Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
always friendly
great experience
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Munroe and the rest of the team.
Dr. Munroe and her team make it a point to get you relax before they go to work on you. They earn your confidence by their high quality work and their professionalism. I give Dr. Munroe and staff the highest recommendation.
N
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, friendly and professional
I have had very bad experiences with dentists in the past and I have dental anxiety. Dr. Munroe was great and put me at ease. I recommend Munroe Dental to anyone who has dental anxiety. By far the best dental experience I ever had. 💗😀
J
3 weeks ago
Really good visit with Dr. Monroe
I want to express my thanks to Dr Monroe for developing a better treatment plan. This dental work that has been outstanding for a long time, and Dr Monroe pointed out that band aids are not in my best interest. I'll be going forward with the treatment plan she recommends.
T
1 month ago
Always pleasant and respectful of my time as well as theirs.
Dr Monroe and her staff is always pleasant and friendly. She cares about her patients and makes sure they are comfortable and cared for.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist. Very nice, staff great.
M
1 month ago
I HAD A CLEANING PERFORMED AND IT WENT VERY WELL. i ALSO HAD A PERMANENT FILLING ON A MOLAR WHERE A RECENT ROOT CANAL WAS PERFORMED. THIS ALSO WENT WELL. overall i AM WELL SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED.
E
2 months ago
Long wait in the chair
Although my cleaning was well performed as usual, I was not happy to wait 1/2 hour for the technician. This has not happened before and I hope it will not occur again.
R
2 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient for years with Dr. Munroe's, I went in for my twice yearly check up and as always I was greeted by name by the warm and friendly staff. The office always schedules my appointments to fit my needs.
M
2 months ago
This practice provides only the best for their patients
I have been a patient for years with Dr. Muroe,s for years. I will continually return as well. They are simply the best in what they provide and do. Their patients definitely do come first.