Dr Navid Asgari

Dentist

1001 North Fairfax Street Suite 100

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Painless procedure
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Asgari was very careful and made sure I was comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Loved my experience! I mean, as much as you can love visit to the dentist's :-)
G
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
D
4 months ago
Consultation For Implants
I was very impressed with Dr Asgari and his knowledge of dental implants. He used state of the art 3-D diagnostic equipment to show me exactly what is going to take place once we do my implant surgery. Placement,size and type of implant to be used. I was very confident this is the place I want to take care of all my dental care needs. The doctors bedside manner is excellent. All staff was very nice and professional. Office has up to date equipment and was clean.
J
5 months ago
Crown
I had a crown put in by Dr. Asgari. He was fast, pain free, thoughtful and caring about my tooth issue. Highly recommended!
K
5 months ago
Excellent care and customer service
She is so friendly and did a great job on my filling and beautifying my other front teeth- they look great. Even the injection was painless. You highly recommend Dr.Ashari and the whole experience.
D
6 months ago
I have been looking for a new dentist since moving from Chicago
I think I have found it. The practice is very thorough, and offers practical advice oppose to creating immediate billable procedures solely for generating revenue. The dental hygienist was one of the best I have experienced in the last fout years. I will definitely be coming back. Did I mention the dental chairs with a back massage unit built in! What's not to like about this practice?
L
6 months ago
Polite, professional and high quality service.
Dr. Asgari was very caring, professional and honest in his diagnosis. I highly recommend him.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm a new patient. Very happy with my selection. Dentist, hygienist and staff were all professional, friendly and showed good attention to patient care.
J
7 months ago
Incredible service
The dentist at Dr. Asgari's practice are fantastic. Excellent work, very kind, and funny.