Dr. Michelle Seard-Higgins

Dentist

1737 E. Alexander St.

Greenville, MS 38703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I love the staff and the doctor.Everything went well.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly.
Didn’t see Dr. Higgins today.
R
3 months ago
Dentists Service
I love the service at Seard Higgins Dentist, always professional service's everyone in this office is caring making sure you feel comfortable, I always tell other about Seard Higgins Dentist office. Thank from my family 2 your the Dentist office...
E
3 months ago
Excellence
Great staff. Great doctor. Excellent bedside manner. Clean facility. Remarkable service. Dr. Higgins and crew are the best!!!
B
3 months ago
Dental Experience
Great environment, very friendly and helpful! Would recommend Dr. Higgins and her crew to everyone!
R
4 months ago
I was a little nervous at first because I hadn't been to the dentist in a while, but everyone nice and friendly I forgot how nervous I was. Bree was the first one I saw, she was very gentle and she was talking to me through the percidure, but the Doctor was awesome. I would like to thank you for being so nice. I recommend them to everyone.
A
4 months ago
I had the most enjoyable experience I have ever had. I am most of the time nervous but I was relaxed and the service was top notch. Thank you for all your service I would recommend any and everyone if they want high quality service this is the place to come. It is a friendly atmosphere and the Dr. has a gently touch that I have never experience. If you are afraid of going to the dentist this is the one you need to visit.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Very helpful, professional and understanding.
T
5 months ago
I would recommend their services. They are friendly and professional. Great job on today. She was very helpful with educating me with my dental issue. Thanks again.
J
6 months ago
High quality experience.
The staff was professional & curteous!!