Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
A Great Professional Service Serving Torrington and Surrounding Towns
Dr. Monroe's Dental Center offers very good professional services. I've been a patient since day one and have always received kind and caring services. Dr. Monroe is a consumate professional, detail oriented she surely appears to love her work, has very good communication skills, and a kind personality. I feel confident that she stays on top of developing technologies and with a competent staff brings a great practice to the Torrington Community. The facility is spacious, nicely decorated and very pleasant. Located directly adjacent to and just west of The Home Depot, Dr. Monroe's Dental Center is an easy drive from Torrington and surrounding towns. If you're thinking of trying a new dental practice, I would strongly reccomend Dr. Monroe's. I think you'll be glad you did!
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Have never had any complaints/ issues. Whenever I have an appointment it is always professional, all employees are friendly and welcoming, and it always feels like a quick "in and out" but is still informative and also not to the point that it detracts from service or quality.
R
3 months ago
Great visit
Charlotte did a great job cleaning my teeth is a very friendly and professional way. Dr Munroe was, as always, gracious, positive, and professional. This dental practice is superb!
O
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I had to go in for a quick fix of a stubborn tooth- and the staff was punctual and very welcoming! Lots of laughs and treated with care and diligence! I would, and have, recommended people here! Great dentist for my kids as well! Thank you!
T
4 months ago
As always great job. Thanks for getting me in today when I called. Your team always the best.
H
4 months ago
Glad they found someone to replace Martin Emily was just as gentle on my teeth Dr munroe is just as awesome I def reccomend this place it’s excellent care!!!
L
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
I am always taken promptly at my appointment time, and the staff is friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist I work with is very thorough and always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Munroe, as well as being very professional and competent, is also very friendly making adults and children feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Munroe’s Dental Center.
G
5 months ago
The staff are very pleasant and my cleaning was very thorough!
P
5 months ago
old bat's in braces again, this time Invisalines
The statistician's say I'll be here for awhile. Although I spent years in braces as a child, wisdom teeth and other things (hullo, I grind my teeth in my sleep) made me question whether I could plan to continue with my teeth. Would I need dentures? How could I keep my teeth? Guess who's been in braces again? I started in my late 60s, and am close to 70. Thanks to this team I expect the teeth I was blessed with to see me through. Today? New buttons, and plan 3!!! Makes me laugh, gently. How did I pay for this? I calculated the length of time and the cost, and dedicated my share of my husband's SS to this.
T
5 months ago
HIGH quality service
High quality service like usual. Extremely friendly staff that make you feel welcome. Techs and hygienist are fabulous along with Dr Monroe whom I love she’s the best.