Dr. Mohammed H. Hassan, DMD

Dentist

200 Grove Park Ln

Suite 610

Dothan, AL 36305

Open Today By Appointment

hassandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Dr. Hassan and his Beautiful Angel are #1 in my book, They are polite and Kind and make you feel you are a family member instead of a patient. Today my experience at Dr. Hassan office was just to have my Teeth clean by me Stephanie the Dental Hygienist, She did a great job and I love the way my teeth feel went she finished, Dr. Hassan and his Beautiful Staff is and always will be#1in book. They gave me my Smile Back.
M
3 days ago
No other way to say it but wonderful!
C
3 days ago
Satisfaction EVERY time!
Dr. Hassan and his crew are THE BEST IN THE WIREGRASS! Always friendly, always top quality- I won’t go anywhere else!
D
3 days ago
I was very concerned when I went to new dentist!
But I should not have been concerned. Everyone was so kind especially Dr Hassan. He told me that someone I have the utmost respect for was a good mentor to him. They all won me over! I’m a wierdo that actually loves to get my teeth cleaned. It just feels as good as going to the hairdresser. Looking forward to my next appointment this year! Just loved everyone!
A
3 days ago
A++++
My second time here. Best cleaning ever! April was amazing! Very professional and friendly. I had Amberly (sp?) my first time and she was great too. My husband swears by Stephanie. I think Dr. Hassan’s entire staff is top notch. I live in Enterprise so Dothan is a bit of a hike but Dr. Hassan and his team are worth the drive.
J
4 days ago
Very thorough and professional team!
A
5 days ago
Cleaning
I have a great experience anytime I visited this office, how ever I miss my regular hygienist, hope see her soon
P
6 days ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
Best service I’ve ever received from a Dentist and Staff. Every single person was warm, friendly and courteous!! Thank you Dr. Hassan and Staff!!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service in all areas.
As a patient I feel very well cared for and confident in the services provided. Questions are answered and pain concerns and all others are addressed and well managed. I have no complaints and feel blessed to have found this service provider. They are all very caring and do excellent work. I would highly recommend this doctor and staff. The office also is clean and pleasant.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, very professional and respectful of client needs
Again, I have visited this office for a routine appointment. I am always treated like royalty! Dr. Hassan and his staff are outstanding. They are extremely in tune to the client’s comfort and needs. I have never looked forward to a Dental appointment before. He and his hygienist Shannon, are the best! I will be referring family members and friends in the future!