Dr. Natalie Harrison DDS, Dr. Steven Hogan DDS

Dentist

7700 San Felipe St

Ste 222

Houston, TX 77063-1612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonspediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Jerónimo and two extractions
He was so nervous, anxious, scared but Dr Hoagan was amazing!!! He was so gentle with his words to him. He knew how to calm him down. He show Jero that he cared for him during the whole procedure!!!! We are so happy to bring our kids to your care. You are an awesome team!!!! Thanks a lot!!! The Ruiz Ocampo’s
E
7 days ago
Loved Dr. Fraser! She is calm, reassuring, knowledgeable and most of all happy!
K
1 week ago
My daughter loves coming to see Dr Hogan. He has created such a welcoming atmosphere that she looks forward to going to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Dr Hogan and his staff are so wonderful! They are thorough and answer all questions and are so patient and loving towards my girls. We love it there!
S
2 weeks ago
The best experience with DR Harrison My daughter love them all of them so kindly and kids friendly Thanks
A
3 weeks ago
Exceeded our expectations
Long story short, our 3 year old daughter fell and hit her lip and front tooth this morning, pushing her tooth in and causing a small chip. The dentist’s office was closed since it was so early in the morning and I remembered that Dr. Hogan had told us he was available to take after hour calls. Luckily for us, the answering message provided that number and Dr. Hogan picked up right away, reviewed pictures that I had texted him, and had us in right when the office opened. We saw Dr. Fraser who is newer to the practice but just as nice and knowledgeable as the other two. In the end, our daughter was fine but it was the peace of mind that we are able to contact our pediatric dentist at any time of the day that really left a huge impression on us.
A
1 month ago
Our Experience
We had a very positive experience. Our boys are doing a good job of taking care of their teeth and the doctors have been sure to educate them about how important that is. Our doctors have been great and our experience has been great too. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism and prompt
Drs. Hogan and Harrison and their staff provide professional and top quality service. Explains procedures in detail and friendly. Best pediatric dentist team our family have ever had!
E
1 month ago
Great place with great doctors!
L
1 month ago
Dr Hogan is awesome
5 year old son had first fillings ever done today. Dr. Hogan is fantastic! Fast and Painless! Piece of cake. We wouldn't go anywhere else.