Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmogre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Everything went well, on time,explaining procedures as he went. Assistant explained what to do at home . Very professional.
A
6 days ago
Great experience
Very professional. Very safe hands, which is what you need.
G
1 month ago
Office visit- Implant follow up
Took excellent care of my dental needs. Very professional, very friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Great Results!!!
Our daughter (13yrs old) went in to get all four of her wisdom teeth removed. Not only was the appointment a breeze but she was fully recovered within a week. Dr Mogre and his entire staff were awesome at explaining the procedure to all of us and ensuring that there were no surprises.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient!
The procedure went well. I get anxieties during medical procedures, but the assistant and Doctor were kind and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and all questions were answered!
R
4 months ago
UTMOST HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
I had the utmost high quality service from Dr. Mogre and his staff. Didn’t feel a thing!!!
C
4 months ago
very professional
was very straightforward with everything that would happen, didn't feel like they were taking advantage of me
F
4 months ago
Just in time for Vacation
With Vacation just days away, I was in need of having two upper back teeth being removed. Dr. Morge was able to schedule my appointment, so that I would still have time to recover, an enjoy my Vacation. All of the staff was very helpful, an I noticed that there was a peace about the office that was reassuring, as I was waiting during my first visit, an with major work to be done. There was no down time or waiting, once the process started. I had X-rays, standing up, which was new for me, an then moments later after a brief discussion with Dr. Morge, I was laying down, an the next thing I knew we were done, my wisdom an molar were gone. I have to say that there was some pain, but not nearly as much as I was told.
H
4 months ago
Office runs like clock work
Everyone was so helpful and made the process stress free. They gave us all the info we needed to make the recovery go well. I would totally recommend this office and staff to others.
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience, friendly staff, very professional
Highly recommend Dr. Mogre and staff for your oral surgery needs. Very impressed with the patient care, cleanliness of the office, follow up and home care supplies and instructions.