Dr. Natalie Harrison DDS, Dr. Steven Hogan DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St

Ste 222

Houston, TX 77063-1612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonspediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Wonderful Dental Office
My shy and typically nervous kiddo LOVES going to see the dentist only after 2 previous visits.
A
17 hours ago
professional
Dr. Fraser is awesome. Thank you so much.
J
2 days ago
Excellent and Friendly too!
Dr Natalie Harrison and ALL of her staff are exceptional. I have 2 kids and we have gone to them over 9 years. Always punctual, knowledgeable and friendly... What kid loves the dentist???? Mine do! Both of my kids LOVE going to the dentist...no joke.
M
2 days ago
Love this practice!
With five children, my family has worked with all the dentists in the practice. I have always left pleased with their efficiency, care, and especially the time they take to get to know the patients and the parents.
M
3 days ago
Dr Hogan and the staff are always so kind! I have been taking my kids with them for 12 years now and we consider them our friends. We are so blessed that they care for my kid's smiles!!
J
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
I can’t say enough about this place! My kids actually fight to stay a little longer each time they go!
L
4 days ago
A mom’s dream come true!
Dr. Hogan was so incredible with my two year old! I expected lots of tears but instead he laughed and had fun! The entire office is wonderful. I would recommend dr hogan and his staff to anyone!
L
4 days ago
Extremely friendly!!
Dr. Hogan was amazing with my daughter! He makes the appointment fun and makes them feel very comfortable!! The staff was also wonderful and the office was run very well and efficiently. I feel lucky that dr hogan is our dentist.
L
4 days ago
Excellent, as always!
Dr. Hogan and his staff are amazing! He recognized one of his patients was starting to have a little bit of a hard time, stopped what he was doing to come reassure him, and even though his schedule was full and wasn’t able to accommodate MY last minute schedule change (mom oops!), he made a point to rearrange his schedule to makes sure he saw his little patient personally. We were just glad to be seen by any of the team! Meant the world to my son, and me! Thank you!! The staff always goes above and beyond, too! Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Caring, thoughtful service for kiddos
We love Dr. Hogan! He is so good with the kiddos and always gives us a full report after our appointment. Alice had a tooth pulled and was not scared at all. My kids are very comfortable at the dentist thanks to Drs. Harrison and Hogan. Thank you!