Dr. Mohammed H. Hassan, DMD

Dentist

200 Grove Park Ln

Suite 610

Dothan, AL 36305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hassandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Sore gum
Doctor Hassan was able to see me on short notice and he, and his great staff, took care of my problem with their usual concern and professionalism.
C
5 days ago
The Best Quality Service Ever Encountered
I recently saw Dr Hassan, first time having a dental cleaning in almost 20 years. He and his staff are simply amazing! He talked me through what he was doing, explained in detail and put me at ease. I couldnt ask for a better dentist to go see, very HIGHLY recommended!
G
6 days ago
Every aspect of this dentist office is 5 star. I am always greeted with a smile by the receptionist. Although De. Hassan has not done any actual dental work, he is very gentle when checking after a cleaning and very personable. If I needed anything done, I would feel very comfortable with him. Amberly Mills is my dental hygienist and I think she does a fantastic job. She is actually the reason I started coming here because she cleaned my teeth at her previous employment. Excellent in every way.
M
7 days ago
Dr. Hassan and staff were very concerned about my comfort during a difficult procedure and let me know what was being done. Good visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff, they make you feel at home and Dr Hassan is very friendly and gives you different options on what to do if your having any problems. This is the place to go.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had to revisit doctor after crowns put in for adjustments. They didn’t hesitate to get me back and correct my concerns. Professional staff and excellent service! My family’s dentist and we all love them!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Outstanding as always! Above and beyond service, friendliness and kindness. Pretty darn great at cleaning teeth too :)
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a very bad toothache and called for an appointment. First of all, I got a same day appointment which rarely ever happens. Secondly, Stephanie did an excellent job explaining to me what was going to happen and also what she saw on the x-ray. Then Dr. Mo came in a performed an examination of the tooth. He also explained in detail what the situation is with the tooth and what follow-up action I needed to take. The entire staff is very professional and I recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
W
1 month ago
Thanks staff for 1st class service!
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Hassan and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel so at ease. They listen to you and they strive to make your dental appointment the best it can be. Work quality is is outstanding. They make sure that you are happy with everything before you leave the ofc. Also, I had to call Dr. Hassan over the weekend because I broke my temporary crown. He returned my phone call and reassured me that it would be ok but to come i to the ofc as soon as I could. He then told me that if it starts to bother me to give him a call back. Bottom line: I am very happy with my decision to make Dr. Hassan my dentist.