Dr. Nancy Gill's Office

Dentist

1218 Arapahoe St

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very concerned about my comfort and pain management!
We recently learned that people who have a system that is too acidic will have problems responding to the Novocaine. I was told to take two Tums last night and two this morning. It worked! I responded much better to the pain medication. I have been coming here for years. This is an "All Star Team"!
E
7 days ago
Review for today's visit
As always great experience even though it is the dentist. I drive more than a half hour to go to the dentist and that is because of how I am treated and the quality of the service provided to me there.
R
2 weeks ago
Well Done
It was my first visit to Dr. Gill's office. Val was very professional and great hygienist. Dr. Gill did some minor touch-up on me and was great as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
First time with this group. Everyone was very friendly and professional
T
3 weeks ago
6 Month Checkup
Nice office, great staff. Teeth nicely cleaned and inspected. On time. Latest technical tools. Will be back in another 6 months.
E
1 month ago
So far so good
I had my first visit today, and everyone in the office was very friendly. I was seen on-time, and the hygienist (Val) was gentle and did an excellent, thorough job of explaining what she was doing and why she was doing it. Dr. Gill was quick in her exam, and did a great job explaining her treatment plan for some issues found (that I kind of expected anyway). I've had a dentist in the past that preferred to scold/lecture patients - I prefer the more positive approach this office seems to take.
C
1 month ago
Great dental care and friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Gill's office for many years now. All of their staff is friendly and helpful and every trip has been a positive experience. They always take the time to answer your questions and truly seem concerned with your dental and overall health. They have a beautiful office and the latest equipment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
On time and professional service
The cleaning and checkup went fine and fast.
G
1 month ago
Shawna is always wonderful - thorough and personable!
T
1 month ago
possibly best hygienist ever had
Always a pleasant and professional experience, highly recommended