Dr. Mitch Baldree

Dentist

200 West Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today By Appointment

mitchbaldreedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
Dr. Baldree was recommended to me by my previous dentist due to my complicated reconstruction needs Dr. Baldree and his staff are warm, calm, and friendly. The atmosphere so pleasant. Of course, both Dr. Baldree and his dental staff are skilled and professional or I wouldn’t be there. I also recommend Dr Farrar, his wife. They share the building. They are working together to solve my dental problems through Invisalign and corrective dental reconstruction.
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
Dr. Baldree was recommended to me by my previous dentist due to my complicated reconstruction needs Dr. Baldree and his staff are warm, calm, and friendly. The atmosphere so pleasant. Of course, both Dr. Baldree and his dental staff are skilled and professional or I wouldn’t be there. I also recommend Dr Farrar, his wife. They share the building. They are working together to solve my dental problems through Invisalign and corrective dental reconstruction.
S
3 weeks ago
The Staff are so friendly, attentive and accommodating! .
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Professionalism at its Finest
Have been going to Dr Baldree for about 11 years or so. Won’t go anywhere else!!!! Down to earth very welcoming staff and office support. They are all there to help make your vist to the dentist office a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.
R
1 month ago
My visit was a good one. I found Dr. Baldree and his staff to be very friendly thorough and professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist. Great experience
E
2 months ago
I always recommend Dr Baldree’s office to anyone I know. His hygienists are experienced, gentle and very understanding of patients like me who’ve had some bad dental experiences in the past. Managing the unique issues and challenges that my mouth presents is not a task I trust to any regular dentist but do with Dr Baldree and his staff. They have the compassion and the know-how!
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant and detailed
Detailed and pleasant
V
2 months ago
“Just one smile, immensely increases the beauty of the universe.”
You cause smiles! In more ways than one. I look forward to my appointments, as much for the warmth and hospitality as for the staff efficiency and exceptional dental care provided. With sparkling-clean teeth, I’ve been smiling all over town!
J
3 months ago
Prompt and Professional
We love Dr Baldree and his staff. Samantha did a great job on both of my son’s cleanings today and was, as always, very prompt and so sweet. My youngest asked “I get to see Dr B today too, right?” If that’s not a testament to how much they like coming to the dentist, then I don’t know what is!