Dr. Moghadasi & Associates

Dentist

5608 US Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today By Appointment

moghadasi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great visit everyone is friendly and informative.
A
4 weeks ago
I had a couple things to be done today that I was extremely anxious about. Everyone there including the Dr. calmed me down and took great care of me even asking throughout the procedures how I was doing. I typically only have to go for a cleaning every 6 months but although I had myself worked up when I left I was very pleased with my experience. I love the staff there and will continue to be a patient as long as they let me!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Michelle is great. She has been cleaning my teeth for several years now. Love her!!!
R
4 weeks ago
I have never been to Dr. M before, but I am sure there will be plenty of visits to follow. As soon as I opened his office door, his staff made me feel completely relaxed. I have never been a fan of a Dentist and for that reason, I am now having to deal with my existing dental problems. Dr. M throughly explained what will be done.
B
1 month ago
Fast, high quality service!
I have always had great experiences with Dr. Moghadasi, and his staff. They’re always courteous, and professional. I’ve never had any issues with scheduling a late appointment, and have never felt like a burden being the last appointment. I highly recommend them if you’re in need of dentistry!
K
1 month ago
Michelle
She is the best!!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dental hygienist
I love getting my teeth cleaned with my hygienist, she is gentle and thorough and very personable.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
I went into the office just before my apt at 9:30. I filled out a few forms that needed to be updated. I was then called to the back where an x-ray was taken. Five mins later in comes the dr. To remove my tooth that had been giving me pain since Friday. Glad that is over.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always right on time. Michelle, the hygienist, is so friendly and awesome! She does such a great job every time!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Moghadasi is excellent! Procedures are high quality and the charges are very reasonable. Well run practice.