Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Monroe did excellent work pulling 5 teeth, including a very difficult extraction.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Dr Monroe honestly is the best dentist I have ever had. Wish she opened her practice years ago, outstanding.
Dr Monroe is not only talented she is pleasant and truly cares for her patients.
V
3 weeks ago
Truly professional dentist office.
Simple, easy, professional, polite, knowledgeable...., just like expected.
C
2 months ago
Very professional. It was an interesting experience as I listened to Dr. Munroe instruct a dental intern on the fine points of patient comfort and care as she worked on my crown. Top notch.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Had an emergency with my 11 year old son. Our dentist office is closed on the weekend so I called 1-800- Dentist and this office was recommended. So delighted with the outcome. The staff was friendly helpful and very professional. The staff explained every step of the process to my son. Which made the process easier.
C
3 months ago
I need extensive work done. Each step was explained, and met with excellence, determination and fortitude!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service professional and knowledgeable staff
Dr Munroe answer all my questions and concerns. Was very thorough. Highly recommend Dr Munroe.
T
3 months ago
Finally a great dentist!
I was behind in routine dental care because I could not find a good dentist. My boyfriend went to Dr Munroe to have an extraction and I was so pleased with the care and staff that I decided to become a patient there also. There are plenty of dentists in my area but Dr Munroe is worth the 30 minute drive. She is so kind, funny and thorough. She did 2 fillings today in less than an hour and no discomfort at all. The cleaning I had done by Martin was the best I’ve ever had also. He took his time and addressed any areas that concerned me. I’m very happy I’ve finally found the perfect dentist.
P
3 months ago
Came thru in an emergency
I was visiting family in the area when I broke a bridge and the tooth that supported it. Dr. Munroe called me on a Sunday evening to get the low down on my existential dental crisis and asked me to come in first thing Monday morning. She and Sabrina made me a new temporary bridge and sent me on my way within a couple of hours. I couldn't be more pleased, not only with the responsiveness, but with the temporary bridge. It looks better than what was there before (and I'm not talking about the look of a 64 year old six year old with no front teeth). This is a great practice. You should go see them.
R
3 months ago
Charlotte is The Best
I had a deep cleaning and scaling done and as usual Charlotte was very warm and friendly. She made me feel at ease as she performed her job. She's very thorough and takes pride in her work. She also takes time to explain exactly what she is doing as well as how to maintain your teeth and gums. I walked out feeling confident that I knew how to maintain my teeth and gums. Thank you Charlotte!!!!