Dr. Mitch Baldree

Dentist

200 West Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today By Appointment

mitchbaldreedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High level of competence, professional and friendly.
I went for my second visit, for cleaning & confirmation of my treatment plan. The staff again impressed me with their knowledge, interest & skill in their respective areas. They were unflaggingly friendly & kind, even while facing my constant, anxious questions!
B
6 days ago
Normal excellent service and
Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Baldree for 20 years during that time we have never had a bad experience at his office. He has managed to see us when we have an emergency without an appointment.. I would highly recommend his service to anyone.. Everyone there is and has always been very friendly and professional..
B
1 week ago
Great Expertise in His Field
Dr. Baldree and his staff are the best! I was very fortunate to be referred to him after incurring an implant problem. With his expertise he was able to fix the tooth. Although he is very down to earth, I appreciate his professional approach, caring and gentle touch. I would definitely recommend him.
P
2 weeks ago
Great care
I have always had good experiences with Dr. Baldree!
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful 1st experience at Dr. Baldree's office!
Everyone at Dr. Baldree's office was welcoming and professional. I am ashamed to admit that I hadn't been to the dentist in some time and was very nervous to sit down for a cleaning, but my hygienist put me at ease right away. It probably helped that they didn't find any cavities or gum issues! My cleaning was over before I knew it and I was ready to get on with the rest of my day. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
It was the most pleasant dental filling I have ever had! Thank you so much for making my experience so pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Entire staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. I enjoy my visits and the conversation.
J
1 month ago
Dr Baldree fixed broken off tooth ...same day!
At 6am I had a front tooth break off at the gum line. I called Dr Baldree and he told me to come in to the office when it opened at 8am, even though they were considering closing before noon ---due to icy weather conditions that had several counties closing schools and businesses I showed up just after 8, and was seen right away. They gave me a temporary tooth, and prepped it for a crown ---and all before 10am. I had walked into his office that morning with a huge gap in my front teeth, and walked out able to smile! Because of the beautiful efficient work done at Dr Baldree's office! All thanks to Dr Baldree and his competent staff... and on a day when they had to leave early because of the weather. I highly recommend his work to anyone who has teeth that need fixing.
P
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
I used Dr Baldree for several years before moving away ten years ago. I liked the care I received so after I moved back to Chattanooga, I knew I would return.
B
2 months ago
Great group!
Dr Baldree is the best! They all make you feel relaxed and the environment is relaxing as well with the Mission style decor and great music all of which makes a overall great experience!