Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Master of gum surgery
Amazing results after my pinhole surgery and great staff. Thank you for saving my gums.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thanks so much Mac!!!
N
1 day ago
High Quality Service.
I have been going to the periodontist for almost 32 years. I was already a patient at the office when Dr. Robertson started. I cannot say enough good about him and his staff. I have had bone graft surgery on the top and also deep cleaning on all my teeth. I am having laser surgery in November on a couple of teeth. If it was not for Dr. Roberson and his dedication to his patients I am sure I would have been wearing dentures many years ago. Thank you Dr. Robertson from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. Nedra!!
B
3 days ago
Great professional clinic
Friendly efficient and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and mindful of patient's time. Mike is a good doctor and a good person.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words!!
E
7 days ago
Dr Robertson and staff are very kind, caring people. I have been using Dr Robertson for 15 years. He has saved my teeth that most dentist properly would pulled. I am eighty years old and have just had laser surgery on four teeth, which Dr. Roberson saved by doing this surgery. I have already told several friends of this surgery to help them save their teeth. You will love the service you will receive by using Dr. Robertson.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Elaine!!
L
1 week ago
Respectful of Patients' Time
I arrived about 15 minutes early and thought I would be waiting a while. DIdn't happen. Was signed in, was called, was x-rayed and was out quickly after both the hygienist and the periodontist cleaned and examined my teeth. Have been a patient for seven or eight years and will continue to be a patient.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Lucy!!
C
1 week ago
Service and Professionalism
Since my first visit there over two years ago, I have always found Dr. Robertson and his staff to be friendly and very professional. I have had laser periodontal work on all 4 quadrants of my teeth because of extensive gum recession. I have also had my teeth cleaned several time and the personnel have always done a great job. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Neeley !!
B
3 weeks ago
Call me IMPRESSED!!!
I was very impressed with Dr. Robertson and his staff. They are thorough, friendly and very professional. This is clearly one of the best dental offices that I have ever experienced. I can truly say that they have a devoted patient in me.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mr. Boyett!!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Shasta did a wonderful job. All of the staff was very kind. Clean office! We will be back
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs Trinity!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I have been a consumer for over 20 years and drive 3 hours for my routine visits. The best experience ever!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Rozlyn!!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Robertson and his entire staff are very kind and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He's the best!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Davis!!!