Dr. Mohammed H. Hassan, DMD

Dentist

200 Grove Park Ln

Suite 610

Dothan, AL 36305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hassandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Cleaning
Dental tech was great. She worked hard and was always considerate of my comfort. Dr Hassan was clear in his explanation of future care.
F
5 days ago
High quality service, professional work
As always awesome service and results!
G
6 days ago
Very good service!
G
6 days ago
Very good service!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and nice.
Thank you for being so understanding when I came in a little late. The doctor appointment we had at 8:30AM took longer than anticipated.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure going there and I usually don't like going to the dentist. Very thorough cleaning and polishing service.
M
3 weeks ago
Calming Clear and Kind
I have always put off going to the dentist until I absolutely had to. I just have a natural aversion to going. But Dr. Hassan and his staff put me at ease immediately. My experiences have been very calming and everyone explains everything they are doing as they are going along. I felt so safe and taken care of. I find myself looking forward to my appointments!
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Nobody enjoys getting a tooth repaired but Dr. Hassan and his staff do a wonderful job.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and nice and I would highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Kindness overload!!
Dr. Hussan and his staff are the kindest professionals I've known. I look forward to my check-ups! State of the art equipment and a superbly clean office make the experience even better ~