Dr. Nguyen and Casciari's Office

Dentist

9320 Carmel Mountain Rd

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Return visit
It was time for my six month visit with Dr Nguyen! He is such a nice and pleasant man. It's always fun to visit! Shannon is so sweet, I love seeing her every six months. Michelle at the front desk is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all that potentially confusing insurance business! I saw Chris for the first time, the hygienist and she rocked it, my teeth cleaning was a breeze. Love, love this office. The entire family does. Until next year you guys!
J
7 months ago
The best
Dr. Casciari is the best--we've been with him for 20+ years!
R
7 months ago
High quality service with a very personal touch
Our family have been patients for over 30+ years and the care is superb. We have been a very healthy family of 5. Dr Casciari has become a personal friend, Shannon is a caring professional who knows our kids well. Kate has brought me to a level where I get "A's" now. And Michelle has been a pleasant addition with a very helpful style and always w a smile. Plus if you listen closely, they even play Led Zeppelin very quietly.
T
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Casciari for 30 years and have been happy to find that Dr. Nguyen is just as friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental practice.
G
8 months ago
Great service
Our family has been going here since 2988 and we always enjoy the personal attention and the professional results from each visit.
M
9 months ago
Great & professional service.
J
9 months ago
Been coming here since the office opened.
I have been a patient of Dr. Casciari's since this office first opened in the mid-1980's. I am happy to report that Dr. Nguyen and his staff continue this tradition of excellence and professionalism.
L
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
High quality service. Accurate. Friendly. Professional. Very trustworthy dental practice. Great staff and excellent dentists!!
J
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly office. Staff is great to work with.
i have been a patient with Dr. Casciari for years and am now a patient of Dr. Nguyen. I have been so happy with both these professional dentists! The work they do is exceptional. The office staff and employees are also so very professional and friendly. Best dentists ever!
S
9 months ago
He is a great guy , and a gentleman Very professional