Dr. Mike Robertson

Dentist

103 Parkgate Ext.

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

northmsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
It was great 17 years ago when I had surgery the first time and was great again with my visits this year. I could have had the same procedures done in Columbus where I live, but going back to Dr. Robertson and his staff was like seeing family again! The entire staff is very professional, cordial and it has been fantastic being a patient of theirs. I was also very happy with the cost!
R
5 days ago
Quality of service and staff are exceptional.
I have been going to Dr. Robertson for many years. He and his staff are excellent, and very professional. AND, the birds are gone. HA !
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
LOL!!! Thank you Mr. Clements and we are happy they are gone too!!!
E
1 week ago
Great service
I have been going to Dr Michael Robertson since 1999. The entire staff has always been very professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Cole.
H
2 weeks ago
Usual high quality aervice
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good dentist.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mr. Addington.
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Julie and Dr. Robertson have taken care of me a long time! Great job always.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Dale.
F
1 month ago
After many years, I have found the 500 mile round trip return to Tupelo well worth it! Dr. R., Julie, and everyone have been just great! Also, this old lady is still happy with my teeth! Thanks to all of you for your concern and caring for me and all your help and very professional service. Frances Gale Saenz Hattiesburg
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Frances for the kind words!!
V
1 month ago
Great experience
I am always impressed by everyone in this office … very professional and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Robertson.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you Mrs. Vicki!!
M
1 month ago
Very comfortable and pleasant experience. They are a top notch facility.
I am always impressed with how quickly I am seen and how pleasant and kind everyone is. I am so glad they were recommended to me.I feel no stress in their office. Everyone establishes a comfortable atmosphere. I am very grateful to be so well treated.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Mary.
M
1 month ago
Very comfortable and pleasant experience. They are a top notch facility.
I am always impressed with how quickly I am seen and how pleasant and kind everyone is. I am so glad they were recommended to me.I feel no stress in their office. Everyone establishes a comfortable atmosphere. I am very grateful to be so well treated.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much for the kind words Mrs. Mary.
L
2 months ago
Professional care, personal attention
My first experience with Dr Mike and his wonderful caring staff was two years ago when I requested his special gum treatment without incisions. It’s uncomplicated, painless and you can see instant results. I enjoyed the experience so much that I became a regular patient. Dr. Mike, thank you for my smile.
Response from Dr. Mike Robertson
Thank you so much Mrs. Linda for the kind words!!