Dr. Nagesh Shrestha, DDS

Dentist

300 Bank Street

Seymour, CT 06483-2727

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshresthadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Curtious, and Friendly:)
As this was my first consultation with Dr Shrestha, I’ve got to say it was a lovely experience. We chatted first, I expressed my goals, he and the Staff listened carefully to my concerns, he performed the exam and then we discussed options and made a plan to proceed. It was what I hoped to accomplish and I’m looking forward to getting more information and proceeding with my future plans. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Shrestha’s office, you won’t regret it.
K
4 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
Very welcoming. Very professional. Wish I had come here a long time ago
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, staff and location.
New patient.....can't believe it took so long to visit this practice. Had a minor problem and the doctor got me scheduled quickly. Greatoffice and staff.
J
3 months ago
Personable, professional, quality service
I recently switched dentists and was delighted by my experience at Dr. Shrestha's office. The atmosphere is pleasant and clean, I was seen immediately and staff are experienced and courteous. Dr. Shrestha is a pro. Highly recommended.
C
6 months ago
Great experience
Got my first appointment with this practice, and was very pleased with service I received. Very professional, knowledgeable and explained things in a fashion any lay person could understand.
M
8 months ago
High quality, timely and respectful
I had not been to the dentist for a shamefully long time due to struggles with insurance. I came in and Dr. Shrestha cleaned my teeth. He was very honest about the state of my dental health, but did so in a way that was encouraging and with great respect. I was nervous going into the dentist, but he put me at ease and was thorough in explaining what he did and why. Highly recommended.
T
11 months ago
A very positive experience from beginning to end. Dr and staff are professional and friendly.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful
I was referred to this practice through a friend. I wish I asked for this referral years ago. I learned a lot on this visit as things were explain to me in detail that no other hygienist or dentist explained to me before. I highly recommend Dr. Shrestha and his staff.
J
2 years ago
Very nice clean office & friendly staff.
Michele did a great job cleaning my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Very professional + very friendly + NBA talk = High quality service
Dr. Shrestha and crew were very friendly and professional. Looks like I found my new dentist. PRO: + Did a very thorough job cleaning + Staff was friendly + Dr. Shrestha is an NBA fan. It was nice to talk basketball especially during playoff season. Let me rephrase, I didn't really talk as much as mumble. + They have a tiny tooth chair in front! CON: -Dr. Shrestha is a Knicks fan... I really can't hold that against him but....Go Bulls! All joking aside, this dentistry had a very pleasant atmosphere and being open later made it easy to get in for an appointment without disrupting too much of the work day. I would definitely recommend him to others.