Dr. Mickey's Pediatric & Orthodontic Specialists

Dentist

Stoneham, MA 02180

Open Today By Appointment

mickeydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Excellent dental services
Highly trusted professionals providing, routine as well as emergency, dental care for my family of five children over many decades.
B
4 months ago
Best dentists ever
I’ve been going since I was so young and always enjoyed it!! Everyone’s so kind and fun and I’ll never forget Dr.Mickey making me laugh when I was little and losing the fear of coming there.
P
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly
The whole team was warm, friendly and very patient.
J
5 months ago
Best service, friendly and caring
Love seeing people WHO LOVE THEIR JOB.... and it shows
B
5 months ago
They are so good to my kids!! So nice. They explain everything. Office staff super nice as well
J
9 months ago
Approachable down to earth team !
No long waits, taken on time, very sociable & fun atmosphere. I had a cleaning with Krista & she is very knowledgeable & super friendly. Janine & Jen are amazing as well ! It's nice too see that there are still some administrative staff out there that are nice :) I enjoyed following the paw prints to the exit.
E
10 months ago
Professional, beyond friendly
All staff were great!!! My daughter loves coming
C
11 months ago
Most patient staff
The team is incredible and personally I think they can’t not be matched against any others I’ve tried. My little Logan is very sensitive and can be hard to work on; to say the least. These ladies got it done. I was so impressed and I didn’t feel as bad knowing they are not judging my sensitive son. They were so caring and really tried to explain everything to him even if he is only 5 years old. They understood him and why he was so emotional seeing people in scrubs. They made me and my husband feel so much better about the procedures our little guy had to endure. Thank you ladies for taking such great care of our son and us! :)
S
1 year ago
Professional, pleasant, efficient
My son never fears going to the dentist as his experience at Dr. Mickey's is always pleasant, easy, and quick!
S
1 year ago
Great team!
Everyone is so friendly and very professional. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!