Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I always have had a good experience. Being apprehensive about get the Novocaine shot tends to make me uncomfortable before going the staff and doctor make me feel better about it.
E
4 weeks ago
it's all about the personnel
a great staff.makes it easy.
D
1 month ago
Great Service, and very friendly
I always have a great appointment there. Very understanding and will make you very comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, takes the pain out of dentistry
Look, I know the dentist isn't everyone's idea of a vacation. However, ya gotta go. Everyone at Dr. Munroe's is there to take the pain out of dentistry and help you relax. From the receptionists to the Dental hygienist and even Dr. Munroe herself, the entire building is there to give you the best care possible.
T
1 month ago
What else can you ask for?
Dr. Munroe makes my dental appointments a more positive experience. With her confident and gentle mannerism, and her touch of humor, I find myself relaxed and chuckling instead of being a nervous. She is knowledgeable and professional and I don't hesitate to make my return appointments as I have in the past. What else can you ask for?
R
2 months ago
Excellant Dental Services
Dr. Munroe successfully eliminated a cavity which was quite difficult to access. The procedure went quickly, smoothly and with little discomfort. I noticed that Dr. Munroe took the time and effort to tutor her assistant by way of explaining why certain actions were being taken during the procedure. Highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Great job by Dr Monroe & staff. All there really care about the patient,
S
2 months ago
Amazing care
I finally was able to convince my husband to go to the dentist after many years of not seeing one. Sharon took incredible care of him and made the experience light and not so scary. Dr Munroe was amazing as usual and even got us both laughing. I would recommend this place to family and friends. I look forward to continuing visits!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
All of the staff at Dr. Monroe's Dental Center couldn't have been more pleasant. I called just before they closed with a small emergency and they saw me right away the next day. I did not have to wait upon arrival and everyone there put me at ease.
T
3 months ago
As always great greetings and service, love Charlotte and her caring ways and the chair manners , always leaving feeling teeth and mouth healthier! Reception and billing always painless working hard to make certain insurance is billed properly , thank you all so much!