Dr. Nagesh Shrestha, DDS

Dentist

300 Bank Street

Seymour, CT 06483-2727

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshresthadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
I was referred to this practice through a friend. I wish I asked for this referral years ago. I learned a lot on this visit as things were explain to me in detail that no other hygienist or dentist explained to me before. I highly recommend Dr. Shrestha and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Very nice clean office & friendly staff.
Michele did a great job cleaning my teeth.
D
3 months ago
Very professional + very friendly + NBA talk = High quality service
Dr. Shrestha and crew were very friendly and professional. Looks like I found my new dentist. PRO: + Did a very thorough job cleaning + Staff was friendly + Dr. Shrestha is an NBA fan. It was nice to talk basketball especially during playoff season. Let me rephrase, I didn't really talk as much as mumble. + They have a tiny tooth chair in front! CON: -Dr. Shrestha is a Knicks fan... I really can't hold that against him but....Go Bulls! All joking aside, this dentistry had a very pleasant atmosphere and being open later made it easy to get in for an appointment without disrupting too much of the work day. I would definitely recommend him to others.
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
Great office with knowledgeable and thorough staff.
C
6 months ago
Pleased with Experience
Everyone was very nice. As cash payer price was fair. Office was clean. Hygentist was very pleasant. I would go back.
C
10 months ago
Not a pediatric dentist
How long would I of brought my 3 yr old, 2 year old and 8 month old grandchildren to this office before the dr told me he's not a pediatric dentist?
S
1 year ago
very perfessional
I thought the visit went great. I liked the doctor and his staff. They were very helpful and very friendly.
J
1 year ago
Very happy
I had a great experience, everyone was so nice, helpful, and understanding. I am very excited to call this my new dentist office!
J
1 year ago
friendly receptionist and dental hygenist
The office was clean and nice. My girls liked that the receptionist switched the tv to a kids show. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. She was helpful in getting us set up, as this is a new dentist for my girls. The hygienist was nice, kind and let both of my girls know what to expect before and during their cleaning. Dr. Shrestha was okay, he spoke to me very little. It would have been nice to be recognized as a new patient and introduced. I don't think he even asked if either of them had been having any problems.
G
1 year ago
highly recommended!!!...
The whole staff is very friendly and professional!!..Dr. Nagesh makes you feel at ease..and explains to you everything!...I've been to so many dentists and none compare to this one!!!... I highly recommend this dentist!!!