Dr. Moghadasi & Associates

Dentist

5608 US Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moghadasi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Wonder staff! Very thorough,and professional. Won’t go any where else!
T
1 month ago
I was very happy with my visit. I really have no complaints. I was just a little surprised at the $5.00 office visit charge. Not that it wasn’t worth it, it was just new to me.
R
1 month ago
Everything went fine.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, very professional staff.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience...Every Time!
My Husband and I had our teeth cleaned by Michelle today. It is without a doubt the "Welcoming and Professionalism" of the Office Staff that make "A Visit To The Dentist" a Comfortable experience! Thank you for caring! P.S. - Michelle is WONDERFUL!!
S
2 months ago
Professional friendly, great service, This was my first visit was recommended by one of Dr Mo patient, Leana Neath and I have no regrets. I will be visiting again soon excellent service. Got my perfect smile back on my first visit
I
2 months ago
On Thursday I had an appointment with Dr. Moghadasi to remove an old, loose crown and replace it. I was very nervous but Dr. Moghadasi was warm and friendly and helped me to allay my fears. He took care of my problem quickly with no pain. The office staff was friendly and helpful, and they all make me feel important . Couldn't ask for a better dental office.
E
3 months ago
Everybody and everything was Great
D
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
We've been going to Dr Mo for years. He & his staff are always courteous & professional.
S
3 months ago
Never a wait at this practice,
Every one is professional and really cares about your care, they follow up on major work to be sure everything is OK.