Dr. Nik's Children Dentistry

Dentist

1464 S. Robertson Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90035

Open Today By Appointment

doctornik.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
very professional, nice facility and Dr. Nik and the assisstants really care
I have 3 kids that go to Dr.Nik. they really care and want to help however they can. they are very professional and friendly
B
8 months ago
Fun, Friendly & No Fear
My children have been going to Dr. Nik & his amazing staff for over 5yrs now! The office is beautiful! Each room is a different theme & the kids love the decor. The tv on every chair helps ease the anxiety along with the friendly doctor & staff. The dentist visits are always fun, especially at the end when they get a cool toy out of the treasure chest!
E
8 months ago
A great place for kids!!
Dr. Nik, the staff and his office are amazing! They make my daughter relax and do a thorough job every time. Would recommend to everyone!
Response from Dr. Nik's Children Dentistry
We received your 2 star review. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment. Is there any thing that we can do to improve our service?
M
8 months ago
My Kids are Looking Forward to Their Dental Visit.
Each visit has been very pleasant experience to my kids. Dr. Nik is very nice. The offices are very kids friendly. Highly recommended!
A
8 months ago
The best Dr in town is Dr. Nik We love him , he is so caring and positive
M
8 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Nik
Dr. Nik and his entire staff are great. Visits are easy, informative and professional.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly service
My kid is actually excited to go and get his teeth cleaned. The office is super fun for kids with a great entertainment choices from Netflix for the dentist room and a popular movie for the waiting room. Very very clean office, which is very important to me. Extremely and genuinely gentle and nice staff. Dr. Nick is also very kid friendly and thorough. My kid's favorite part is the goody bag and two toys gifts at the end! I think even a very nervous child would feel comfortable and happy in this office. Lots of
D
8 months ago
Nicest staff! Nicest Dr! Kid friendly! Best prizes!
I was the last appointment of the day. My appt was for 5:30 pm and I was welcomed so warm and graciously by all the staff even after a long and exhausting day. It made me n my kids feel so welcomed. Also, Dr Nik is the best dentist! He was out of town for Thanksgiving and called me when I left a message about my son's toothache! What an extraordinary dentist!
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughters always loves to go to Dr. Nick's office. They always saying what day are we going. The staff is great and friendly. My kids are able to watch their favorite cartoon and after everything is done they get to choose a toy. The dentist office is always clean and nice looking. I will highly recommend. Thank you!!
K
8 months ago
Best Kid's Dentist
My son actually looks forward to the coming to the dentist. It's a great practice. Wonderful offices suited for kids. He gets to watch his favorite cartoon in the chair. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and Dr. Nik is great with my kid, warmly talking him through the entire checkup. The bonus - he leaves with a toy each time.