Dr. Natalie Harrison DDS, Dr. Steven Hogan DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St

Ste 222

Houston, TX 77063-1612

Open Today By Appointment

houstonspediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Hogan was friendly, welcoming to my children and gave a thorough exam. The entire team is top notch.
S
1 week ago
Super friendly atmosphere and quick serves
Bother doctors were super friendly and very informative. They took time to explain what they needed to do and my son was super relaxed and enjoyed his experience.
J
1 week ago
Professional, warm environment, extremely courteous staff and Drs.
We travel a great distance to keep these Dentists! The entire staff is always friendly, patient and capable of handling stressed children. Dr. Harrison and Hogan are both wonderful. We have always appreciated top notch dental care from this team!
R
1 week ago
Fantastic team of professionals. A wonderful experience.
T
2 weeks ago
All the doctors are just superb!!!! They have taken care of our son and daughter for over 5 years. Every visit is smooth and professional. The office staff are friendly and cheerful. Highly recommend!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My 3 year old daughter had a great experience this morning for her 2nd visit! Dr. Harrison and her staff made her feel like a very special patient. I greatly appreciate the amount of care and attention paid to her to make for such a positive experience. She is still talking about how she "loves the doctor!"
H
2 weeks ago
Great customer service! Everyone from the receptionist, hygenist to Dr. Harrison herself was positive, helpful and at the top of their game. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Harrison took time to discuss results of my sons check up and provided great information. She is an outstanding doctor in every way !
M
2 weeks ago
Caring professional and respectful care
I was amazed with the incredible service I received from the moment I called for a first time appointment to the experience we had taking my 2 year old for her exam. It was the first time she hasn’t cried through an exam. Dr. Harrison and her assistant were caring patient and warm. Dr. Harrison was so patient and explained everything and never rushed us; she answered all our questions and put us at ease with a treatment plan we were comfortable with that our my daughter first. Best experience at a pediatric dentist we have ever had. Hands down.