Dr. Nagesh Shrestha, DDS

Dentist

300 Bank Street

Seymour, CT 06483-2727

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshresthadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality, timely and respectful
I had not been to the dentist for a shamefully long time due to struggles with insurance. I came in and Dr. Shrestha cleaned my teeth. He was very honest about the state of my dental health, but did so in a way that was encouraging and with great respect. I was nervous going into the dentist, but he put me at ease and was thorough in explaining what he did and why. Highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
A very positive experience from beginning to end. Dr and staff are professional and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful
I was referred to this practice through a friend. I wish I asked for this referral years ago. I learned a lot on this visit as things were explain to me in detail that no other hygienist or dentist explained to me before. I highly recommend Dr. Shrestha and his staff.
J
1 year ago
Very nice clean office & friendly staff.
Michele did a great job cleaning my teeth.
D
1 year ago
Very professional + very friendly + NBA talk = High quality service
Dr. Shrestha and crew were very friendly and professional. Looks like I found my new dentist. PRO: + Did a very thorough job cleaning + Staff was friendly + Dr. Shrestha is an NBA fan. It was nice to talk basketball especially during playoff season. Let me rephrase, I didn't really talk as much as mumble. + They have a tiny tooth chair in front! CON: -Dr. Shrestha is a Knicks fan... I really can't hold that against him but....Go Bulls! All joking aside, this dentistry had a very pleasant atmosphere and being open later made it easy to get in for an appointment without disrupting too much of the work day. I would definitely recommend him to others.
J
1 year ago
High quality service!
Great office with knowledgeable and thorough staff.
C
2 years ago
Pleased with Experience
Everyone was very nice. As cash payer price was fair. Office was clean. Hygentist was very pleasant. I would go back.
C
2 years ago
Not a pediatric dentist
How long would I of brought my 3 yr old, 2 year old and 8 month old grandchildren to this office before the dr told me he's not a pediatric dentist?
S
2 years ago
very perfessional
I thought the visit went great. I liked the doctor and his staff. They were very helpful and very friendly.
J
2 years ago
Very happy
I had a great experience, everyone was so nice, helpful, and understanding. I am very excited to call this my new dentist office!