Dr. Mitch Baldree

Dentist

200 West Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchbaldreedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
punctual, hygienist was friendly and efficient-enjoyed talking with her
B
1 week ago
Always kind, caring and professional service. Dr Baldree and the entire staff are awesome.
Two filings, fast and painless. Dr Baldree is kind and gentle.
B
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with my first visit. everyone was very friendly. I look forward to go back to my next appointment,
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied, professional, & friendly. Will recommend to others.
A
3 weeks ago
All superb
From his welcoming staff, to hygienists and the dentist himself, Dr. Baldree has an amazing office. His technology is the latest available, his staff is unbelievably knowledgeable and skilled, and Dr. Baldree is kind, gentle, pleasant and knows his area of expertise like no one else in Chattanooga. He’s been my dentist for years and will continue to care for me and my mouth for years to come.
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Baldree and his staff are the best. They provide the most friendly and caring services. No problem ever. Always willing to work with me in any way I need. Would recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Quality service, very friendly staff and very efficient
My husband lost a front tooth yesterday. We called this morning and he was able to go in right away. Dr Baldree quickly assessed the problem and made all the arrangements to get this fixed. Within a couple of days, he will have a brand new tooth. How wonderful!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Baldree and staff provide fantastic service and care. They answer every concern and check anything that is bothering you. Great people.
W
1 month ago
Long-time patient pleased as ever
My cleaning and check up were quickly and expertly done, as always, and the people friendly, as always, too. It's not always that you look forward to visiting the dentist's office.
S
1 month ago
Quality, ontime care.
Timely, quality, and friendly care.