Dr Navid Asgari

Dentist

1001 North Fairfax Street Suite 100

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

novafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great Service!
Always makes me feel comfortable!
G
3 weeks ago
Great cosmetic dentistry
Before seeing Dr.Shaghayegh Madany I had already given up on my smille. All dentists I had previously seen told me that I need at least 10 crowns (that's about $10,000). Dr. Madany used her reconstructive cosmetic dentistry talent to prove all these dentists wrong. After a three hours visit half of the work is done. I'll have my smile back after the next vizit. And I did not have to go through the pain of having 10 crowns, not to mention the cost. It takes a lot of talent, passion and professionalism to do such a great job. Clearly Dr. Madany has all that it takes. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Madani for a routine check-up and cleaning; she was assisted by Elizabeth. The whole experience was smooth from arrival and check-in with reception to the actual dental routine. Dr. Madani and the staff are professional, friendly, and do a great job in informing me on the status of my dental health, recommended treatment options, and maintenance tips. My whole office sees Dr. Madani now strictly from word of mouth referrals and recommendations.
J
1 month ago
Profesional environment good practice 😉
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out, best dental provider I have ever had. Warm welcome and up-front about all costs so that I knew EXACTLY what I would be paying for. Hygienist was efficient and dentist was the BEST. Great bedside manner, beyond thorough, and genuinely easy to dialogue with.
D
2 months ago
Dr Asgari is the best!!!!
Dr Asgari has the best bedside manner I’ve ever encountered! He has gentle hands and I never felt pain from the Novocain to the root canal!!! And I’ve had quite a few unfortunately. I have recommended friends and family and everyone loves him. If he is in Springfield or Alexandria we follow him.
R
2 months ago
Caring, friendly, clean, and modern
Dr. Odishi is wonderful. I am really glad that I have finally found a great dentist who knows what he is doing and really cares about his patients. Natasha and Andres are great as well.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and great care given!
The entire experience was amazing. Nobody likes going to the dentist but after today, I feel very relieved I found a place I don’t mind going to! Natasha helped us over the phone and in person. She was thoughtful and kind - and didn’t push me off the phone when I explained any concerns I had. I felt heard and understood. The office manager was great too. She was very helpful. Jorge helped get me set up with X-rays and cleaning - he was professional, through, and very assuring. Dr. Asgari was wonderful. He told jokes to relax me and my husband, was patient, thoughtful, and had a gentle touch. He didn’t push anything unneeded and was very upfront. I trusted him instantly. If anybody has any fear or anxiety about the dentist, come here! The office was very clean and there was plenty of parking!
B
5 months ago
Excellent & fast service
C
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient
I highly recommend Dr. Asgari. I've been to many dentists over the years (I'm 59 yrs. old)... He is a very professional, efficient and the facilities are spotless. He doesn't push unnecessary services. If you're looking for a dentist, go see Dr. Aspari. You will be pleased!