Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I am always taken promptly at my appointment time, and the staff is friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist I work with is very thorough and always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Munroe, as well as being very professional and competent, is also very friendly making adults and children feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Munroe’s Dental Center.
G
3 weeks ago
The staff are very pleasant and my cleaning was very thorough!
P
3 weeks ago
old bat's in braces again, this time Invisalines
The statistician's say I'll be here for awhile. Although I spent years in braces as a child, wisdom teeth and other things (hullo, I grind my teeth in my sleep) made me question whether I could plan to continue with my teeth. Would I need dentures? How could I keep my teeth? Guess who's been in braces again? I started in my late 60s, and am close to 70. Thanks to this team I expect the teeth I was blessed with to see me through. Today? New buttons, and plan 3!!! Makes me laugh, gently. How did I pay for this? I calculated the length of time and the cost, and dedicated my share of my husband's SS to this.
T
1 month ago
HIGH quality service
High quality service like usual. Extremely friendly staff that make you feel welcome. Techs and hygienist are fabulous along with Dr Monroe whom I love she’s the best.
A
2 months ago
Kind, gentle & extremely understanding
S
2 months ago
Always the best everyone is professional and very friendly,dr minors is a very good dentist always very pleasant
T
2 months ago
What can I say? I love you all, what a team, and the little man sure made me smile today! Char you rocked again today!
P
3 months ago
I should have been advised that payments are expected up front on the day of service and no one mentioned that . However, I am extremely grateful that Dr. Monroe saw me the same day I called and really got to the route of all my problems in a very productive and professional manner. I will always be appreciative of the help and guidance she gave me regarding all my dental care. I will recommend her practice to all my friends and family if they are in need of a new Dentist. Sincerely, Patty LaPorte
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
We went in for council they were able to help us they recommended someone else I cannot wait to go back myself for a cleaning I would recommend them to anyone that asked very friendly very welcome mean
J
4 months ago
Dr. Monroe did excellent work pulling 5 teeth, including a very difficult extraction.