Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
On Time
Always friendly, on time and excellent care.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Joan!!
B
3 weeks ago
I always love my visit with Dr Robertson. Love my fun visit as I am having X-rays and wonderful cleaning and flossing ! Always a delight to feel so “ at home” with all of the wonderful office techs. Thank you each and everyone and ‘specially Dr Robertson. A delightful visit. !!!!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Jones for the kind words!!
M
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Patient
It is worth the drive from Columbus to receive the care and attention that I get at Dr. Robertson's clinic. Very professional in all aspects. Thank you!!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. King!!!
J
1 month ago
Great people, great place, great dentist. What more can I say?Jane
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Jane.
K
1 month ago
My family has been driving 120 miles round-trip, several times a year, for over 30 years. All of his staff are so helpful, understanding & patient, they try so hard to combine appts for our convenience. I'm surprised how other people DREAD going to their dentists. I always feel so comfortable and completely trust Dr. Robertson & his staff. When I hear some of the prices others face for similar treatments, I encourage them to call Dr. Robertson's office. I wholeheartedly and continuously recommend the North MS Periodontal Clinic.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Kay!!
L
1 month ago
I have used Dr Robertson for many years. his staff and Dr. Robertson have always been courteous, friendly, and professional. Never have to wait long for appointed time. Fees are reasonable and estimated before service. I would recommend Dr. Robertson and his staff to all my friends and relatives.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Riles!!
B
2 months ago
It was great 17 years ago when I had surgery the first time and was great again with my visits this year. I could have had the same procedures done in Columbus where I live, but going back to Dr. Robertson and his staff was like seeing family again! The entire staff is very professional, cordial and it has been fantastic being a patient of theirs. I was also very happy with the cost!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mr. Power for the kind words!!
R
2 months ago
Quality of service and staff are exceptional.
I have been going to Dr. Robertson for many years. He and his staff are excellent, and very professional. AND, the birds are gone. HA !
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
LOL!!! Thank you Mr. Clements and we are happy they are gone too!!!
E
2 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Dr Michael Robertson since 1999. The entire staff has always been very professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Cole.
H
2 months ago
Usual high quality aervice
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good dentist.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Addington.