Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Kind, gentle & extremely understanding
S
1 year ago
Always the best everyone is professional and very friendly,dr minors is a very good dentist always very pleasant
T
1 year ago
What can I say? I love you all, what a team, and the little man sure made me smile today! Char you rocked again today!
P
1 year ago
I should have been advised that payments are expected up front on the day of service and no one mentioned that . However, I am extremely grateful that Dr. Monroe saw me the same day I called and really got to the route of all my problems in a very productive and professional manner. I will always be appreciative of the help and guidance she gave me regarding all my dental care. I will recommend her practice to all my friends and family if they are in need of a new Dentist. Sincerely, Patty LaPorte
K
1 year ago
Excellent service
We went in for council they were able to help us they recommended someone else I cannot wait to go back myself for a cleaning I would recommend them to anyone that asked very friendly very welcome mean
J
1 year ago
Dr. Monroe did excellent work pulling 5 teeth, including a very difficult extraction.
P
1 year ago
Excellent! Dr Monroe honestly is the best dentist I have ever had. Wish she opened her practice years ago, outstanding.
Dr Monroe is not only talented she is pleasant and truly cares for her patients.
V
1 year ago
Truly professional dentist office.
Simple, easy, professional, polite, knowledgeable...., just like expected.
C
2 years ago
Very professional. It was an interesting experience as I listened to Dr. Munroe instruct a dental intern on the fine points of patient comfort and care as she worked on my crown. Top notch.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Had an emergency with my 11 year old son. Our dentist office is closed on the weekend so I called 1-800- Dentist and this office was recommended. So delighted with the outcome. The staff was friendly helpful and very professional. The staff explained every step of the process to my son. Which made the process easier.