Dr. Moghadasi & Associates

Dentist

5608 US Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Top notch care
We we're greeted by friendly, caring staff and top notch care at our first appointment. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for all you do.
C
2 months ago
We always have a great experience with our dental hygienist Michelle. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
My dental hygenist is friendly and pleasant. The appointment was a positive experience.
M
2 months ago
Quality of Service
Dr. Moghadasi I enjoyed meeting, appreciated his review of my films and time he took to explain what he saw as well as the dental recommendations. Never have I had such a full exam of my oral cavity. Found iPad a little challenging yet appreciated not having to write all out Office staff I thought could have introduced themselves to initiate the new relationship.
D
2 months ago
Great visit everyone is friendly and informative.
A
3 months ago
I had a couple things to be done today that I was extremely anxious about. Everyone there including the Dr. calmed me down and took great care of me even asking throughout the procedures how I was doing. I typically only have to go for a cleaning every 6 months but although I had myself worked up when I left I was very pleased with my experience. I love the staff there and will continue to be a patient as long as they let me!!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Michelle is great. She has been cleaning my teeth for several years now. Love her!!!
R
3 months ago
I have never been to Dr. M before, but I am sure there will be plenty of visits to follow. As soon as I opened his office door, his staff made me feel completely relaxed. I have never been a fan of a Dentist and for that reason, I am now having to deal with my existing dental problems. Dr. M throughly explained what will be done.
B
3 months ago
Fast, high quality service!
I have always had great experiences with Dr. Moghadasi, and his staff. They’re always courteous, and professional. I’ve never had any issues with scheduling a late appointment, and have never felt like a burden being the last appointment. I highly recommend them if you’re in need of dentistry!
K
3 months ago
Michelle
She is the best!!!