Dr. Natalie Harrison DDS, Dr. Steven Hogan DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St

Ste 222

Houston, TX 77063-1612

Open Today By Appointment

houstonspediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Hogan and the hygenist (Drew) were excellent with my 2 year old son. They performed the exam and cleaning quickly and always let me know what was about to happen and how I could help my son with his first appointment. Lastly, they had very practical and helpful advice about caring for my son's teeth and long term care. We are thankful to have found this practice.
N
2 days ago
Hands down the very best dental practice for children and young adults!
My children have been receiving care from this practice for over 10 years. I have four children ages 4 to 15 and they actually look forward to their twice per year dental cleanings. Dr. Harrison and Dr Hogan are not only professional experts, but they are kind, caring and friendly to everyone who walks through their doors.
M
2 days ago
Everyone at the office is so patient with my special needs son every time we come in.
A
2 days ago
High quality sevice
Always an easy appointment and time at the office.
K
4 days ago
Dr Hogan and Dr Fraser
We had a great experience with Drs. Hogan and Fraser -- they are so personable and professional, and our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
A
5 days ago
Excellent care for a patient who is very scared of the dentist
D
1 week ago
My daughter loved everyone!
As soon as we walked in my 2 year old daughter loved it! The underwater theme had her looking around for a while then the games and movies that were on were a plus! Our wait time was not long at all. The dental assistant was super friendly and made conversation with my daughter to make her feel comfortable before she started cleaning her teeth! The tv on the ceiling helped a lot during the cleaning because she started to watch the movie! After the cleaning Dr. Harrison came in and started talking to my daughter and I about any questions I had. She then put flouride on my daughters teeth and we were done! When we were leaving the lady at the front desk asked my daughter if she wanted to come back and she said yes! She loved her first dentist appt!
R
1 week ago
Very kind staff as always!
Dr. Hogan and Sherrie were amazing!! They made my 3 year old feel comfortable and happy to be at the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect experience
Perfect day at the dentist! As always Dr. Harrison is awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
still the best
Harrison, Hogan and Fraser make it so easy and the kids love them