Dr. Nikita Vakil


1001 Medical Plaza Dr

Suite 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
pleasant and professional.
2 weeks ago
Nice as always
Great people and app on time as always.
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient
Wonderful experience with Dr Vakil; highly recommend her
2 months ago
They are just money hogs
All they care about is money and how to rip off patients
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Vakil listened to my current concerns, conducted a thorough evaluation of symptoms and offered professional advice on options and alternatives.
2 months ago
Very accommodating to address my unexpected crown problem on short notice ---- always pleasant and professional staff, very centered on patient comfort and care. I have total trust and confidence in their services.
3 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
Another great visit. Always runs on time and keeps me at ease during dental visits. Dr. Vakil and staff are very friendly and courteous.
3 months ago
Excellent professional and compassionate
She was very attentive about my needs and my concerns. Her and her assistant were very professional , friendly and articulate. Great appointemnt
3 months ago
Good First Impression
Dr Was curtious and friendly. Through in her exam will be a great addition to an already great office.
5 months ago
Excellent Friendly care
My first visit with Dr. Vakil was excellent. The entire team was very friendly, professional and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Vakil.