Dr. Misty J. Brown DDS

Dentist

359 Keller Parkway

Keller, TX 76248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Organization
I did not see Dr. Misty on 1/16. In fact there was another Dr there. I went there to have my permanent crown put in. I took off work to have this done. They started to put my permanent on and found there was no bonding agent to cement ny tooth. So i have to take more time off to come back. This is not to say that everyone was not very nice but they were very nice and apologetic.
S
7 months ago
High level quality and care
Staff was professional and kind, very proficient and caring. Dr Misty is engaging and cares for her patients. Skilled dentistry with a Family feel...
M
9 months ago
Very professional
Dr Brown is very professional, kind, and exceptional dentist!
N
9 months ago
Consistent and Great Service!
I am hyper sensitive when it comes to my teeth and Dr. Misty Brown and her staff go the extra mile to alleviate my anxiety!
T
9 months ago
Professional and personal staff, best dentist in the state!
I have been going to Dr. Misty Brown for close to 20 years. She is a fantastic dentist and a honest person who really cares for her patients. She is a really down to earth good person and I love her dearly.
K
10 months ago
Dr. Misty Brown, Angel of Mercy
The service I received today, and have always received in the past, from Dr. Misty Brown is the absolute highest service possible. Dr. Brown's uses her vast knowledge and expertise to deliver the best work product for me in a professional manner. Trust me, Dr. Brown and her incredible staff are always looking out for her patient's best interest! The very first time I met Dr. Brown was 15 years ago . Back in 2002 on a Friday morning, I was in tremendous pain from a tooth ache. I called my Dentist at the time and was told he out for the day. I must have called over twenty (20) different Dentist that morning in the Fort Worth area to see if I could come in and be relieved from the horrible pain I was experiencing. Dr. Misty Brown was the only Dentist that agreed to see me on that Friday morning in 2002 and she really delivered me from the horrible pain I was in. She has been my Dentist ever since. To this very day, I call Dr. Misty Brown my "Angel of Mercy" and she has been my Dentist and my friend for the past fifteen years.
D
10 months ago
Dr Brown is amazing!!!
I've been going to Dr. Brown for over 10 years (referred by a friend of mine) and she is amazing!! She cares deeply for each of her patients and takes great care of each and every one. I had an emergency (cracked my 2 front teeth) on a Friday night years ago and I called her emergency line. Misty called me right back even though she was out of town at a wedding. She asked me if I wanted to see her right away or if I was OK waiting until early Monday morning. I was completely fine waiting until Monday but the fact that she was willing to leave a wedding to take care of me meant a lot! I wound up having to get caps on my front teeth (no surprise since I could see the cracks on both) but no one could tell. My friends were all amazed at how great a job she did.
K
10 months ago
Professional staff
Dr. Brown's staff are wonderful with my special needs child and loves coming to have her teeth cleaned. They are awesome!
T
10 months ago
I live in West Arlington and pass hundreds of dentist offices, but I just smile because I'm going to the best dentist in DFW, dr. Misty Brown.
A
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Brown is a joy to have as a dentist. Her knowledge and service are exceptional and she truly cares about her patients. I had a crown come off after hours and she met me on a Saturday afternoon to replace it, she's a rock star! If you are looking for a dentist that puts your needs first or if you have anxiety about going to the dentist then go see Misty Brown DDS she is by far the most calming dentist ever!