Dr. Michelle Seard-Higgins

Dentist

1737 E. Alexander St.

Greenville, MS 38703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I love Seard-Higgins dental service! Everyone in the office gives great customer service! The atmosphere is always pleasant and the service is always fantastic!
R
3 weeks ago
Everything was great. I had nice visit.
R
1 month ago
Very Great
I really love this dentist office and the Dr. is an amazing woman!! They are great people and very professional!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Best service in the Delta... I’m completely satisfied with my visit. I was extremely nervous at first.. The staff is highly knowledgeable and professional.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great job. I love the the staff
E
2 months ago
Dr. Higgins is a beautiful person and a loyal doctor to her patients. Her staff is awesome to and im sending my whole family there. Thank you so much Dr. Higgins for being just so awesome and loveable. God keep on blessing you.
L
3 months ago
Personable, knowledgeable and kind!
Have been a patient at Higgins Clinic for years. Always satisfied with service rendered not only by Dr. Higgins but her entire staff. Highly recommend her as a dentist
S
4 months ago
Customer service
Great environment ... great dental work
K
4 months ago
Great
Dr.Higgins and her nurses always does a great job, Her and her staff are always polite and very welcoming
L
4 months ago
Real true professional
Great job I loved the staff didn't have to wait a long time. Keep up the good work