Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmogre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Don’t get me wrong, I had a good experience with Dr. Morge and back office staff but I had a bad experience with their office manager KIM VATH. I work in a medical field as well that’s why I know that she did not do what she is supposed to do. I been waiting for my PA 12/6/16 to be exact and just find out today that she did not send that request to my insurance. I called several times and kept on telling me that she just waiting for Dr. Morge’s letter. Called her 2 x but never receive a call back. I showed up to Dr. Morge today just to straighten it up. Sure enough she didn’t send the PA and now they doing it. What a waste after I gave her a good review.
Response from Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants
Hi Dency, I’m sorry to hear about your experience. I’ll be happy to discuss the matter further in person. Please feel free to stop by at the office as per your convenience, or reach me at 6509652222 Truly, Dr Mogre
C
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
The staff and Dr. Mogre are wonderful they spent quality time with me before and after the procedure was completed!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service with Gentle Touch
Dr. Mogre and his team has provided excellent tooth implant service. He is experienced and very knowledgeable, has state of the art technology and passionate about providing the best service for his cutomers. He is also a very approachable and caring individual towards his patients. The staff of nurses and administration are professional, kind and courteous too.
A
3 months ago
Excellent consult
Professional. Knowledgeable. Clear explanations. Offered plenty of time for my questions. Friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Extraction
Very professional great job. Took his time and was very caring about the procedure.
A
4 months ago
Extraction went well
It was smooth and comfortable experience (if tooth extraction could be confortable at all).
G
8 months ago
Great care, excellent and caring staff.
R
8 months ago
This was a followup exam following extraction of two teeth in preparation for implants. I was brought into the exam room right on schedule, and treated by both the nurse and Dr. Mogre very promptly. They are polite, calm, and very competent. I would highly recommend Dr. Mogre and his team.
J
10 months ago
Great first consultation visit
Dr. Mogre and the staff are efficient, friendly and professional. I wish I didn't have to go for my wisdom teeth extraction, but I feel I will be treated well.
G
10 months ago
Was pleased with the entire procedure and staff.
Dr. Mogre clearly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He has excellent communication skills. The removal of a molar went very well. No pain and was on my way home in less than 45 minutes. The written follow-on care instructions were very clear. As a very senior citizen (age 90) I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire staff and their care.