Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmogre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great care, excellent and caring staff.
R
2 months ago
This was a followup exam following extraction of two teeth in preparation for implants. I was brought into the exam room right on schedule, and treated by both the nurse and Dr. Mogre very promptly. They are polite, calm, and very competent. I would highly recommend Dr. Mogre and his team.
J
4 months ago
Great first consultation visit
Dr. Mogre and the staff are efficient, friendly and professional. I wish I didn't have to go for my wisdom teeth extraction, but I feel I will be treated well.
G
4 months ago
Was pleased with the entire procedure and staff.
Dr. Mogre clearly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He has excellent communication skills. The removal of a molar went very well. No pain and was on my way home in less than 45 minutes. The written follow-on care instructions were very clear. As a very senior citizen (age 90) I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire staff and their care.
B
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the total level of service from Shoreline Oral Facial Surgery. This began when they were able to squeeze me in for an initial, late afternoon evaluation immediately after my regular dentist determined that I would need surgery. And continued thru the procedure and the post-surgery debriefing and instructions. The front-office staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. As was the Dental Assistant who assisted in the procedure. Dr. Mogre took considerable time to clearly explain my options, some of which depended on what he saw once the offending tooth was extracted. (Happily what he considered the best option was also the least expensive - I couldn't argue with that!) He did this before, during and after the procedure. I was interested in the new equipment in the office, especially the new software that they use for diagnosing and monitoring the procedure. Dr. Mogre was happy to satisfy my curiosity. The procedure was yesterday and my mouth, all things considered, feels pretty good. There was no need to take any painkillers, prescribed or OTC. So I'm very happy with the whole experience.
J
5 months ago
excellent, knowledgeable surgeon and staff
Having never had any teeth pulled I went there with some trepidation. I was put at ease and everything was explained to me. The procedure was swift and painless.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Mogre and his staff were nice and friendly. I was a little concerned about my tooth extraction because in the past I had been on Foxsamax and the complications from that drug. Dr. Mogre assured me that enough time had passed since I had taken Foxsamax and there would be no problem. It has been six days since my treatment. I have had no problems. About 10 hours after my treatment I took an Aleve. The next day I had no discomfort and have not taken any more medication. I would recommend Dr. Mogre as an excellent oral surgeon.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service; comfortable environment
My experience at Shoreline Oral Facial Surgery was nothing short of excellent. Dr. Mogre did everything possible to ensure the lowest level of pain throughout the procedure and explained each step along the way in real time (no surprises)! The support staff is friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
G
6 months ago
I just had a very good experience from the first appointment to the procedure itself. The doctor and his team are all very nice and let you know what is going on during the procedure, answer all of your questions. I am nervous when it comes to my teeth and the doctor was very reassuring and kind. I highly recommend dr Mogre.
P
6 months ago
Professional caring office
My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and is on the mend. Surgery went well, recovery a bit rough but she is on the mend. The staff and doctor were great to work with. We would recommend them.