Dr. Natalie Harrison DDS, Dr. Steven Hogan DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St

Ste 222

Houston, TX 77063-1612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonspediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Good with Kids & Fun Office Environment
My 3 year old son met with Dr. Harrison this morning. It was his first dental visit. The office is very kid friendly and inviting. He is usually very nervous and clingy during office visits, but he was excitable and smiled the whole time. The staff is great with kids and very good at distracting him and making him feel comfortable during the cleaning. (The TV's above each chair help!!) We are so happy we chose this practice for our kiddos! Highly recommend.
Y
6 days ago
Very Satisfied
As a mom who is also a dentist we love Dr Harrison and all her staff! They are super professional and they know how to work with kids!! I highly recommend Dr. Harrison.
D
6 days ago
No wait and friendly staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Staff Ever
Everything was wonderful. Everyone n the office could not have been nicer.
A
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Harrison and her team!
Our twins just love going to the dentist and that is because the team is kind, gentle and patient!
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist!
My 6 year old’s comment regarding her appointment was, “I love going to the dentist! She’s so nice.”
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, truly care about the patient, kids love them
My children have been in this practice since they have first seen a dentist - they are now in their teens. It has made all the difference in their perception of "going to the dentist". All the docs are fantastic!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My daughter had to get a tooth removed because the adult tooth was already growing in behind it. My daughter was eager to go back and acutally excited to see her tooth! Dr. Fraizer was very good with her and had her back out in the waiting room in no time! Thanks again for a great experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentistry!
Dr. Fraser and staff were wonderful as usual and I would recommended them to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional and friendly service
From the moment you walk through the door you are greated with a smile and a professional demeanor. They do an excellent job of relaxing the children and making them feel at ease. From the video games in the waiting room to the wonderful fairytale paintings in the walls. Our 8 and 10 year old girls love going to the dentist! We highly recommend this office.