Dr. Micheles Kidssmiles

Dentist

1476 Deer Park Ave Suite 2

North Babylon, NY 11703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Friendly, clean, and very professional
My daughter was very nervous about her appointment. It was her first visit at Kidssmiles and she left there so relieved and happy about her visit. Both the hygienist Dominique and Dr. Michele were amazing. My daughter actually said she liked getting her teeth cleaned! She took the tips she was given on caring for her teeth and immediately starting implementing them that evening at home. As a parent, I am grateful to go from a child with a fear of going to the dentist to one that actually has an appreciation for going and taking care of her teeth. Thank you for putting my daughter's anxiety (and mine) at ease.
A
1 week ago
Clean, friendly, very professional
This was our second cleaning at Kiddsmiles in Babylon and our experiences have been fantastic. My daughter saw Tammy today and she was amazing! Great with kids and super professional. The office is very clean and we were in and out in under an hour. Dr Kelle was very nice and really took the time to speak with me and exam my daughter's teeth. I highly recommend this location!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful with my special needs som
Quick, efficient and understanding!
J
2 weeks ago
Great 1st experience
Very happy with everything and everyone. Only thing I would suggest is opening office doors prior to actual time of appt. for example my spot was 9am doors opened 9:03 after having to knock.
J
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary care; extraordinary people.
I cannot say enough about this practice. My three-year-old twins have no idea visiting the dentist can even be a stressful experience. For them, this is an adventure! Playful distractions for the kids (like video game stations, animal theme exam cubbies, cartoons, stickers, choosing fun flavors, a chance to see and touch every instrument and the promise of a ball from the giant machine in the waiting room) enabled the KS team to perform thorough examinations and I was given advisement throughout the entire process. Clearly the Dr.'s and hygienists are skilled and accredited, but they are so much more. They genuinely care about the comfort and well being of their young patients, nurturing them through the exam process and they are committed to helping parents ensure their children have happy, healthy smiles.
K
2 weeks ago
The best!! Seriously
This is my second time bringing my daughter and both times were great. My daughter had a cleaning done today and again the staff is just so nice. We waited maybe 5 minutes before we were called in. Her cleaning took maybe 15 minutes and afterwards they give the kids stickers, toothbrush, toothpaste, mouthwash and a token to get a rubber ball. The dental assistant who cleaned my daughters teeth was so nice and smiley my daughter loved her!! At her previous visit 6 months ago she had 2 cavities filled and the Dr. Michelle did the work and she was excellent. She was so good that when I told my daughter she had a dentist appointment she was excited. I can't say enough good things about this office. I had to pay $100 out of pocket for laughing gas and I like how they mention that ahead of time and don't spring it on you at the last second. This dental office was packed this time and last time and it moved so fast I was shocked. I love this place. Ok I'm done now.
A
3 weeks ago
Over all good experience.
Waiting room could probably use more seats for waiting parents, it was a bit crowded but the staff were kind and helpful. The hygienist and dr. Kellie were both very nice and patient with my daughter.
V
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everything was great and staff was super friendly and it was super clean aiden loved it
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit, with minor flaw
We had a great visit for my 22 month old! She didn't cry once, the staff was gentle and friendly. My only issue was that at signout, I was charged a copay for fluoride. I did not appreciate that I was asked for "consent" (I thought they were asking because I know some moms don't want their children to have fluoride) I would've appreciated a heads up that my insurance may not cover it.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter has been coming to kiddsmiles for 4 years now, she is comfortable because every one is very kind and professional. Awesome service and always on time with scheduled appointment.