Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Great service and great staff
M
6 years ago
I was extremely nervous when I went in for my first appointment due to prior bad experiences, but every person I worked with in this office made me feel at ease and completely comfortable. Everything was explained to me in detail, I was given a tour of the facility, and I am actually looking forward to the work that I need done. Thank you all!
H
6 years ago
Wonderful office. Extremely knowledgeable & thorough, all with a caring, personal touch. Thank you!!!!!
A
6 years ago
This was my first visit. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. My exam and cleaning was perhaps the best i have ever had. I highly recommend this office.
A
6 years ago
Love Char and Dr Bacheldor. Have been with them for what seems like forever.
R
6 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff!
A
6 years ago
I alway's have a pain free visit at Dr. Patel's office. Everyone is alway's caring and polite. Bernice Lambert
J
6 years ago
Sorry..my fault..I swore to you that my appt card said today..I looked again and it does say the 27th. But you nice ppl found time to take care of me anyway. Thanks so much. Dr Patel and his harem are the greatest TEAM.Thank you all for being so nice! Your compassion for your patients shows in every dept, I think I've been to every dept haven't I??
J
6 years ago
Sorry..my fault..I swore to you that my appt card said today..I looked again and it does say the 27th. But you nice ppl found time to take care of me anyway. Thanks so much. Dr Patel and his harem are the greatest TEAM.Thank you all for being so nice! Your compassion for your patients shows in every dept, I think I've been to every dept haven't I??
J
6 years ago
Sorry..my fault..I swore to you that my appt card said today..I looked again and it does say the 27th. But you nice ppl found time to take care of me anyway. Thanks so much. Dr Patel and his harem are the greatest TEAM.Thank you all for being so nice! Your compassion for your patients shows in every dept, I think I've been to every dept haven't I??