Dr. Mitch Baldree

Dentist

200 West Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchbaldreedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
“Just one smile, immensely increases the beauty of the universe.”
You cause smiles! In more ways than one. I look forward to my appointments, as much for the warmth and hospitality as for the staff efficiency and exceptional dental care provided. With sparkling-clean teeth, I’ve been smiling all over town!
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt and Professional
We love Dr Baldree and his staff. Samantha did a great job on both of my son’s cleanings today and was, as always, very prompt and so sweet. My youngest asked “I get to see Dr B today too, right?” If that’s not a testament to how much they like coming to the dentist, then I don’t know what is!
D
3 weeks ago
Always pleased.
As always - the service was prompt and friendly and painless - did I mention high quality? I would and DO recommend you.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Prompt Service
I have been a patient of doctor Baldree for over 5 years with many dental challenges as a leukemia and bone marrow transplant survivor. They always meet my tough dental challenges and work with me on the cost of things particularly If something doesn’t work the way they think it will. His staff has been great to work with.
E
1 month ago
...not scared of the dentist
Donna was very attentive to my comfort and provided recommendations on how to better care for my teeth. Great visit!
J
1 month ago
Mitch and his staff do a great job. Very professional but yet easy to work with.
E
2 months ago
Great Service, Knowledgable Staff
I loved my visit to Dr. Baldree's office. My visit was quick and efficient from the moment I walked through the door. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to listen. They were upfront about cost and made scheduling my next appointment so easy. They each went out of their way to make my visit comfortable.
B
3 months ago
I had A real good experience with everyone there.
V
3 months ago
Great experience.
I had a great experience. I don't like going to the dentist but this was great. Was in and out in about 30 minutes. All the staff were very friendly and nice. Dr. Baldree, as always, is very knowledgeable and professional. Also, the office is very clean and nice. Beautifully restored building. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
Professional, high quality care from kind and caring staff.
The best dentist I have ever had. Really appreciate the kind understanding people and environment, plus the book lending! Thank you.