Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
From my first visit until my last follow up visit, Dr Robertson and his entire staff were so professional with a friendly touch. From the front desk to the exam chair, I was treated with the highest quality of care. I would definitely recommend Dr Robertson and his clinic staff to anyone.
S
5 days ago
A job well done. An excellent staff.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Stella!
C
5 days ago
Always professional and very friendly. You and your entire group are the best at what you do. Who could ask for anything better.!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Charlotte!!
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Love my hygienist. The best ever.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
I've always hated going to the Dentist but going to Dr. Robertson's office is almost a pleasure! Give him an office staff a try, you'll come back!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Butler!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Service!
I’m so glad that I was referred to Dr. Mike Robertson. He is very thorough and doesn’t mind taking time to talk to you. He and his staff are all very friendly and professional and I highly recommend their services!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Beth!!
A
1 month ago
Always patient-centered
Dr. Robertson is always professional and patient. He informs the patients of options available and the pros and cons of each.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Anglin!!
L
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Great place ALL THE STAFF makes you feel at home!!!!!! Doc will spend time with you to explain or answer questions.....Has never been in a hurry to rush you out....Been coming for over 10 years Give them a try you will be well pleased.......
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Wages!!!
E
2 months ago
Could not have had a better overall experience.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service I had on my teeth. Dr. Robertson was great and staff was wonderful. Would highly recommend him for any dental procedure. They are also prompt with your appt.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Jennifer!