Dr. Nancy Gill's Office

Dentist

1218 Arapahoe St

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I was welcomed when I entered and didn’t have to wait long for my appointment to start. The dental hygienist was extremely friendly and calming. I always dread the dentist so it was nice to have someone that explained their process and put me at ease. The doctor was also very friendly and informative.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding personal service and professional, courteous staff
After avoiding going to the dentist for over a decade, I made an appointment with Dr. Gill's office a couple years ago and am now back on a regular schedule for care. Shauna, the hygienist I have been working with, is absolutely wonderful. My dental care habits had deteriorated over the years and what impresses me most about all of the staff is that they are supportive about the improvements I've made in my dental maintenance and I don't feel like I'm being judged or scolded over the things I still need to work on. I'm grateful to Dr. Gill, Shauna, and the rest of the staff for the outstanding care and the comfortable, welcoming atmosphere they provide.
E
3 weeks ago
As always, I received the best professional care at the hands of experienced and friendly staff. Donna is very thorough, yet gentle, when she cleans my teeth. I am always recommending Dr. Gill's office to my friends and coworkers.
D
4 weeks ago
Great treatment by all
Everyone was helpful and cooperative.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Very professional staff, beautiful remodeled offices with all the latest technology, I highly recommend Dr. Gill's office.
M
1 month ago
Timely, engaging, knowledgeable, efficient and thorough!
E
1 month ago
Very professional. Feel well cared for. A little pricey, especially for out of pocket payers. Parking can be difficult.
J
1 month ago
Staff is friendly and great. Only negative thing is trying to find a parking spot.
R
2 months ago
Dental hygienist
Very thorough and provided lots of useful information. Very knowledgeable as to dental care. Please share with her: Redmond Earth Paste and Plackers Grind No More night protection. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
High quality dental staff, Continued unfriendly, distracted and obstinate front desk assistance
So far a typical visit to the office. Front desk personnel are distracted and rude when you come in. The dental Hygienist is great. Then leave to again be rudely treated by the receptionist at front desk. After being ignored for about 5 minutes she wants to confront me about a fifty dollar balance for a previous session that was canceled by voicemail the day prior ( a call in which I never received a call back to reschedule). I guess its worth arguing about as opposed to dropping the ridiculous fee and scheduling the couple thousand dollar appointment for dental work and a new cleaning. I shouldn't expect much when this is the same person I asked about NOX as option for anesthesia as I have a life long issue with Lidocaine, Novocaine etc, and she told me "take Tums before your appointment". The dental staff is nice, professional and the facility is clean and convenient but I cant stand dealing with the receptionist here. Too bad I could have been a life long customer instead of being harassed over a 50$ fee for nothing.