Dr. Nancy Gill's Office

Dentist

1218 Arapahoe St

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The service that I received today well exceeded my expectations! Both professional and personal treatment were outstanding!! Thank you to all staff involved!!! Honest, friendly and personable, What more can you say!!!
T
2 weeks ago
top notch
There's a reason this office is named in 5280 Top Dentists, great doctors, great staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Really Good Office
The desk personnel are very helpful and persistent and return calls promptly. Check in/Greeting on day of appointment was friendly and prompt. Shaunna (dental hygienist) is great - she is thorough, asks good questions and takes the time needed to review my dental health,clean my teeth and answer my questions. I did not feel rushed. Dr. Henson examined me at the end of the visit, answered my questions and made suggestions. I have not had any major dental work done yet at this office, but so far, I am very satisfied and can recommend this office for your dental needs.
G
1 month ago
I just had a filling replaced -- everything went smoothly. The doc, her assistant, and all the staff were wonderful. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
q
I was very pleased with my visit today. I felt very co nfident with all the people I had contact with. The best chairs sure made it comfortable and the personal approach was great, all seemed to have great insight to my needs.
E
2 months ago
As always, I felt in good hands with Dr. Gill and her friendly assistant Carol. The procedure was involved and difficult for the Dr., I am sure, but painless and comfortable for me. I told my friends at the office about Dr. Gill and her practice. You will see a new referral soon.
J
2 months ago
Great service! Also, everyone seems to really enjoy their jobs!
Just moved to town. Great staff from front receptionist to dental assistant to dental hygienist to dentists. Very friendly, genuine, knowledgeable and informative. They are now our new dentists!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly office
Love going there as much as you can love going to the dentist! Friendly staff, efficient, modern and pleseant! Very knowledgeable. I have great confidence in everyone!
S
2 months ago
Awesome service
Had a cleaning with Donna. She explains what she is doing, improvements in my gum health and suggestions for improvement. Left with clean shiny teeth. Excellent hygienist!
T
2 months ago
Great office, gives lots of information
I really appreciated all the detailed information given by my hygentist and Dr at this appointment. I'm happy to have switched offices!