Dr. Mitch Baldree

Dentist

200 West Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchbaldreedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Dr. Baldree is friendly, patient, and is a very good dentist. He helped to stabilize my veneers and stopped my teeth from breaking off after I spent about 16 months with a dentist (in Calhoun Ga), whom initially did the implants.
Dr. Baldree displayed professional attitude and work ethic as he worked to correct my teeth and the mess my mouth was in when I initially began using his services.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely Long Wait
Very disappointed with the ridiculously long amount of time it took to be seen. I was on time for my appointment yet had to wait over 45 minutes for someone to see me. This isn't the first time it's happened but will be the last as I'll never return
A
1 month ago
U have a excellent staff. Was very pleased with Dr Baldree. Look forward to my next visit.
A
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Just love this office and love the treatment we receive at every appointment
M
3 months ago
Great office!
Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Baldrie is professional, giving patients his time and expertise with ease! Great for regular visits and those emergencies. Just the kind of dentist we were looking for!
M
3 months ago
I am so fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Baldree and his staff. They inform you of the choices related to your procedure, and advise you of their professional opinion for your personal care. They let you know what to expect with each step of your dental care as you progress. All the staff and Dr. Baldree are professional, friendly, and make you comfortable during your procedures. Do not hesitate to trust Dr. Baldree with your reconstructive dental needs.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, very focused on what your needs are with your teeth. Would recommend Dr. Mitchell Baldree this business to others highly recommend. Very comfortable atmosphere.
L
4 months ago
Great cleaning by Samantha and great checkup!!
Dr. Baldree is very professional and thorough. He is very knowledgeable in implants and that is one of the reasons I go to him. He was also recommended by my oral surgeon. His dental hygienist is also very thorough as well as gentle. This is very important to me as my teeth are sensitive. His office is very convenient to my home as well.
M
4 months ago
Being afraid of dentists due to a traumatic experience in Switzerland, I value Dr. Baldree as a "gentle professional." He helped solve what looked like a very expensive problem in a most reasonable way. It is a pleasure knowing Dr. Baldree and his fine staff.
D
4 months ago
always prompt, friendly, and professional.