Dr. Moghadasi & Associates

Dentist

5608 US Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moghadasi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Michelle always provides excellent service.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Everyone at the office is always available to help and ensure you are well taken care of. Dr. Moghadasi is a true professional, he is always sure you are comfortable with the work being done, uses the latest technology and follows up to be sure you are satisfied.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr M for about 2 years now and they are wonderful. Michelle is awesome, she makes having a cleaning painless!
E
1 month ago
Great start to patient-dentist relationship
This was my new patient visit. Office decoration is pleasant and calming. Staff were helpful and polite. Dr M is a calming presence to interact with, and gentle on exam. No drama or upselling here, just an honest evaluation of what is needed. Assistant & Dr M asked if I had any questions after, and were able to answer them.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, highest quality of workmanship
My family and I have been going to Dr. Mogadasi for over 25 years. He is a marvelously talented dentist, who genuinely cares about his patients and their teeth. In a field where office staff is constantly changing, Dr. Mogadasi’s staff have been with him for almost as many years that we have been going to him! They are friendly, knowledgeable and always there to help their patients. I have had everything from cleanings, x-rays, fillings and porcelain crowns, and as far as I am concerned, there is no other dentist that I trust to care for me and my family. His prices are fair and the quality of his work is excellent. Thank you Doc, for all the years you have taken care of us.
L
2 months ago
Dental Service
Thank you for the excellent service on my Teeth. The details on what to do for my aftercare was so important. Thank you soo much, you have a GREAT STAFF! the ladies at reception are real nice too.
A
3 months ago
Great staff!!
Awesome staff. Never had any issues with anything here. Always does great work. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Moghadasi was wonderful... as always.
L
4 months ago
The Staff was excellent
Everyone was nice, they were able to get me in early.
N
4 months ago
Professional, efficient and gentle!
Great first impression for my new patient appt. Everyone from the front staff, to attending xray and room nurse. Everyone was pleasant and overall professional office atmosphere. The Dr. was just as warm, attentive, informative. They all put my nerves to ease. The checkout girls made the process a breeze and even found a coupon for me for a particular water pick. Super nice of them! Oh, I also particularly liked the efficient "new patient enrollment" process, super easy on an iPad! Convenient location, can't ask for more. 😊