Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today By Appointment

drmogre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Office runs like clock work
Everyone was so helpful and made the process stress free. They gave us all the info we needed to make the recovery go well. I would totally recommend this office and staff to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, friendly staff, very professional
Highly recommend Dr. Mogre and staff for your oral surgery needs. Very impressed with the patient care, cleanliness of the office, follow up and home care supplies and instructions.
R
1 month ago
Adios No 17
Had to say goodbye to number 17 (dental speak for a wisdom tooth on the lower left side). It provided no chewing power, had "super erupted", and was getting difficult to clean. I accumulated 72 years of wisdom in that pearly beauty, so it was hard to say goodbye. And lying on a gurney with your mouth forced open while someone cuts, drills, yanks, and tugs at a stubborn molar for 45 minutes is not particularly something you look forward to first thing in the morning. But the staff was very friendly, the office clean and modern, and Dr Mogre a reassuring empathetic fellow with lots of experience. It went well with minimal pain and no complications. The tooth is gone and I'm healing nicely. I'll let others decide if my wisdom has diminished. I can think of only two minor things to improve: the gurney needs an arm rest for the left side (I put my hand in my pocket to keep gravity from pulling it to the floor), and the post-extraction time with Dr. Mogre could be lengthened (he disappeared after the last stitch without much debrief). Ricardo, his assistant, handled the healing instructions just fine, but I would have preferred a bit more time with the Doctor. Overall, however, it was as pleasant an experience as these things can be and I'd recommend his office to anyone in need of such services.
B
2 months ago
Tori Removed
Doctor and staff were excellent! The dentist chair has always been the Devil’s chair, and I was very apprehensive. The surgery went very well with little pain. I highly recommend Dr. Mogre.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Assistant Ricardo was a gem. Dr. Mogre took his time and answered all of our questions.
S
3 months ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal Master!
Dr. Mogre is very professional. He has experience and very knowledgeable. State of the art technology and passionate about his work & providing the best service for his customers. He removed 4 wisdom tooths in 1 hour & recovery was too fast. The staff of nurses and administration are professional, kind and courteous. I will highly recommend Dr. Mogre for wisdom teeth extraction.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had 2 teeth extracted. Dr Mogre and staff are all friendly and did a good job. Procedure went very smoothly and Dr Mogre takes the time to explain everything well and answer any concerns.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly experience
I recommend Dr. Mogre for wisdom teeth extraction. The office staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Mogre himself was very professional, took his time explaining and answering our questions during the consultation. The procedure went smoothly and without any delays or complications.
D
4 months ago
Don’t get me wrong, I had a good experience with Dr. Morge and back office staff but I had a bad experience with their office manager KIM VATH. I work in a medical field as well that’s why I know that she did not do what she is supposed to do. I been waiting for my PA 12/6/16 to be exact and just find out today that she did not send that request to my insurance. I called several times and kept on telling me that she just waiting for Dr. Morge’s letter. Called her 2 x but never receive a call back. I showed up to Dr. Morge today just to straighten it up. Sure enough she didn’t send the PA and now they doing it. What a waste after I gave her a good review.
Response from Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants
Hi Dency, I’m sorry to hear about your experience. I’ll be happy to discuss the matter further in person. Please feel free to stop by at the office as per your convenience, or reach me at 6509652222 Truly, Dr Mogre
C
6 months ago
Tooth extraction
The staff and Dr. Mogre are wonderful they spent quality time with me before and after the procedure was completed!