Dr. Mickey's Pediatric & Orthodontic Specialists

Dentist

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mickeydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgable, caring
My children both had cavities filled and the staff made them feel as calm as possible.
L
3 weeks ago
Great addition to the team
We had a great experience with Dr. Wilhelmi. Lily had a stubborn tooth pulled and the Dr. was very friendly and calming. She is a great addition to the practice with an engaging personality similar to Dr. Mickey :)
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fast!
We had a great experience this morning ! So great with my 4 year old and let my 2 year old sit in the chair too!
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
My three children have all been patients of Dr. Mickey's since the age of 3. My children are now teenagers or adults and are still patients. Dr. Mickey now has an adult practice so that his patients can continue their care at this location. We have been extremely satisfied as the test of time certainly shows. Thanks for your continuity of dental care!!!!
M
1 month ago
The service is always great! I just wish we could clone Dr. Mickey. The way he interacted with my daughter is the reason why she is not afraid of the dentist today. I wish all the dentists could be that fun and warm!
M
2 months ago
Excellent practice, both of my children were apprehensive and the staff was able to calm their fears.
C
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
I took my two kids to Dr. Mickey's today for the first time (my wife did previously) and the experience was great. They put my kids at ease, especially my 6 year old and made it a nice experience for them.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and caring staff
The hygienists were very kind and took my suggestions for keeping my kids calm during their cleaning. Dr. Meghan is a sweet and caring dentist. Love this place!
A
2 months ago
Love Dr Mickeys club!!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional, very kind
I have been coming here for many years. I have 3 children and their needs are very different. The doctors and hygienists have treated them all with the utmost kindness and professionalism. I have one child that was terrified to come to the dentist. It was not easy bringing her but all the doctors and nurses are very kind and patient. We now use Dr. Mickey's orthodontist. Can't imagine going anywhere else!