Dr Navid Asgari

Dentist

1001 North Fairfax Street Suite 100

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr Asgari is the best!!!!
Dr Asgari has the best bedside manner I’ve ever encountered! He has gentle hands and I never felt pain from the Novocain to the root canal!!! And I’ve had quite a few unfortunately. I have recommended friends and family and everyone loves him. If he is in Springfield or Alexandria we follow him.
R
5 days ago
Caring, friendly, clean, and modern
Dr. Odishi is wonderful. I am really glad that I have finally found a great dentist who knows what he is doing and really cares about his patients. Natasha and Andres are great as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great care given!
The entire experience was amazing. Nobody likes going to the dentist but after today, I feel very relieved I found a place I don’t mind going to! Natasha helped us over the phone and in person. She was thoughtful and kind - and didn’t push me off the phone when I explained any concerns I had. I felt heard and understood. The office manager was great too. She was very helpful. Jorge helped get me set up with X-rays and cleaning - he was professional, through, and very assuring. Dr. Asgari was wonderful. He told jokes to relax me and my husband, was patient, thoughtful, and had a gentle touch. He didn’t push anything unneeded and was very upfront. I trusted him instantly. If anybody has any fear or anxiety about the dentist, come here! The office was very clean and there was plenty of parking!
B
3 months ago
Excellent & fast service
C
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient
I highly recommend Dr. Asgari. I've been to many dentists over the years (I'm 59 yrs. old)... He is a very professional, efficient and the facilities are spotless. He doesn't push unnecessary services. If you're looking for a dentist, go see Dr. Aspari. You will be pleased!
Y
4 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Grayeli is a very friendly doctor, professional, knowledgeable and knows his job. Very friendly attitude. He did an amazing job on my teeth. I didn’t feel the injection at all. The staff in his office are also very friendly with professional attitude
B
4 months ago
Excellent
J
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
This place is exceptional from the second you walk in to a smiling face, to the hygienist, to the doctor. First rate all around clinic.
M
4 months ago
A great and educational Experience
A very efficient and friendly visit. The Dentist took time to educate me on some tips and really made me feel at home
D
5 months ago
New website link
Please note our website link has changed. It is listed below. https://www.alexandriadentalart.com/