Peak Dental - Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

9320 Carmel Mountain Rd

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Last week, I came in to get a filling for a chipped tooth. Dr. Nguyen was very thorough and detailed oriented during the procedure. My tooth looks absolutely perfect and good as new. I’m thankful that he is my dentist because he consistently does a great job.
A
4 weeks ago
exceptional wok ethics
I am thankful for Doctor Casciari ( previous dentist) for passing the relay baton to Doctor Nguyen. I sense that Dr Nguyen is remarkably passionate about his profession. He cares about his patients and very thorough in evaluating my dental problem. He provided me with several option on what he could do and promptly sent me the estimate on what I can expect to pay. Dr Nguyen also referred me to another outstanding specialist. They both coordinated on what other alternative course to solve my dental dilemma. No pressure at all. I highly recommend to seek out his services. The staff are super friendly and professional. My husband who is Dr Nguyen patient had suggested that I see Dr Nguyen. I am a very happy patient.
B
1 year ago
Return visit
It was time for my six month visit with Dr Nguyen! He is such a nice and pleasant man. It's always fun to visit! Shannon is so sweet, I love seeing her every six months. Michelle at the front desk is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all that potentially confusing insurance business! I saw Chris for the first time, the hygienist and she rocked it, my teeth cleaning was a breeze. Love, love this office. The entire family does. Until next year you guys!
J
1 year ago
The best
Dr. Casciari is the best--we've been with him for 20+ years!
R
1 year ago
High quality service with a very personal touch
Our family have been patients for over 30+ years and the care is superb. We have been a very healthy family of 5. Dr Casciari has become a personal friend, Shannon is a caring professional who knows our kids well. Kate has brought me to a level where I get "A's" now. And Michelle has been a pleasant addition with a very helpful style and always w a smile. Plus if you listen closely, they even play Led Zeppelin very quietly.
T
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Casciari for 30 years and have been happy to find that Dr. Nguyen is just as friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental practice.
G
1 year ago
Great service
Our family has been going here since 2988 and we always enjoy the personal attention and the professional results from each visit.
M
1 year ago
Great & professional service.
J
1 year ago
Been coming here since the office opened.
I have been a patient of Dr. Casciari's since this office first opened in the mid-1980's. I am happy to report that Dr. Nguyen and his staff continue this tradition of excellence and professionalism.
L
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
High quality service. Accurate. Friendly. Professional. Very trustworthy dental practice. Great staff and excellent dentists!!