Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Robertson and his staff are very polite and professional. They answer all of your questions and make sure that you are comfortable as they work on you. They are all extremely knowledgeable and provide the best service for their patients!
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Sandra!!
P
3 weeks ago
Best there is.
Dr. Robertson and his stuff are the best in the business. I have been goin there more years than I can remember. They treat you wonderful and always the best course of action for whatever you need.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Paula!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mike Robertson and his staff so very polite and accommodating. I have been seeing Dr. Robertson for a couple of years. I am very pleased and highly recommend him.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Charlotte!
J
3 weeks ago
The highest quality service ever!
I have been using Dr. Robertson for over 10 years due to having severe gum disease. I went for a second opinion after being told I was going to loose my teeth. Thanks to his high quality service, I can say my gums are better than ever and no tooth lose after 10 years! The entire office staff are very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Janet!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and acomadation to the people he services
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and acomadation to the people he services
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Roberson and his staff offer courteous, compassionate and professional service. I have been going there for many years and have had several procedures as well as preventative treatment and would highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontal services.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Karen!!
M
1 month ago
My experiences with Dr Roberson and staff have been excellent since 1995. They are very professional and courteous to me as a patient and person. Bottom line they take good care of my dental health. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Roberson and his great staff to anyone who needs their services.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Carter!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Robertson and his staff deserve so many stars!! I've been his patient for about 10 years and have never had a bad experience. I have always been terrified going to the dentist but he and Julie have the "patience " of Job and really make your visit very pleasant. They are compassionate about your care and spend time with you and your concerns. From the time you walk in the door until you walk out you know you've been given the best of care.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Judy!!
J
1 month ago
Wish I could give them 10 stars. They are the VERY BEST. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Judy!!!