Dr Navid Asgari

Dentist

1001 North Fairfax Street Suite 100

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Madani is absolutely exceptional. She is the best dentist I have ever had (about 7 or 8) in 65 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
He explained the options available to me in an easy to understand manner. He was nice to me.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service! Great "chair side" manner
Dr Asgari and his staff take great care of me. They are accommodating to my schedule, close by to where I work and Dr Asgari has a calming demeanor when working with a patient.
S
3 months ago
Great experience. Made me want to come back.
L
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Asgari & staff were awesome! Clean office. Not busy! Very friendly. Listened to all of my concerns. Let me know his concerns about my teeth with advice! I would highly recommend!! Definitely worth my 35 minute drive :)
C
4 months ago
Excellent and honest care!
I went here to get a second opinion after another local dentist said they could not fix a broken and told me I needed a crown.... I didn't mention this to Dr. Asgari or anyone else because I wanted to see what they said... Dr. Asgari fixed the filling in about 10 minutes and never mentioned the need for a crown. Needless to say, Dr. Asgari has earned my loyalty and trust!
R
6 months ago
Always High Quality Service
Not many people ENJOY going to the dentist, but Dr. Madani is the BEST. She puts me at ease, which is not an easy feat. I cannot say enough great things about her. She is thorough and professional and friendly!
A
7 months ago
Painless procedure
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Asgari was very careful and made sure I was comfortable.
D
7 months ago
Loved my experience! I mean, as much as you can love visit to the dentist's :-)
G
7 months ago
Great dentist