Dr. Mohammed H. Hassan, DMD

Dentist

200 Grove Park Ln

Suite 610

Dothan, AL 36305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hassandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Cleaning
Was well and professionally done.
W
3 days ago
Wonderful staff; awesome service!👍🏽
D
3 days ago
Exceptional, as always
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Hassan and his amazing staff always do a spectacular job of making the experience as pleasant as possible. They are amazing professionals!
S
2 weeks ago
Super nice!!
Stephanie and Dr. Hassan were so nice and friendly! They did a great job!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son has never hated to go to the dentist now. The staff makes him feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service
The staff and Dr Hassan are always a true pleasure. Great for entire family
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!
The customer service is outstanding at Hassan dental office! Everyone is friendly, they always get you back in a timely manner with little or no wait time, & are very thorough in explaining dental care or concerns with you! A+ service! Would highly recommend!⭐️⭐️
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
The staff members were all so friendly and courteous. Dr. Hassan provided an extremely professional, painless experience.
M
1 month ago
Never a chore to go
His entire staff is friendly, professional & make you feel welcome every time you come through the door.
S
1 month ago
Thank you so very much for the wonderful job on my tooth today. You and your staff always take such good care of my Bill and me. At nearly 88 and 93 everyone makes us feel so secure and cared for. Thank you for always being there for us when we need you wonderful service. Sybil Webb