Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent personal care from Dr. Robertson! He takes the time to explain procedures & options, & is very thorough. The staff is Wonderful, so professional & polite. I highly recommend their services! The newly updated office looks great too! Thank you ALL for taking such good care of your patients!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Beth for the kind words!!
C
2 weeks ago
We started out with Dr. Black and Julie. When Dr. Robertson took over the place we stayed with him. We both are VERY satisfied with him professionalism and are so glad that Julie is still there. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for a superior group!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Davidson for the kind words!!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and the nicest people you will find.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Teddie!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent staff and Dentist.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Bettye!!
J
1 month ago
Place To Go
Dr Robertson and his staff is absolutely wonderful. Kind, Professional, and Friendly is the experience every time I visit.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Janice!!
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who might be in need of the treatments provided by Dr. Robertson and his staff
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Daniel!!
R
1 month ago
FIVE stars isn't enough!
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Robertson and his incredibly nice staff! I recently had the LANAP procedure, and would definitely tell anyone who might be "on the fence" about the procedure....JUST DO IT!!! You won't regret it!!! (I've certainly had root canals that hurt worse than that procedure! There was literally NO PAIN with the LANAP) The only time I was out of work was the actual day of the procedure---went to work the next day with zero pain or issues. My checkup yesterday showed that the procedure is proving successful, and the teeth are tightening back up. The staff is extremely friendly and they make you feel very comfortable, which is a great feeling if you have the "dentist jitters" like I've had in the past. Dr. Robertson is easy to talk to and very approachable, and answers your questions or concerns with a sense of ease and compassion. I can confidently and without a doubt say that Dr. Robertson and his staff are the best! I'm so glad my regular dentist referred me at a time when I had just about given up hope on my teeth. Thank you, Dr. Robertson and staff for helping to give me my smile and confidence back through a team approach with my regular dentist. I am truly grateful for your kindness, professionalism, and now your friendships! Please feel free to share my experience with other patients--I would be happy to talk to anyone who might be concerned about the LANAP procedure. I'm a believer in it...and you guys!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Roxanne!!
P
2 months ago
High level of professionalism
I have used Dr Robertson since he took the practice over from Dr Black. All the employees that I have had any interaction with have been extremely kind and courteous. Each one is very good at their job. I would definitely recommend Dr Robertson. He has taken good care of me and I am thankful for his service and the top notch business he runs.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Peggy!!
M
2 months ago
Great mix of professionalism and friendly atmosphere.
I have had a variety of services. I believe that the laser gum treatment has saved at least one tooth and, since I hope to be able to chew food until I die, every tooth is important. I am always seen promptly. The office personnel works as a team; efficiency is apparent, but so is a genuinely caring atmosphere. Teeth are so important to overall health. An infection in the mouth can cause heart problems for example. I trust Dr. Robertson and his staff to keep me healthy!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Mary!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional with a great personallity
Have been a patient for over 6 years and have had two major procedures that were perform flawlessly and with great success and very little pain. Great Doctor and person. Can't find a better Dental Doctor!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. James!