Golden Dental Solutions

Dentist

1218 Arapahoe St

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Staff, Great Work
I've been catching up on dental work and I couldn't be happier with the service and care provided by the Golden Dental Solutions staff.
J
6 days ago
Check Up & Cleaning
High quality service. Great staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Very patient and accomodated my needs
I just had a crown at Golden Dental Solutions. The crown was on my back molar and I kept gagging from the water spraying on the back of my throat during the procedure. Dr. Kennson was so attentive to me and would stop often to let me regroup! She was very kind and upbeat and kept telling me how the procedure was progressing. She even stopped everything for me to try a different mouth apparatus in hopes it would help the gagging but that didn't work so she said "no worries" and just took things slowly. Her assistant was also excellent (sorry I forgot her name!) She did all the crown molding work, made sure the temporary didn't have any sharp edges. I have been going to these dentists for many years, right after Dr. Gill took over the practice and I am so impressed with how the practice has expanded, upgraded and just keeps getting better! No growing pains for them.
W
3 weeks ago
Was my 1st time, will be my long time dentist.
1st time to this office, I felt very well taken care of. The entire staff are super professional, my hygienist appeared to be as as knowledgeable as the dentist and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied first time patient
Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable from start to finish. Kim, my hygienist, was awesome. I am very glad that I selected Golden Dental Solutions.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied first time patient
Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable from start to finish. Kim, my hygienist, was awesome. I am very glad that I selected Golden Dental Solutions.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional Addressed questions, offered solutions
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience in the dental chair - had old large fillings replaced
Dr. Chi and the Dental Assistant were GREAT! I was able to relax and be confident in their work.
E
2 months ago
Great Environment for a dentist office
As Always my experience at the dentist was excellent. Golden Dental Solutions always treats me like family and I feel so comfortable there.