Dr. Nick Levi, DDS

Dentist

230 California St

Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Practice!
Very kind and helpful! East location. I would recommend this practice to all!
M
6 months ago
Pasional of his job ,.
Excellent .. I highly recommended.. great knowledge and well done job.. I love dr. Nick levy .im his patient for 15 years.
M
6 months ago
Pasional of his job ,.
Excellent .. I highly recommended.. great knowledge and well done job.. I love dr. Nick levy .im his patient for 15 years.
M
6 months ago
Pasional of his job ,.
Excellent .. I highly recommended.. great knowledge and well done job.. I love dr. Nick levy .im his patient for 15 years.
S
6 months ago
Excellent
Great dentist and office.
W
7 months ago
Highest quality, friendly, gentle and informative
I never had a better experience at the dentist than today. I was actually scared to go after my past experiences at the dentist, but today took away my fears. Dr. Levi describes every step he's going to take next in regard to the treatment. Didn't feel any pain or discomfort at all. Thank you.
E
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I actually get into arguments with people when they tell me they have the best dentist. I just think, "Man, you have no idea." Hunter Pence is one of Dr. Levi's clients and I heard him say "Dr. Levi is as passionate about dentistry as I am about baseball." I whole-heartedly agree, but I'm not a 3x All-Star, with multiple World Championship wins under my belt, so it just doesn't have the same ring.
N
8 months ago
professional and very friendly
dr. levi - thank you for your service. it's always wonderful seeing you. the only thing i would see is that your asst in the front could have been more friendly and personable. he's very nice though seems a little awkward. maybe he's shy...? thanks for everything!
D
8 months ago
He is excellent You we'all received everything what you need for your smile
A
9 months ago
The best dental experience ever I've had