Dr. Mohammed H. Hassan, DMD

Dentist

200 Grove Park Ln

Suite 610

Dothan, AL 36305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hassandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable team
Great people who know their stuff and do it well!
K
5 days ago
Initial Visit
This was our initial visit to Dr. Hassan's office and we couldn't be more pleased. Everyone was so friendly and professional. We greatly appreciate Dr. Hassan taking us on as new patients.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I am deathly afraid of the dentist. Dr. Hassan and his staff are so kind and they try their best to make sure that I am comfortable and at ease throughout my entire appt. I am still afraid of the dentist but we have to do things that scare us sometimes so, for me, I know that my fears are addressed and that they are going to do everything in their power to make my time there as painless as possible. I am grateful to Dr. Hassan and his staff. They are first class!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality of service & very professional.
This dental office is the best, everyone was professional but friendly. Definitely a 5 star dental office.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
From the front desk to the chair everybody was very professional very kind and helpful. For the first time I never felt any pain while sitting in a dentist chair. I will go back and have more dental work done and I do recommend them 100%.
D
2 weeks ago
Always accommodating
Started my Monday morning with a loose crown. Called the office @ 8:30 and was seen and fixed by 9:30.This is an example of professionalism and great care! Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, thorough and very professional!
T
3 weeks ago
Caring professionals
Dr. Hassan and his staff are amazing! They make you feel a part of the family.
C
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with service
Very good. Thank you for removing the rough surface on my denture
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff. They great work. Best dentist in Dothan!!!