Dr. Mickey's Pediatric & Orthodontic Specialists

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mickeydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere.
Both of my children have been patients of Dr. Mickey's dentist office since they were toddlers and currently are patients in the orthodontics office. We love all the staff at Dr. Mickey's dentist and orthodontics offices. There is never a long wait, it's always fun and inviting from the no cavity tooth club to the on going contests at the ortho office and they are very accommodating with last minute emergency appointments (broken bracket etc.). Can't imagine going anywhere else!
M
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Mickey's dentist and orthodontics offices are wonderful. Their staff is always patient, kind,friendly,and competent. As busy as they are, its fairly easy to get an appointment. That's because they are open and available at regular business hours! Their pricing for orthodontics are also reasonable and affordable. No complaints at all.
S
10 months ago
Great Staff! Very professional and friendly. Fast appointment too....cleaning\checkup in less than 10 minutes!!! Wow!
C
10 months ago
Life changing
I couldn’t be happier with my visits. Every single one. They always make my son feel so cared for and honestly their strategic ways of asking and explaining things to kids is what made me fall in love with them. My son needed work and wouldn’t even allow people to look in his mouth now he enjoys it and feels so proud of himself when he leaves. Thank you for putting together such a caring team.
P
1 year ago
Excellent dental services
Highly trusted professionals providing, routine as well as emergency, dental care for my family of five children over many decades.
B
1 year ago
Best dentists ever
I’ve been going since I was so young and always enjoyed it!! Everyone’s so kind and fun and I’ll never forget Dr.Mickey making me laugh when I was little and losing the fear of coming there.
P
1 year ago
Great service and very friendly
The whole team was warm, friendly and very patient.
J
2 years ago
Best service, friendly and caring
Love seeing people WHO LOVE THEIR JOB.... and it shows
B
2 years ago
They are so good to my kids!! So nice. They explain everything. Office staff super nice as well
J
2 years ago
Approachable down to earth team !
No long waits, taken on time, very sociable & fun atmosphere. I had a cleaning with Krista & she is very knowledgeable & super friendly. Janine & Jen are amazing as well ! It's nice too see that there are still some administrative staff out there that are nice :) I enjoyed following the paw prints to the exit.