Dr. Mitchell Lepetich

Dentist

2680 S. Val Vista Dr. Ste 125

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring!
Professional, Friendly and Caring! Dr. Lepetich and his staff always put me at ease and I leave feeling well taken care of and motivated to maintain proper hygiene. I feel they really care about me and my dental health!
S
1 year ago
Copper Canyon Dental was great! I recently had another visit to them to get some issues I had fixed (cavities, loose filing, whitening, chip in tooth). I was VERY happy with the results! The atmosphere was comfortable, and the staff was great! Very thorough and professional Dr.
D
2 years ago
Knowledgeable & Proficient
I appreciate how friendly and proficient the people are at Copper Canyon Dental. I went in with a certain amount of dread to have some cavities filled. Dr. Lepetich and his team, equipped with the latest tools, were able to take care of me quickly and with a minimum of discomfort. Excellent work.
S
2 years ago
Regina is great at what she does. She is friendly and puts me at ease while doing my cleanings. Excellent job!
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist I have found
I have been a patient here for two years. The front office staff is very friendly and greet you promptly when you come into the office. Regina has been doing my check ups and cleaning for about a year and she is the best. Dr. Lepetich has been great to me and my dental needs. I highly recommend this office to others searching for a great dentist.
J
2 years ago
AMAZING
Everyone was so nice and helpful! Such an amazing experience. Thank you for being so awesome to me!
R
2 years ago
Awesome Job
I am so pleased. Very good visit. I couldn't have asked for any better. Excited for my husband to go.
M
2 years ago
3rd visit
This is my 3rd time in the office and everything went well as usual. Very happy to of made them my choice for dentistry.
L
2 years ago
Always a good experience, staff is extremely friendly.
S
2 years ago
Professional and so accommodating
I have been going here for several years. Love the staff! You are in and out quick and just very friendly! Doesn't feel like you are just a number.