Dr. Mitch Baldree

Dentist

200 West Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchbaldreedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Professional, high quality care from kind and caring staff.
The best dentist I have ever had. Really appreciate the kind understanding people and environment, plus the book lending! Thank you.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Baldree filled a tooth without giving me medication . I had zero pain. Great experience . He is the best. His entire staff is equally as good.
E
1 week ago
On time and professionally done
Great staff and a great job. Saw me right away on schedule; professionals with a nice office. What more do you want?
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service/ Professional
Very Impressed with Dr Baldree experience and expertise. He was thorough and specific in his recommendations. I am looking forward to the expected work to be done. Staff is excellent also
D
3 weeks ago
Really amazing staff. Professional, cheerful and excellent all the way around.
Dr Baldree can definitely work outside the boxin order to save your teeth and money. He is very experienced and is well networked with his peers. Excellence experience. He is unlike many new dentist who seem to jump to implants too quickly. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
professional, friendly, and fast
Samantha is the best hygienist that I have ever had! Not only is she extremely friendly, she is lightning fast! Dr. Baldree is very knowledgeable and is not quick to do a filling - I greatly appreciate the conservative approach as my prior dentist was quick to fill (and charge me) for a "spot that may turn into a cavity." It is so important to have a doctor that you can trust. Dr. Baldree and staff are top notch! Great location with parking as well.
B
1 month ago
I lost an old crown over the weekend. I called Dr. Baldree on Saturday and he called me back promptly. I asked if he could fit me in on Monday and he was able to work me in at 8:00 am on Monday morning. Great experience with work he did and interaction with staff. And I was able to leave on my previously planned business travel. As I sit here now I can hardly tell I had a procedure this morning!
B
2 months ago
Always excellent.
Dr. Mitch Baldree and staff are always professional,competent and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Both Dr Baldree and Mandy were friendly, respectful of my time and did a great job. Would recommend to new patients.
C
2 months ago
Super impressed the the level of friendliness and professionalism
Everyone in the office from the front desk to staff to Dr. Baldree were exceptionally friendly, professional, and caring about the patient needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Their location on Main Street in Chattanooga is easily accessible.