Dr. Natalie Harrison DDS, Dr. Steven Hogan DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St

Ste 222

Houston, TX 77063-1612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonspediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great with my rowdy boys!
My boys love going to the dentist, and I appreciate (for my sake and my boys' sake) that I sit in the waiting room while they take the boys. Both of my rowdy boys came out happy and were happy to play in the waiting room, making the whole time painless.
M
4 days ago
Friendly, Clean, Prompt
We enjoyed our first trip to the dentist! We hardly had to wait at all for our appointment. The office is very clean and appealing to kids. Appreciated the time taken to walk us through everything and the care they provided for my child. Would recommend!
R
6 days ago
Awesome
It was an awesome experience. It was my daughter’s first dental visit. The staff was really friendly.Dr. Harrison and her staff made the visit such a great experience. My daughter enjoyed the visit. Dr. Harrison took time to explain everything.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply amazed
I was just simply amazed how great they are. My daughter had her baby tooth extracted, I was a bit nervous about me not being in the room, because my daughter is not used to that. Well they handled it perfectly and she met me with a great smile after the procedure!! Dc. Fraser took a lot of time explaining everything! 5 stars, no doubt!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
My son had an amazing first dental experience. No tears and felt very comfortable with Dr. Hogan and his staff. The dental hygienist we had was great with kids.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome denist
My son felt very comfortable with Dr Hogan. He was very helpful and made us feel at ease about our son's treatment plan.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist Office All Around!
Clean facilities, up-to-date equipment and technology, doctors meet with parents after exam and take time to answer questions, everyone in office is friendly, and kids love it!
E
4 weeks ago
Dr Hogan and staff are very friendly, thorough, kind and answer all questions!
P
4 weeks ago
2nd opinion
We came in for a second opinion and received much better news. The first dentist did not feel comfortable working on my child. All 3 dentists visited with me. My daughter so much more at ease and allowed them to work on her. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hogan is my daughter’s role model!
My daughter had an abscessed tooth so we were seen very quickly but Dr. Hogan. Front staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming and the office was very clean and tidy (like always)! Dr. Hogan went through everything regarding my daughter’s dental health very thoroughly and kindly. After she was taken care, my daughter walked away in such admiration of Dr. Hogan and the staff. The most proud moment was to watch her come home and write a note on the fridge: “when I grow up I’m going to be a nice dentist like Dr. Hogan.” That speaks volumes and shows how much of an impact Dr. Hogan has made, that he is more than just a dentist but an individual who genuinely cares for husband patients and their wellbeing.