Dr. Nancy Gill's Office

Dentist

1218 Arapahoe St

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
So Nice
Thank you for making me feel comfortable and calm my nerves about getting a new bridge!
C
2 days ago
Professional, timely, friendly, great overall experience
They always get me in on time, explain what’s going on, and solve the problem with efficiency and professionalism. The whole operation is friendly and available when needed - front desk staff, hygienist, and dentist.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional
My first visit to the office today was well-organized, positive and professional. The staff took ample time to thoroughly explain everything while also keeping things on point and being respectful of my time.
J
1 week ago
Best dental office all the way around
I have had a lot of dental work over the years, and everyone at this practice is friendly, caring and professional. Both Dr. Gill and Dr. Kenson are fantastic. Can't recommend them enough!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice cleaning visit. Everybody in the office is very helpful and friendly which makes for a nice experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Very courteous and efficient staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Gill gave a clear and precise plan for my care. I am extremely pleased with my decision to become a patient and I will recommend this office to my friends. Thanks for such a kind and thorough introduction to my new Dentist’s office! Elizabeth Brady
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
Dr. Gill is friendly and caring for adults, children, and infants. She cares about total health and how your mouth and teeth play an important role in overall health. Donna is great and will give you the facts about dental health and hygiene.
D
1 month ago
Thoughtful, Attentive, and Professional
Everyone I met at the office was attentive and professional but displayed an awareness of my perspective as well as the clinical perspective. I truly appreciate a thorough professional that recognizes that the patient has knowledge to contribute to the decision process.
K
1 month ago
Great and friendly staff. Donna and Dr. Gill were amazing. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Went in to have a deep pocket checked. Check-up was good and no charge. Last dental office charged if you stuck your toe in the door. Made an appointment for next cleaning and was on my way in 15 minutes.