Dr Navid Asgari

Dentist

1001 North Fairfax Street Suite 100

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
The staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Grayeli kept me updated on each step/procedure needed which was helpful for me to know what to expect and I feel like he’s honest and tries to do what is best for the patient. Anthony at the front desk is upbeat, extra nice and accommodating too.
E
3 months ago
I always have a great experiance with Dr. Askari. He is one of the rear great Dentists whom I've met in my entire life. I am very happy to had a chance to know him.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Madani and staff were very professional and polite explained everything that they was going to do from start to finish.
J
3 months ago
Professional and hands on
Dr Navid is very attentive, and my son is always relax during appointments. He is also very patient and professional. I gave a four star because the back could use more organisation.
J
4 months ago
Today I went to have a dental cleaning plus a repair of two cavities.I have to said that even they was so busy do short in personal the Dr.his assistant gave me a very nice welcome.They work in my mouth very professional and very careful.I will be back soon to finish what to be done.My review is for because I don’t think any body deserve a five.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Madani consistently provides very professional, caring, high quality service. She is an outstanding dentist in all respects. As I have stated before, she is by far the best dentist I have ever had.
J
6 months ago
Very professional
From walking in, to getting services done, and walking out. Everybody was very pleasant. Dr. Grayeli explained everything before doing any procedure and Anthony made sure I was taken care of from checking in and checking out.
C
6 months ago
excellent quality
High quality service from professionals for all services provided.
J
7 months ago
Great knowledgeable service.
T
7 months ago
Great Service!
Always makes me feel comfortable!