Dr. Nguyen and Casciari's Office

Dentist

9320 Carmel Mountain Rd

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Our family has been going here since 2988 and we always enjoy the personal attention and the professional results from each visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Great & professional service.
J
1 month ago
Been coming here since the office opened.
I have been a patient of Dr. Casciari's since this office first opened in the mid-1980's. I am happy to report that Dr. Nguyen and his staff continue this tradition of excellence and professionalism.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
High quality service. Accurate. Friendly. Professional. Very trustworthy dental practice. Great staff and excellent dentists!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office. Staff is great to work with.
i have been a patient with Dr. Casciari for years and am now a patient of Dr. Nguyen. I have been so happy with both these professional dentists! The work they do is exceptional. The office staff and employees are also so very professional and friendly. Best dentists ever!
S
1 month ago
He is a great guy , and a gentleman Very professional
H
2 months ago
Trustworthy
Our family has been coming to this practice for twenty years, first with Dr. Casciari and now with Dr. Nguyen. We've had nothing but positive experiences here, have brought both our kids from the time they were quite young, and have always felt we were getting a high level of professional care. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. We have always been very happy with our dentists!
S
2 months ago
Trustworthy professional dental care
Dr. Casciari has been our family's dentist since 1985. Dr. Nguyen joined Dr. Casciari's office in 2016 and also offers the highest quality of dental care. Their combined practice is called Peak Dental and offers professional, friendly and efficient dental services. Our dental needs have always been met with minimally invasive procedures, and we trust the expertise of Peak Dental.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Casciari for about 17 years. Our two children have also been going there ever since they were old enough to go and have been treated wonderfully be each staff member. Dr. Casciari has now added Dr. Duc Nguyen to his practice and it's a wonderful addition. Both of these dentists are professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable and keep up with current techniques and technology. They are now known as Peak Dental and located on Carmel Mountain Road.
C
3 months ago
great service/ detailed/ pain free!
great service and detailed attention to cosmetic result pain free