michele was also very thorough and so nice. It was an overall excellent experience ! Thank you ladies !!