Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today By Appointment

drmogre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Results!!!
Our daughter (13yrs old) went in to get all four of her wisdom teeth removed. Not only was the appointment a breeze but she was fully recovered within a week. Dr Mogre and his entire staff were awesome at explaining the procedure to all of us and ensuring that there were no surprises.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient!
The procedure went well. I get anxieties during medical procedures, but the assistant and Doctor were kind and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and all questions were answered!
R
2 months ago
UTMOST HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
I had the utmost high quality service from Dr. Mogre and his staff. Didn’t feel a thing!!!
C
2 months ago
very professional
was very straightforward with everything that would happen, didn't feel like they were taking advantage of me
F
2 months ago
Just in time for Vacation
With Vacation just days away, I was in need of having two upper back teeth being removed. Dr. Morge was able to schedule my appointment, so that I would still have time to recover, an enjoy my Vacation. All of the staff was very helpful, an I noticed that there was a peace about the office that was reassuring, as I was waiting during my first visit, an with major work to be done. There was no down time or waiting, once the process started. I had X-rays, standing up, which was new for me, an then moments later after a brief discussion with Dr. Morge, I was laying down, an the next thing I knew we were done, my wisdom an molar were gone. I have to say that there was some pain, but not nearly as much as I was told.
H
2 months ago
Office runs like clock work
Everyone was so helpful and made the process stress free. They gave us all the info we needed to make the recovery go well. I would totally recommend this office and staff to others.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience, friendly staff, very professional
Highly recommend Dr. Mogre and staff for your oral surgery needs. Very impressed with the patient care, cleanliness of the office, follow up and home care supplies and instructions.
R
3 months ago
Adios No 17
Had to say goodbye to number 17 (dental speak for a wisdom tooth on the lower left side). It provided no chewing power, had "super erupted", and was getting difficult to clean. I accumulated 72 years of wisdom in that pearly beauty, so it was hard to say goodbye. And lying on a gurney with your mouth forced open while someone cuts, drills, yanks, and tugs at a stubborn molar for 45 minutes is not particularly something you look forward to first thing in the morning. But the staff was very friendly, the office clean and modern, and Dr Mogre a reassuring empathetic fellow with lots of experience. It went well with minimal pain and no complications. The tooth is gone and I'm healing nicely. I'll let others decide if my wisdom has diminished. I can think of only two minor things to improve: the gurney needs an arm rest for the left side (I put my hand in my pocket to keep gravity from pulling it to the floor), and the post-extraction time with Dr. Mogre could be lengthened (he disappeared after the last stitch without much debrief). Ricardo, his assistant, handled the healing instructions just fine, but I would have preferred a bit more time with the Doctor. Overall, however, it was as pleasant an experience as these things can be and I'd recommend his office to anyone in need of such services.
B
4 months ago
Tori Removed
Doctor and staff were excellent! The dentist chair has always been the Devil’s chair, and I was very apprehensive. The surgery went very well with little pain. I highly recommend Dr. Mogre.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Assistant Ricardo was a gem. Dr. Mogre took his time and answered all of our questions.