Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I WASN'T EXPECTING SUCH A WARM AND FRIENDLY OFFICE VISIT. BRIAN WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PATIENT WITH ME ,EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS DOING. IT WAS ACTUALLY FUN. I ENJOYED TALKING WITH HIM. YOU FOLKS ACTUALLY TALKED TO ME, NOT AT ME. SO FAR I'M IMPRESSED,'NOT JUST SAYING THAT,I DON'T GIVE COMPLIMENTS LIGHTLY.
DR. MUNROE IS A DELIGHTFUL FRIENDLY PERSON. HER LAUGH IS FREE AND GENUINE. THE GOOD DR. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME ,ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND SOME I DIDN'T THINK TO ASK, ABOUT IMPLANTS. I ENJOYED MY VISIT,( who ever says that about a dentist visit?). IT FELT MORE LIKE I WAS TALKING TO A FRIEND RATHER THAN A DR,DENTIST. YUP,DR. MONROE WAS A DELIGHT TO TALK TO. AND THE INFORMATION WAS GOO TOO!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Munroe's Dental Center continues to impress.
As one who is entering his later years in life I've been to the dentist quite a few times. Dentistry has changed considerably over the years and Dr. Munroes Dental Center is surely on top of the game. Kind, competent, professional, caring, happy, fair, state-of-the-art technology, clean, teamwork, and community are some of the words that come to mind when I think of Dr. Munroes Dental Center. When my teeth are happy I'm happy! Thanks Dr. Munroe!
B
2 years ago
Acrown fit for a king
What can I say that I haven't said before? (by the way they were ALL raves). I recommend this office to all my family, friends or anyone looking for a dentist. Doctor Monroe and her caring staff make the patient priority one. If you are new to the area or just looking for a change I highly recommend checking them out!
M
2 years ago
always sincere and trying to make sure your comfortable.The staff and DR.Monroe makes you feel like there is nothing to fear and what a great feeling that is. Very professional.
B
2 years ago
My dental experiance...............
I went in for my twice yearly check up and as always I was greeted by name by the warm and friendly staff. The office always schedules my appointments to fit my needs. When you go Dr. Monroe's they will make you feel like family. Thanks Dr. Monroe and staff for all the fine care I have received there.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist!
By far the best dentist I have ever had. She is professional, exceptional quality care. Highly recommend DR Monroe and the staff.
B
2 years ago
Professional cleaning and toothrestoration
As always, Dr. Monroe and Charlotte did a phenomenal job cleaning, polishing, and repairing a chipped tooth. They are friendly, courteous, and so professional. You feel like you are their only patient!
R
2 years ago
Outstanding service and care
I’m a disabled combat veteran, referred by the VA, to Dr. Monroe for emergency root canal. I was seen within 2 days and received world class care. Very happy with my care.
R
2 years ago
Service
Ya know what struck me my times there is everybody seems happy at their job,That's really hard and I looked for the yea yea stuff and it was genuine like it here
R
2 years ago
Dr Munroe is,awesome coming from a 59 year old who is deathly afraid of dentist she makes it easy but wouldn't grant me a time out. Believe me she had her reasons been there twice but not afraid to go ever