Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
A great experience!
Dr Robertson and his staff are great. I had never had any dental procedure done and they did everything to make my experience as pleasant as possible. I had to have the Lanape procedure done on my gums. Dr Robertson did a great job of explaining what would be done and gave me some printed information that helped me feel better about everything. I will definitely recommend Dr Robertson to friends and family. He definitely saved my teeth!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Dorothy for the kind words.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Robertson's clinic for more years than I can remember. His staff are always professional and friendly. They go above and beyond.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Rhonda.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. They make you feel welcome and appreciated. The service is very professional.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Cowan.
C
2 weeks ago
Love,love,love!!!!! This was an awesome experience! I have always hated a visit to a dentist , this always brings me so much anxiety ....the staff here made me feel so comfortable and I felt so very well taken care of. I would highly recommend this service and Dr.Robinson!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Foster!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Robertson
Cordial & pleasant staff. They make you feel comfortable whatever the procedure.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Dye!!
S
3 weeks ago
Your care is their top priority.
Love this office and all employees to death! I’m a high maintenance patient and you’d never know it by their kind hearts and concern. Love love love them!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Suzie for the kind words!!!
R
1 month ago
Great Doctor with professional staff
I have been a patient for 13 years. Dr Robertson is very professional and also very personal. He has a great staff that are very friendly and make you feel at ease while you are there. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing gum problems.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thanks Robert!!
S
1 month ago
Always Excellence!
I have been seeing Dr. Robertson for several years. He and his staff have always been professional, friendly, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Robertson thoroughly explains the results of my exam and gladly answers any questions or concerns that I may have. I know I am getting the best care each time I have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson and his entire staff!!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Sandra for the kind words.
F
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Robertson for several years now. He and his wonderful staff have always taken the best care of me and all my dental needs. I have had graphs for loose teeth and receding gums, I have had deep gum tissue cleaning, and other regular treatments, and I have always been very pleased with the treatment I received and the results that was achieved. I would recommend their office to anyone.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Fran for the kind words!!
K
2 months ago
A patient for 15 years, gum surgery, bone graft and still have a tooth that was doomed to be extracted, I was treated by the BEST DOCTOR & staff in the country. If you have dental issues make a visit with N MS PERIODONTICS. You will never regret it. Highly recommended 😊😊
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Pearson for the kind words.