Dr. Mickey's Pediatric & Orthodontic Specialists

Dentist

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mickeydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Approachable down to earth team !
No long waits, taken on time, very sociable & fun atmosphere. I had a cleaning with Krista & she is very knowledgeable & super friendly. Janine & Jen are amazing as well ! It's nice too see that there are still some administrative staff out there that are nice :) I enjoyed following the paw prints to the exit.
E
3 months ago
Professional, beyond friendly
All staff were great!!! My daughter loves coming
C
4 months ago
Most patient staff
The team is incredible and personally I think they can’t not be matched against any others I’ve tried. My little Logan is very sensitive and can be hard to work on; to say the least. These ladies got it done. I was so impressed and I didn’t feel as bad knowing they are not judging my sensitive son. They were so caring and really tried to explain everything to him even if he is only 5 years old. They understood him and why he was so emotional seeing people in scrubs. They made me and my husband feel so much better about the procedures our little guy had to endure. Thank you ladies for taking such great care of our son and us! :)
S
5 months ago
Professional, pleasant, efficient
My son never fears going to the dentist as his experience at Dr. Mickey's is always pleasant, easy, and quick!
S
6 months ago
Great team!
Everyone is so friendly and very professional. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
N
6 months ago
Excellent staff!
Everyone at Dr. Mickey's is kind, friendly and knowledgeable! My son was nervous but he had a great experience and that was because of the amazing staff. They are wonderful!!
M
6 months ago
Super Kid Friendly!
We have been visiting Dr Mickey and Staff since 2005 when my oldest was 3. We know have 6 children, ranging from 5 to 15 years old. All my children love the staff, dental hygienists and doctors who are patient, kind and fun!
W
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, caring
My children both had cavities filled and the staff made them feel as calm as possible.
L
7 months ago
Great addition to the team
We had a great experience with Dr. Wilhelmi. Lily had a stubborn tooth pulled and the Dr. was very friendly and calming. She is a great addition to the practice with an engaging personality similar to Dr. Mickey :)
L
7 months ago
Friendly and fast!
We had a great experience this morning ! So great with my 4 year old and let my 2 year old sit in the chair too!