Dr. Moghadasi & Associates

Dentist

5608 US Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moghadasi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Consistent good service, and integrity
As a Medicare recipient, I can get free cleaning and x-rays offered by some of the advantage plans. Dental care is one of the few areas where thrift is not my primary concern. Went in for 6 month exam, x-rays and cleaning today. Michelle always does a very thorough job with the cleaning, and is a pleasure to be around. And I have always felt that Dr. Moghadasi places my care above the financial concerns of the practice. As a retired health care professional, I know that this is rare these days!
V
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my 6mo cleaning and checkup. Michelle is always a wonderful lady and does a great job! Thank you, Vickie
J
2 weeks ago
Finished teeth cleaning & had a filling replacement & another tooth filled
The dentist is a wonderful man & made me comfortable during my procedure. The hygienist is a lovely young lady, and is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. Sadly the front desk staff is very different, & I have heard this from others outside the office as well. I was quoted a price & it went up $75 dollars after the procedure was done. I feel all prices should be discussed before anything is done. Especially if you do not have a dental plan and you're paying out-of-pocket. But all in all I give this office a five star rating.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff Dr.Moghadasi & Assoc. Is an exceptional denistry that provides to there patients a service par excellent.Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. My wife and I have been going here for years,we highly recommend there service.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Very professional and Friendly.
C
1 month ago
High quality
In for a cleaning today with Debbie. Most professional and sweet girl ever. My teeth feel really nice, love a great cleaning. Thank you again Debbie
S
1 month ago
Professional Hygienist
Went in for teeth cleaning. The hygienist is great, gentle on my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Michelle is always on time. I never am nervous when she cleans my teeth.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, gentle and friendly dental care
Dr Moghadasi is gentle, kind and thoroughly explains his procedures. His full staff is welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Moghadasi for Anytown work.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Professional, friendly and thorough