Dr. Michelle Seard-Higgins

Dentist

1737 E. Alexander St.

Greenville, MS 38703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Friendly Professional & Compassionate Service
This was my very first visit. It was very impressive and the staff showed much concern. Ms. Shaneka thanks for the recommendation! Ms. Star is awesome! I'm looking forward to my next visit!
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
Dr. Higgins and her staff were very friendly and helpful! I had a great experience and i'm looking forward to my follow up visit.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
My visit to the dentist was fantastic! I have complete belief that they will get the job done. They really made me feel comfortable and that I was important to them. I look forward to returning to the dentist!!! Now that says a "happy" mouthful!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
I had an extract procedure done and it was painless until the medicine wore off. I didn’t wait long in the waiting room nor in the exam room. Dr. Higgins and staff was very professional and caring!!
R
3 months ago
Very efficient. Never have to wait.
Star is always very nice and professional. She does a great job of cleaning my teeth. The front desk personnel are very nice and professional. I am always happy with my results. I recommend this team to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
3 months ago
I love the staff and the doctor.Everything went well.
J
4 months ago
High quality service & friendly.
Didn’t see Dr. Higgins today.
R
6 months ago
Dentists Service
I love the service at Seard Higgins Dentist, always professional service's everyone in this office is caring making sure you feel comfortable, I always tell other about Seard Higgins Dentist office. Thank from my family 2 your the Dentist office...
E
6 months ago
Excellence
Great staff. Great doctor. Excellent bedside manner. Clean facility. Remarkable service. Dr. Higgins and crew are the best!!!