Dr. Mogre Oral Facial Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drmogre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
No pain!
This is the third time I have elected to utilize Dr. Mogre’s services. He had to pull a sheared in half molar. It was done in a very short time frame without any pain. He prepped the tooth and removed it. It was done in about 20 minutes. Very pleased with his technique and professionalism.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional and Wonderful Experience
For someone as myself who hates going to the dentist, this experience was very easy, they were always on time, worked within my timeline and were very caring as I was nervous. Dr. Mogre explained everything in detail, he was very gentle with me and took his time. Only wish it was paid for by Medicare or at least half the cost.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, informative
Dr. Mogre took such wonderful care of my daughter. She had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted and the doctor and his staff were professional and warm. The doctor was informative and explained each step thoroughly. We felt like we were treated like family.
A
1 month ago
High precision and excellent attention to details. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Mogre readily explained his technologies and procedures with a thoroughness consistent with my background as a physician.
I
1 month ago
Very good experience. Helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Two Implants
I had the unfortunate experience of two molars cracking in two subsequent years and each time my dentist referred me to Dr. Mogre. Dr. Mogre performed the extractions and put in implants. He was professional and very skilled with both removing the teeth and placing the implants. His office is modern, using sophisticated imaging tools to help accurately assess how to best place the implants. Both Dr. Mogre and his staff were very down-to-earth, friendly, and happy to answer any questions I had. Both procedures have healed well with no problems. Breaking two molars was frustrating but Dr. Mogre and his staff, working quickly and skillfully, helped to put that experience behind me.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Dr. Mogre so kind and thorough.
We had such a good experience with Dr. Mogre! Both my daughters had their wisdom teeth out plus a couple stubborn baby teeth. He and his staff could not be kinder and so professional!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service at a Great Price
Dr. Mogre very professional scheduler got me in quick for an infected tooth that needed to be extracted. He and his staff were pleasant and professional. They got right down to business and took me straight in. Before I knew it the procedure was done. One bad tooth out and the week old pain was gone. Thanks Dr Mogre!
L
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and informative.
Let's be honest, going to have a tooth removed is not a picnic, but Dr. Mogre's staff and as well as himself made it a far better experience. They were very informative and treated me as an individual. Their communication on the process allowed me I needed to stay comfortable and informed. I would highly recommend his services.
D
3 months ago
Removal of 4 wisdom teeth
Dr. Mogre and his staff were friendly and professional. He was very detailed about explaining the extraction. On the day of the procedure, I felt very reassured I was in good hands.