Dr. Micheles Kidssmiles

Dentist

1476 Deer Park Ave Suite 2

North Babylon, NY 11703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Informative & Friendly too!
Dr. Michelle really took her time with both my children. She explained what she was doing and took additional time to answer or questions. Her informative staff was super and really knew how to ease the nerves of my four year old.
J
7 months ago
1st visit
I was unsure how my 2 year old would react to her 1st dentist visit She did great!
M
7 months ago
Great Staff and Service
My kids love going to the dentist because of the friendly staff at Kiddsmiles. Everyone is professional and gets the service done as fast as they can. I have recommended Kiddsmiles to my friends.
R
7 months ago
Professional and definitely kid friendly
This was my daughter’s first visit to Kidssmiles. We’ve been to other dentists who touted themselves as “kid-friendly” but Kidssmiles definitely lives up to their name. The office is very clean, office staff are professional and the entire office is kid friendly for sure. My daughter was nervous at first but that was all relieved within a few moments. Bonus: she was so excited to get a token for a bouncy ball at the end of the visit!! I definitely recommend Kidssmiles!!
F
7 months ago
Always a great experience for my kids
This place has such a great staff. They are always patient and kind. I love how calm my children are while receiving various dental services. My children are happy to go to the dentist.
M
8 months ago
high quality service
kids friendly
J
8 months ago
The office is clean, the doctor was thorough and friendly. Both of my kids were seen. I would recommend this office to other people.
A
8 months ago
Extremely friendly staff, clean, polite and gentle
You guys made my sons first experience amazing. I thought bringing a two year old would be difficult but you guys are professionals. Highly recommend this place!
H
8 months ago
Dr michells office is fantastic my son loved it and her ataff they were great with him being it was his first visit ever to the dentist they made him feel so comforatable and laugh great office great staff
V
9 months ago
Best pediatric dentist office
Love the staff in the Babylon office my kids love going to the dentist which speaks volume they are 9 and 4 and they are not afraid of the Dentist. Everyone there is so friendly and nice. Love them and can’t wait to go back again in 6 months